Cashfloat.co.uk Reviews

4.82 Rating 601 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Cashfloat.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
on-time delivery
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Cashfloat.co.uk Reviews

About Cashfloat.co.uk:

We are an honest direct lender.

When working with us to obtain loans online, we want you to have the confidence and security that you are dealing with, not only the most professional team, but a highly responsible one as well – A team that is motivated to help and support customers throughout the complete loan process.

Generally, when you’re happy with a company, you’d go back there again. That’s what makes us different – we try to stand you on your feet so you don’t need to come back again! So what can you do?

Well, if you’ve been as pleased with your Cashfloat experience as we were, why not leave us a review?

Visit Website

Phone:

02037571933

Email:

kelly.richard@cashfloat.co.uk

Location:

2a Highfield Avenue

Easy application and processed very swiftly
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks for your 5 star review!

We look forward to helping you out again, should you need it in the future.

Have a lovely day!

From the Cashfloat Team.
Posted 5 months ago
Very efficient service thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you so much for accepting me. I needed the money for my holiday and cashflow has helped me.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thanks so much for taking a minute to leave us a review!

We're glad we were able to help you in your time of need and we hope to be able to help you again in the future, should you require.

The Cashfloat Team.
Posted 6 months ago
Great Company
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service. A great replacement to wonga which helped me out all the time. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Obviously this kind of loan is not the way forward if possible, that being said I was in a tough spot and found the service user friendly and efficient. Hopefully I won’t be using again but in the same circumstances I would.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thanks for taking the time to leave a review of our payday loan service!

We completely agree that our loans should only be used as a final resort, once all other options have been exhausted. We also hope you will never need to use our services again!!

Have a great week!

The Cashfloat Team.
Posted 6 months ago
Faultless & very professional
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Brilliant loan service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very easy and very quick for those little or big emergencies thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hi it was so easy to fill up the application and doesn't take long to be approved and even the money be deposited without any hassle
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thanks so much for taking a minute to write us a review! We really appreciate it!

We're glad you found our online loan service easy and hassle-free, and we hope to be able to help you again in the future, should you require.

Have a great day!

The Cashfloat Team.
Posted 7 months ago
Straight forward and helped every step
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thanks for leaving us a 5 star review!

We value our returning customers very much, and we look forward to lending you a helping hand in the future, should you ever need it again

Have a great day!!

From the Cashfloat team.
Posted 7 months ago
The most easy loan I have ever know. Thanks for your help
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Fantastic service, friendly, reliable and never judge or pressurise.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thanks so much for leaving us your feedback! We really appreciate it!

Looking forward to lending you a helping hand in the future, should you ever need it again.

Have a great day!!

From the Cashfloat team.
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent customer service , no time wasting. Form filled and funds transferred within hours . My salary had a huge deduction for unpaid leave and I needed to fix a problem with my car ! Thank you for rescuing me as I need to travel 45 miles every day for work . Many thanks Cashfloat.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thanks so much for taking the time to review our service!

We're so glad we were able to help you out on short notice. Hope your car is OK!

Have a great day! πŸ˜ƒ

From the Cashfloat team.
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Would you recommend Cashfloat's payday loans? yes
Excelens! OK!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thanks for your 5 star review!

We look forward to helping you out again, should you need it in the future.

Have a lovely day!

From the Cashfloat Team.
Posted 7 months ago
Would you recommend Cashfloat's payday loans? no
Irresponsible lender, stay away! They are quick to put you into financial hardship then slow to respond to complaints.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Sunny, thanks for taking the time to let us know how you feel.

Although we carry out every possible check to ensure we do not put our customers into financial hardship, we encourage our customers to carefully consider how borrowing a loan will affect their finances for the duration they are applying for.

We also responded to your complaint in less than a month, which is half the time recommended by the regulator.

Kind regards,

The Cashfloat team.
Posted 7 months ago
Would you recommend Cashfloat's payday loans? yes
Great website, easy to use, definitely not like what other loan companies are criticised for! Would use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thanks so much for taking some valuable time to leave us your feedback!

We're glad to hear that you found our pay day loan service easy to use! We look forward to lending you a helping hand in the future, should you ever need it again!

Have a great day!

From the Cashfloat Team
Posted 7 months ago
Would you recommend Cashfloat's payday loans? yes
Super fast, excellent customer service, lady on the phone ever so helpful. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Would you recommend Cashfloat's payday loans? yes
Amazingly efficient and very easy process, no hassle which is what you want when already in a stressful situation, would well recommend to anyone looking for a fast easy loan to get them out of a pickle!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review!

We're so glad we were able to help you out of your pickle 😊

Don't forget, you can pay your loan early at any time with no extra charge to save money on interest! Looking forward to helping you a helping hand again, should you ever need it!

The Cashfloat Team.
Posted 7 months ago
Cashfloat.co.uk is rated 4.82 based on 601 reviews