Cashfloat.co.uk Reviews

4.81 Rating 576 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Cashfloat.co.uk

About Cashfloat.co.uk: We are an honest direct lender.

When working with us to obtain loans online, we want you to have the confidence and security that you are dealing with, not only the most professional team, but a highly responsible one as well – A team that is motivated to help and support customers throughout the complete loan process.

Generally, when you’re happy with a company, you’d go back there again. That’s what makes us different – we try to stand you on your feet so you don’t need to come back again! So what can you do?

Well, if you’ve been as pleased with your Cashfloat experience as we were, why not leave us a review?

Visit Website

Phone:
02037571933

Email:
kelly.richard@cashfloat.co.uk

Location:
2a Highfield Avenue

Are you a business owner?
Click Here
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
on-time delivery
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Would you recommend Cashfloat's payday loans? yes
"Easy to deal with. No waiting on phone calls, easy to be contacted"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Would you recommend Cashfloat's payday loans? yes
"Easy to use. Had difficulty making one payment and agreeable arrangements were made that suited me."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thanks for your 5-star review!

We're really happy that you found our online loan service easy to use and that you made use of our flexible repayments policy which allows you to tweak your repayment plan to suit your circumstances.

Have a great day!
The Cashfloat Team
Posted 7 months ago
Would you recommend Cashfloat's payday loans? yes
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Would you recommend Cashfloat's payday loans? yes
"Amazing service, so quick and easy."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Would you recommend Cashfloats payday loans?
"The application process was very easy, and a decision was reached within a very reasonable time frame. I was disappointed that my loan wasn’t actually funded until the next day as I needed the funds within the advertised 4 hours, but after a phone call to customer services the next morning, the loan was available within 2 hours. The agents are very friendly and accommodated my request immediately, and my loan has now been updated to ensure the correct interest is paid from the day the funds were actually received. Other than the delay, I was very happy with the service."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thanks for taking the time to write up a review!

We really do try our best to stick to our funding timeframes, and we apologise for the inconvenience caused by the technical glitch yesterday.

We're glad we were able to resolve this amicably and we thank you for choosing us as your responsible direct lender.

Have a lovely weekend! 😃
Posted 7 months ago
Would you recommend Cashfloat's payday loans? yes
"Very good service and very quick ."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Would you recommend Cashfloat's payday loans? yes
"Cracking company, hassle free money when you really need it"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hi! Thanks for taking the time to leave a review!

We're glad we could help you out when you really needed it.

Have a 'cracking' day! 😉

The Cashfloat Team
Posted 7 months ago
Would you recommend Cashfloat's payday loans? yes
"Easy and quick to use. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thanks for your 5 star review!

We're so happy you found our online loan service easy and quick to use, as that's exactly what we aim for it to be!

Have a great day!
The Cashfloat Team.
Posted 7 months ago
Would you recommend Cashfloat's payday loans? yes
"Great service! Would highly recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Would you recommend Cashfloat's payday loans? yes
"Very good service , would use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review! We're glad we were able to help. Have a great day! 😊
Posted 7 months ago
"Excellent quick and easy service to use."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Would you recommend Cashfloat's payday loans? yes
"Very simple process, even allowed me to change my repayment plan down to one month with one email. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thanks for taking a few minutes to leave us a review!

We're so happy you enjoyed our simple loan process! And we're very glad we were able to help you change your repayment plan to help you save interest on your loan!

Our motto is: If you can pay your loan earlier, why pay more? Our loans are designed to help you stay out of debt, not get you further in!

Hope you have a wonderful day!
The Cashfloat Team.
Posted 7 months ago
Would you recommend Cashfloat's payday loans? yes
"Very good service! Pleased with the ease of getting a loan. Five stars."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thanks for reviewing our service 'Five stars'!

We're so happy you found it easy to get a loan - we've worked hard
to make the whole online loan process short and straightforward for our customers.

Wishing you all the best,
The Cashfloat Team
Posted 7 months ago
Would you recommend Cashfloat's payday loans? yes
"A very professional and trust worthy service, with complete clarity throughout"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thanks for taking the time to leave a review!

We're so happy that you found our service trustworthy, as we make a real effort to be transparent and clear about all aspects of our online loans.

Have a great day!
The Cashfloat Team.
Posted 7 months ago
Would you recommend Cashfloat's payday loans? yes
"Hi Really quick and really helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Would you recommend Cashfloat's payday loans? yes
"Easy to get short term loan, to help pay debts off.."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our service!

We're so happy that our short term loan helped you in your time of need.

We look forward to lending you a helping hand again in the future, should you ever need it!

The Cashfloat Team
Posted 7 months ago
Would you recommend Cashfloat's payday loans? yes
"CashFloat are very professional, fast & friendly! I would 100% recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thanks for your kind review!

We're so glad you thought our service was fast and friendly!

We try very hard to make our loan process as hassle-free as possible!

Have a great day!
The Cashfloat Team.
Posted 7 months ago
Would you recommend Cashfloat's payday loans? yes
"Very Quick service many in the same day"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Would you recommend Cashfloat's payday loans? yes
"Excellent service. You are helping people when in need. Thank you Elena Lupu"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Would you recommend Cashfloat's payday loans? yes
"Excellent no hassle company loans paid out very very quickly no phone calls everything done online highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thanks so much for your 5 star review!

We're so glad you enjoyed our 100% online loan application process.

Looking forward to lending you a helping hand in the future, should you need it again!

The Cashfloat Team.
Posted 8 months ago
Cashfloat.co.uk is rated 4.81 based on 576 reviews