Cashfloat.co.uk Reviews

4.8 Rating 746 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Cashfloat.co.uk
4.8
Based on 746 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
5 out of 5
Read Cashfloat.co.uk Reviews

About Cashfloat.co.uk:

Cashfloat is an honest direct lender.

IMPORTANT! We do not charge any application fee, and will never ask you to pay an upfront fee for a loan!

When working with us to obtain loans online, we want you to have the confidence and security that you are dealing with, not only the most professional team, but a highly responsible one as well – A team that is motivated to help and support customers throughout the complete loan process.

Generally, when you’re happy with a company, you’d go back there again. That’s what makes us different – we try to stand you on your feet so you don’t need to come back again! So what can you do?

Well, if you’ve been as pleased with your Cashfloat experience as we were, why not leave us a review?

Visit Website

Phone:

02037571933

Email:

kelly.richard@cashfloat.co.uk

Location:

2a Highfield Avenue

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service as usual
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very easy to use. Responded very quickly to my emails.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great efficient service 5star rating
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very good people to deal with. Helpful and provide answers quickly. hats off to them!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks for your lovely review! We're glad you found our payday loans service quick and helpful! Wishing you all the best, from the Cashfloat team.
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks , very responsive and quick.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Helped me when needed but interest could be better for loyal customers thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Quick money in an emergency.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very good
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great service and quick
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Brilliant realky helpful Very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Just when I thought I'll not be eligible but tried anyway, it came through and you saved me a whole lot of headache. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Albert, Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review! We're so glad we were able to help you! Wishing you all the best, The Cashfloat team
Posted 6 months ago
Very good, quick and easy to apply for..
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Fantastic service
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Staff friendly and understanding,very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Quick and easy
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Easy application and great communication. The right product for my current situation and funded very quickly,
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thanks so much for reviewing our online payday loans! We're so happy you found a product to match your current situation and that we were able to help you. Wishing you all the best from the Cashfloat Team.
Posted 8 months ago
When i needed a loan cashflot was quiet quick and easy to use acceptable rate in a emergency would recomend and will use again thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Geoffrey, thanks for taking the time to write us a review, we appreciate it! We're very happy we were able to help you out with an emergency loan. We hope you don't ever need us again, but if you do, we look forward to lending you a helping hand. All the best, the Cashfloat team.
Posted 8 months ago
The whole process of applying for the loan was very easy and quick.,will recommend this company to anyone I know, money was deposited straight away within 1 hour
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Abdilkadir, thank you so much for taking the time to review our payday loans process! We're so happy that you found it quick and easy. All the best, The Cashfloat Team.
Posted 8 months ago
This was by far the easiest Loan application process i have ever seen. Excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Very pleased and glad to have found this company. They helped me out when no one else would and their rates are better than a lot of the other short term loan companies. The application process was pretty straightforward and once approved I had the money in my account an hour later. I will recommend this company to everyone. :)
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you very much for taking the time to review our short term loans! We're glad we were there to help when no one else would and that you found the loan application process easy and straightforward. Wishing you and your family all the best, and Happy Holidays! From the Cashfloat team.
Posted 8 months ago
Cashfloat.co.uk is rated 4.8 based on 746 reviews