Cashfloat.co.uk Reviews

4.82 Rating 608 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Cashfloat.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
on-time delivery
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Cashfloat.co.uk Reviews

About Cashfloat.co.uk:

We are an honest direct lender.

When working with us to obtain loans online, we want you to have the confidence and security that you are dealing with, not only the most professional team, but a highly responsible one as well – A team that is motivated to help and support customers throughout the complete loan process.

Generally, when you’re happy with a company, you’d go back there again. That’s what makes us different – we try to stand you on your feet so you don’t need to come back again! So what can you do?

Well, if you’ve been as pleased with your Cashfloat experience as we were, why not leave us a review?

Visit Website

Phone:

02037571933

Email:

kelly.richard@cashfloat.co.uk

Location:

2a Highfield Avenue

fantastic company 2nd loan with them runs very smoothly 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Brilliant service. Easy to talk to staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thanks for your 5 star review!

We look forward to helping you out again, should you need it in the future.

Have a lovely day!

From the Cashfloat Team.
Posted 8 months ago
thanking you for your quick help respond.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Spot on service, very quick .
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I think your company is amazing you are so quick and efficient and you are the most helpful company I have ever used, you take in consideration the individual not just their credit score. If only there were more companies like in this world alot of people would be so much better off. Thank you again for your unbelievable help.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Peter,

Thanks for your wonderful review! We're so happy that we were able to help you out!

We always try our very best to help every person who applies for a loan with us, despite their credit history.

Thank you for your words of encouragement! We look forward to helping more and more people get the loans they need fast.

All the best,
The Cashfloat Team.
Posted 8 months ago
Very easy to apply and helpful throughout the whole process, thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Take care of their loyal customers, by tailoring their need reduce Apr and friendly staff, good company hope they strive for a long time
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thanks for your review!

We're happy you like our new Cashfloat Pro product! We designed it specifically for our loyal customers, to allow them to borrow larger amounts over an extended period with lower APR rates!

Of course, you can still repay early and save money if you are able to.

Thanks again for your positive feedback - it means a lot to us!

Wishing you all the best,
The Cashfloat Team.
Posted 8 months ago
All I can say is the service is very quick and very easy to understand and would say to friends to use this service
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thanks for taking the time to leave a review!

We try our best to help you get your loan as easily and as fast as possible!

Looking forward to lending you a helping hand in the future, should you need it again.

The Cashfloat Team.
Posted 8 months ago
The application was straightforward and money received same day. Am happy with the whole process.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thanks so much for taking a minute to write us a review! We really appreciate it!

We're glad you found our online loan service straightforward, and we hope to be able to help you again in the future, should you require.

Have a great day!

The Cashfloat Team.
Posted 8 months ago
Brilliant fast service
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thanks for your 5 star review!

We look forward to helping you out again, should you need it in the future.

Have a lovely day!

From the Cashfloat Team.
Posted 8 months ago
This is a big help in time of need.excellent collectors can recommend to anyone whom i trust.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Filomena,

We're so happy we were able to help you in your time of need! In the event that you cannot repay on time, our friendly collectors will always try and help you arrange a suitable alternative plan.

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review,

The Cashfloat Team.
Posted 8 months ago
Easy application and quick to rekeaseyfunds
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Good company when others won’t help me Cashfloat did
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thanks for your 5 star review!

We're glad to have been able to help you out! Looking forward to lending you a helping hand again, should you need it.

The Cashfloat Team.
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent service highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thanks for leaving a review of our payday loan service!

We look forward to lending you a helping hand in the future, should you need it again!

The Cashfloat Team.
Posted 9 months ago
quick, hassle free service
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
brilliant company :-) would use again very quick and very friendly:-)
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thanks for your 5 star review! We're happy to provide a quick and friendly loan service! :D

Looking forward to lending you a helping hand in the future, should you need it again.

All the best,
The Cashfloat Team.
Posted 9 months ago
Quick and easy to use. Less than 2 hours from application to approval. Would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Outstanding service including outstanding customer skills. Companies like you help people more than the big banks when needed. Many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Wow, what a nice review! Thanks so much for taking the time to leave your feedback!

We look forward to lending you a helping hand, should you need it again.

The Cashfloat Team.
Posted 9 months ago
Nothing more than legalised loan sharks. AVOID AVOID AVOID. Having gone sick from work after this loan was allowed and requested it be put on hold pending a payment plan IN ADVANCE OF THE DUE PAYMENT they recorded an overdue payment to my credit file before it was even due. They even added the loan TWICE for effect!. They ignored the token payment I made and request for a payment plan and rang me threatening and mocking me for full repayment with the promise they would wreck my credit file if I did not. My employer has received phone calls I believe to be from these cowboys too and I will be reporting them to the FCA with a full recording of the threatening call. The ICO for reporting of incorrect negative data and I will be instructing a solicitor to take over my complaint
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Very good customer care . Telephoned me after I forgot mobile number. Completed the form for me
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thanks for taking the time to leave a review! We try our best to help you get your loan as fast as possible. Looking forward to lending you a helping hand, should you need it again. The Cashfloat Team.
Posted 9 months ago
Cashfloat.co.uk is rated 4.82 based on 608 reviews