Cashfloat.co.uk Reviews

4.81 Rating 569 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Cashfloat.co.uk

About Cashfloat.co.uk: We are an honest direct lender.

When working with us to obtain loans online, we want you to have the confidence and security that you are dealing with, not only the most professional team, but a highly responsible one as well – A team that is motivated to help and support customers throughout the complete loan process.

Generally, when you’re happy with a company, you’d go back there again. That’s what makes us different – we try to stand you on your feet so you don’t need to come back again! So what can you do?

Well, if you’ve been as pleased with your Cashfloat experience as we were, why not leave us a review?

Visit Website

Phone:
02037571933

Email:
kelly.richard@cashfloat.co.uk

Location:
2a Highfield Avenue

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
on-time delivery
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Fantastic service, friendly, reliable and never judge or pressurise."
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks so much for leaving us your feedback! We really appreciate it!

Looking forward to lending you a helping hand in the future, should you ever need it again.

Have a great day!!

From the Cashfloat team.
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent customer service , no time wasting. Form filled and funds transferred within hours . My salary had a huge deduction for unpaid leave and I needed to fix a problem with my car ! Thank you for rescuing me as I need to travel 45 miles every day for work . Many thanks Cashfloat."
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks so much for taking the time to review our service!

We're so glad we were able to help you out on short notice. Hope your car is OK!

Have a great day! 😃

From the Cashfloat team.
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent service"
Posted 4 months ago
Would you recommend Cashfloat's payday loans? yes
"Excelens! OK!"
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks for your 5 star review!

We look forward to helping you out again, should you need it in the future.

Have a lovely day!

From the Cashfloat Team.
Posted 4 months ago
Would you recommend Cashfloat's payday loans? no
"Irresponsible lender, stay away! They are quick to put you into financial hardship then slow to respond to complaints."
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Sunny, thanks for taking the time to let us know how you feel.

Although we carry out every possible check to ensure we do not put our customers into financial hardship, we encourage our customers to carefully consider how borrowing a loan will affect their finances for the duration they are applying for.

We also responded to your complaint in less than a month, which is half the time recommended by the regulator.

Kind regards,

The Cashfloat team.
Posted 4 months ago
Would you recommend Cashfloat's payday loans? yes
"Great website, easy to use, definitely not like what other loan companies are criticised for! Would use again."
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks so much for taking some valuable time to leave us your feedback!

We're glad to hear that you found our pay day loan service easy to use! We look forward to lending you a helping hand in the future, should you ever need it again!

Have a great day!

From the Cashfloat Team
Posted 4 months ago
Would you recommend Cashfloat's payday loans? yes
"Super fast, excellent customer service, lady on the phone ever so helpful. Thanks"
Posted 4 months ago
Would you recommend Cashfloat's payday loans? yes
"Amazingly efficient and very easy process, no hassle which is what you want when already in a stressful situation, would well recommend to anyone looking for a fast easy loan to get them out of a pickle!"
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review!

We're so glad we were able to help you out of your pickle 😊

Don't forget, you can pay your loan early at any time with no extra charge to save money on interest! Looking forward to helping you a helping hand again, should you ever need it!

The Cashfloat Team.
Posted 4 months ago
Would you recommend Cashfloat's payday loans? yes
"Should allow second loan"
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks so much for taking the time to leave a review!

We see you've applied for a new loan whilst you still have an ongoing loan with us. Unfortunately, we do not at this time offer more than 1 active loan at a time per customer.

Your feedback is important to us, and if we feel that more of our customers want this feature enabled, we may consider it for the future.

Thank you for helping us improve our service!

The Cashfloat team.
Posted 5 months ago
"Simply easy fast no hassle"
Posted 6 months ago
Would you recommend Cashfloat's payday loans? yes
"Excellent fast service. Responsible and fair decisions."
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review!

At Cashfloat, we really do make a huge effort to lend responsibly and make fair decisions, so thank you for acknowledging that!

We're glad you enjoyed our fast payday loan service, and look forward to lending you a helping hand again in the future, should you find yourself needing it!

Best regards,
The Cashfloat team.
Posted 5 months ago
Would you recommend Cashfloat's payday loans? yes
"very quick, very happy with service and response"
Posted 6 months ago
Would you recommend Cashfloat's payday loans? yes
"Excellent well delivred service ,first class without any hassle"
Posted 6 months ago
Thanks for taking the time to review our service!

We're so happy you found our online loans hassle-free.

We look forward to lending you a helping hand in the future, should you ever need it again.

All the best,
The Cashfloat Team.
Posted 5 months ago
Would you recommend Cashfloat's payday loans? yes
"Easy to deal with. No waiting on phone calls, easy to be contacted"
Posted 6 months ago
Would you recommend Cashfloat's payday loans? yes
"Easy to use. Had difficulty making one payment and agreeable arrangements were made that suited me."
Posted 6 months ago
Thanks for your 5-star review!

We're really happy that you found our online loan service easy to use and that you made use of our flexible repayments policy which allows you to tweak your repayment plan to suit your circumstances.

Have a great day!
The Cashfloat Team
Posted 6 months ago
Would you recommend Cashfloat's payday loans? yes
"Excellent service"
Posted 6 months ago
Would you recommend Cashfloat's payday loans? yes
"Amazing service, so quick and easy."
Posted 6 months ago
Would you recommend Cashfloats payday loans?
"The application process was very easy, and a decision was reached within a very reasonable time frame. I was disappointed that my loan wasn’t actually funded until the next day as I needed the funds within the advertised 4 hours, but after a phone call to customer services the next morning, the loan was available within 2 hours. The agents are very friendly and accommodated my request immediately, and my loan has now been updated to ensure the correct interest is paid from the day the funds were actually received. Other than the delay, I was very happy with the service."
Posted 6 months ago
Thanks for taking the time to write up a review!

We really do try our best to stick to our funding timeframes, and we apologise for the inconvenience caused by the technical glitch yesterday.

We're glad we were able to resolve this amicably and we thank you for choosing us as your responsible direct lender.

Have a lovely weekend! 😃
Posted 6 months ago
Would you recommend Cashfloat's payday loans? yes
"Very good service and very quick ."
Posted 6 months ago
Would you recommend Cashfloat's payday loans? yes
"Cracking company, hassle free money when you really need it"
Posted 6 months ago
Hi! Thanks for taking the time to leave a review!

We're glad we could help you out when you really needed it.

Have a 'cracking' day! 😉

The Cashfloat Team
Posted 6 months ago
Cashfloat.co.uk is rated 4.81 based on 569 reviews