Cashfloat.co.uk Reviews

4.82 Rating 608 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Cashfloat.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
on-time delivery
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Cashfloat.co.uk Reviews

About Cashfloat.co.uk:

We are an honest direct lender.

When working with us to obtain loans online, we want you to have the confidence and security that you are dealing with, not only the most professional team, but a highly responsible one as well – A team that is motivated to help and support customers throughout the complete loan process.

Generally, when you’re happy with a company, you’d go back there again. That’s what makes us different – we try to stand you on your feet so you don’t need to come back again! So what can you do?

Well, if you’ve been as pleased with your Cashfloat experience as we were, why not leave us a review?

Visit Website

Phone:

02037571933

Email:

kelly.richard@cashfloat.co.uk

Location:

2a Highfield Avenue

Always very quick.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Easy and quick application..quick payment. Customer service are excellent very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thanks for taking the time to leave a review!

We make every effort to help our customers in any way we can and we're glad you enjoyed our easy and quick online loan process.

Looking forward to lending you a helping hand again, should you need it. The Cashfloat Team.
Posted 8 months ago
Easy to apply and instant decision. I downloaded the app once I was accepted so was able to keep a track on repayment.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thanks so much for your 5 star review! We're so glad you're making use of our mobile app to keep track of your payday loan account on the go!

Wishing you all the best from the Cashfloat team.
Posted 8 months ago
Outstanding site and (cyber) service. My credit is not brilliant but I needed help this month. Very pleased with this company, very efficient. I like the fact that you are able to add notes to be considered as my situation is a little different. Thanks Guys!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thanks for taking a few minutes of your time to write us a review!

We're really proud to have developed online loans that can suit any credit score, and are more than happy to take any personal circumstances into consideration when reviewing applications.

We look forward to lending you a helping hand in the future, should you need it again.

The Cashfloat Team.
Posted 8 months ago
Good service - easy to use
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
The application was very quick and simple to use and the response was amazing
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thanks for your 5 star review! We're so glad you found our quick and simple online service helpful. Have a nice day! The Cashfloat team.
Posted 8 months ago
Easy to use and manage loan
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Easy application and processed very swiftly
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thanks for your 5 star review!

We look forward to helping you out again, should you need it in the future.

Have a lovely day!

From the Cashfloat Team.
Posted 8 months ago
Very efficient service thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you so much for accepting me. I needed the money for my holiday and cashflow has helped me.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thanks so much for taking a minute to leave us a review!

We're glad we were able to help you in your time of need and we hope to be able to help you again in the future, should you require.

The Cashfloat Team.
Posted 9 months ago
Great Company
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent service. A great replacement to wonga which helped me out all the time. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Obviously this kind of loan is not the way forward if possible, that being said I was in a tough spot and found the service user friendly and efficient. Hopefully I won’t be using again but in the same circumstances I would.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thanks for taking the time to leave a review of our payday loan service!

We completely agree that our loans should only be used as a final resort, once all other options have been exhausted. We also hope you will never need to use our services again!!

Have a great week!

The Cashfloat Team.
Posted 9 months ago
Faultless & very professional
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Brilliant loan service
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Very easy and very quick for those little or big emergencies thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hi it was so easy to fill up the application and doesn't take long to be approved and even the money be deposited without any hassle
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thanks so much for taking a minute to write us a review! We really appreciate it!

We're glad you found our online loan service easy and hassle-free, and we hope to be able to help you again in the future, should you require.

Have a great day!

The Cashfloat Team.
Posted 10 months ago
Straight forward and helped every step
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thanks for leaving us a 5 star review!

We value our returning customers very much, and we look forward to lending you a helping hand in the future, should you ever need it again

Have a great day!!

From the Cashfloat team.
Posted 10 months ago
The most easy loan I have ever know. Thanks for your help
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Fantastic service, friendly, reliable and never judge or pressurise.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thanks so much for leaving us your feedback! We really appreciate it!

Looking forward to lending you a helping hand in the future, should you ever need it again.

Have a great day!!

From the Cashfloat team.
Posted 10 months ago
Cashfloat.co.uk is rated 4.82 based on 608 reviews