Cashfloat.co.uk Reviews

4.82 Rating 618 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Cashfloat.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
On-time Delivery
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Cashfloat.co.uk Reviews

About Cashfloat.co.uk:

Cashfloat is an honest direct lender.

IMPORTANT! We do not charge any application fee, and will never ask you to pay an upfront fee for a loan!

When working with us to obtain loans online, we want you to have the confidence and security that you are dealing with, not only the most professional team, but a highly responsible one as well – A team that is motivated to help and support customers throughout the complete loan process.

Generally, when you’re happy with a company, you’d go back there again. That’s what makes us different – we try to stand you on your feet so you don’t need to come back again! So what can you do?

Well, if you’ve been as pleased with your Cashfloat experience as we were, why not leave us a review?

Visit Website

Phone:

02037571933

Email:

kelly.richard@cashfloat.co.uk

Location:

2a Highfield Avenue

Cashfloat.co.uk 5 star review on 28th January 2018
Mrs Zione Khembo
More Photos & Videos
Cashfloat.co.uk 5 star review on 25th August 2017
Miss Ruby Lee
More Photos & Videos
Cashfloat.co.uk 5 star review on 23rd August 2017
Mr Roderick Edwards
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
This is a big help in time of need.excellent collectors can recommend to anyone whom i trust.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Filomena,

We're so happy we were able to help you in your time of need! In the event that you cannot repay on time, our friendly collectors will always try and help you arrange a suitable alternative plan.

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review,

The Cashfloat Team.
Posted 11 months ago
Easy application and quick to rekeaseyfunds
Posted 1 year ago
Good company when others won’t help me Cashfloat did
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for your 5 star review!

We're glad to have been able to help you out! Looking forward to lending you a helping hand again, should you need it.

The Cashfloat Team.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service highly recommend
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for leaving a review of our payday loan service!

We look forward to lending you a helping hand in the future, should you need it again!

The Cashfloat Team.
Posted 1 year ago
quick, hassle free service
Posted 1 year ago
brilliant company :-) would use again very quick and very friendly:-)
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for your 5 star review! We're happy to provide a quick and friendly loan service! :D

Looking forward to lending you a helping hand in the future, should you need it again.

All the best,
The Cashfloat Team.
Posted 1 year ago
Quick and easy to use. Less than 2 hours from application to approval. Would definitely recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
Outstanding service including outstanding customer skills. Companies like you help people more than the big banks when needed.
Many thanks
Posted 1 year ago
Wow, what a nice review! Thanks so much for taking the time to leave your feedback!

We look forward to lending you a helping hand, should you need it again.

The Cashfloat Team.
Posted 1 year ago
Nothing more than legalised loan sharks. AVOID AVOID AVOID.

Having gone sick from work after this loan was allowed and requested it be put on hold pending a payment plan IN ADVANCE OF THE DUE PAYMENT they recorded an overdue payment to my credit file before it was even due. They even added the loan TWICE for effect!. They ignored the token payment I made and request for a payment plan and rang me threatening and mocking me for full repayment with the promise they would wreck my credit file if I did not.

My employer has received phone calls I believe to be from these cowboys too and I will be reporting them to the FCA with a full recording of the threatening call. The ICO for reporting of incorrect negative data and I will be instructing a solicitor to take over my complaint
Posted 1 year ago
Very good customer care . Telephoned me after I forgot mobile number. Completed the form for me
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for taking the time to leave a review! We try our best to help you get your loan as fast as possible. Looking forward to lending you a helping hand, should you need it again. The Cashfloat Team.
Posted 1 year ago
Always very quick.
Posted 1 year ago
Easy and quick application..quick payment. Customer service are excellent very helpful
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for taking the time to leave a review!

We make every effort to help our customers in any way we can and we're glad you enjoyed our easy and quick online loan process.

Looking forward to lending you a helping hand again, should you need it. The Cashfloat Team.
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to apply and instant decision. I downloaded the app once I was accepted so was able to keep a track on repayment.
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks so much for your 5 star review! We're so glad you're making use of our mobile app to keep track of your payday loan account on the go!

Wishing you all the best from the Cashfloat team.
Posted 1 year ago
Outstanding site and (cyber) service. My credit is not brilliant but I needed help this month. Very pleased with this company, very efficient. I like the fact that you are able to add notes to be considered as my situation is a little different. Thanks Guys!!!
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for taking a few minutes of your time to write us a review!

We're really proud to have developed online loans that can suit any credit score, and are more than happy to take any personal circumstances into consideration when reviewing applications.

We look forward to lending you a helping hand in the future, should you need it again.

The Cashfloat Team.
Posted 1 year ago
Good service - easy to use
Posted 1 year ago
The application was very quick and simple to use and the response was amazing
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for your 5 star review! We're so glad you found our quick and simple online service helpful. Have a nice day! The Cashfloat team.
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to use and manage loan
Posted 1 year ago
Easy application and processed very swiftly
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for your 5 star review!

We look forward to helping you out again, should you need it in the future.

Have a lovely day!

From the Cashfloat Team.
Posted 1 year ago
Very efficient service thank you
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much for accepting me. I needed the money for my holiday and cashflow has helped me.
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks so much for taking a minute to leave us a review!

We're glad we were able to help you in your time of need and we hope to be able to help you again in the future, should you require.

The Cashfloat Team.
Posted 1 year ago
Cashfloat.co.uk is rated 4.82 based on 618 reviews