Cashfloat.co.uk Reviews

4.82 Rating 621 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Cashfloat.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
On-time Delivery
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Cashfloat.co.uk Reviews

About Cashfloat.co.uk:

Cashfloat is an honest direct lender.

IMPORTANT! We do not charge any application fee, and will never ask you to pay an upfront fee for a loan!

When working with us to obtain loans online, we want you to have the confidence and security that you are dealing with, not only the most professional team, but a highly responsible one as well – A team that is motivated to help and support customers throughout the complete loan process.

Generally, when you’re happy with a company, you’d go back there again. That’s what makes us different – we try to stand you on your feet so you don’t need to come back again! So what can you do?

Well, if you’ve been as pleased with your Cashfloat experience as we were, why not leave us a review?

Visit Website

Phone:

02037571933

Email:

kelly.richard@cashfloat.co.uk

Location:

2a Highfield Avenue

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very quick and efficent helped me out when no one else would
Posted 11 months ago
Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review!

We're so happy we could help you out! We look forward to lending you a helping hand, should you ever need it again.

Have a great day!
The Cashfloat Team
Posted 11 months ago
Good, quick, reliable and fair rates for a short term loan
Posted 11 months ago
Really good service and of great help. Would recommend for anyone with a short term cashflow issue
Posted 11 months ago
Thanks for taking a few minutes to leave us a review! We really appreciate it. Have a lovely day! The Cashfloat team.
Posted 11 months ago
Extremely excellent
Staff they are friendly
Posted 11 months ago
Easy to use very quick
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for your 5 star review!

We look forward to lending you a helping hand in the future, should you ever need it again!

The Cashfloat team.
Posted 11 months ago
Quick, easy to use and very friendly
Posted 1 year ago
The money was very helpfull but what you pay back is redicolus but when you desperate you get no choice
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for taking the time to leave us your feedback!

Our loans ARE expensive and are designed to be used in emergencies only. The good news is you can pay back early whenever you want and pay a reduced amount to save on interest.

We're really happy we could help you out on this occasion, and we hope you are never desperate for a loan again!

Have a great day,
The Cashfloat team.
Posted 11 months ago
Very simple process.All upfront with what you need to pay back and affordability to you,
Quick response,would recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
Quick decision and payout.
Posted 1 year ago
Very quick and fast...keep the good work!!!
Posted 1 year ago
Used Cashfloat several times...polite & efficient staff, no problems and 1st class service
Posted 1 year ago
Always reliable!!
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for taking the time to review our online short term loan service!
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to apply and no hidden charges, even if your credit isn’t the best
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for your 5 star review!

We're so happy our payday loan service was helpful to you. Don't forget that you can save money on interest by repaying early!

Have a great weekend!
Posted 1 year ago
fantastic company 2nd loan with them runs very smoothly πŸ‘
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant service. Easy to talk to staff.
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for your 5 star review!

We look forward to helping you out again, should you need it in the future.

Have a lovely day!

From the Cashfloat Team.
Posted 1 year ago
thanking you for your quick help respond.
Posted 1 year ago
Spot on service, very quick .
Posted 1 year ago
I think your company is amazing you are so quick and efficient and you are the most helpful company I have ever used, you take in consideration the individual not just their credit score. If only there were more companies like in this world alot of people would be so much better off. Thank you again for your unbelievable help.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Peter,

Thanks for your wonderful review! We're so happy that we were able to help you out!

We always try our very best to help every person who applies for a loan with us, despite their credit history.

Thank you for your words of encouragement! We look forward to helping more and more people get the loans they need fast.

All the best,
The Cashfloat Team.
Posted 1 year ago
Very easy to apply and helpful throughout the whole process, thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
Take care of their loyal customers, by tailoring their need reduce Apr and friendly staff, good company hope they strive for a long time
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for your review!

We're happy you like our new Cashfloat Pro product! We designed it specifically for our loyal customers, to allow them to borrow larger amounts over an extended period with lower APR rates!

Of course, you can still repay early and save money if you are able to.

Thanks again for your positive feedback - it means a lot to us!

Wishing you all the best,
The Cashfloat Team.
Posted 1 year ago
Cashfloat.co.uk is rated 4.82 based on 621 reviews