Cashfloat.co.uk Reviews

4.82 Rating 680 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Cashfloat.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.98 out of 5
Read Cashfloat.co.uk Reviews

About Cashfloat.co.uk:

Cashfloat is an honest direct lender.

IMPORTANT! We do not charge any application fee, and will never ask you to pay an upfront fee for a loan!

When working with us to obtain loans online, we want you to have the confidence and security that you are dealing with, not only the most professional team, but a highly responsible one as well – A team that is motivated to help and support customers throughout the complete loan process.

Generally, when you’re happy with a company, you’d go back there again. That’s what makes us different – we try to stand you on your feet so you don’t need to come back again! So what can you do?

Well, if you’ve been as pleased with your Cashfloat experience as we were, why not leave us a review?

Visit Website

Phone:

02037571933

Email:

kelly.richard@cashfloat.co.uk

Location:

2a Highfield Avenue

Very fast and efficient processing.
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks for rating us 5 stars! We're so glad you found our payday loans fast! All the best, The Cashfloat Team.
Posted 3 months ago
Straight forward and helpful
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks for rating us 5 stars, we really appreciate it! All the best, Cashfloat.
Posted 3 months ago
Quick& efficient service
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks for your 5 star review, it means a lot to us! All the best, the Cashfloat Team.
Posted 3 months ago
Good help
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks for rating us 5 stars, we really appreciate it! All the best, the Cashfloat Team.
Posted 3 months ago
Extremely quick and easy to apply and the loan was with me in no time. Really helped me out of a when I needed it most. Certainly recommend
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, we really appreciate it! We're glad to hear we could offer you an online loan when you needed it. We look forward to lending you a helping hand, should you need it in the future. All the best, The Cashfloat Team.
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your help much appreciated
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks for taking time to leave us a review, it means a lot to us! All the best, the Cashfloat Team.
Posted 3 months ago
Was very good, and easy repay.
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks for rating us 5 stars, we really appreciate it! All the best, the Cashfloat Team.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent quality of service
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, we really appreciate it! All the best, The Cashfloat Team.
Posted 3 months ago
Easy and helpful
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks for rating us 5 stars, we really appreciate it! All the best, the Cashfloat Team.
Posted 3 months ago
Really quick and easy service happy with there help
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks for your 5 star review, it means a lot to us! All the best, the Cashfloat Team.
Posted 3 months ago
Absolutely brilliant,I did not think I would be accepted,very surprised but good.
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, we really appreciate it! We're really happy we were able to help you out. We look forward to lending you a helping hand, should you need it again. All the best, The Cashfloat Team.
Posted 3 months ago
Very quick and easy to deal with
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks for rating our payday loans service 5 stars, we really appreciate it! All the best, the Cashfloat Team.
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic service and really helped me in my emergency need of cash highly recommended thank you
Posted 4 months ago
We're so glad wen could help you in your emergency! Thanks for your 5 star review, it means a lot to us! All the best, the Cashfloat Team.
Posted 3 months ago
Very helpful people! Good and quick service.
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks for rating our payday-loans service 5 stars, we really appreciate it! All the best, the Cashfloat Team.
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you Cashfloat for your help.
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks YOU for your 5 star review, it means a lot to us! All the best, the Cashfloat Team.
Posted 3 months ago
Quick and easy
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks for rating our payday loan service 5 stars, we really appreciate it! All the best, the Cashfloat Team.
Posted 3 months ago
Easy to deal with . Very pleasant telephone manner. Quick decision. Highly recommend
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, we really appreciate it! We're glad you found our payday loan decisions quick! All the best, The Cashfloat Team.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent job and faster
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks for your 5 star review, it means a lot to us! All the best, the Cashfloat Team.
Posted 3 months ago
Used service twice and excellent customer care and support
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Alexander, Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. We are glad you found our customer care and support excellent and we look forward to helping you again in the future, should you need it. Have a wonderful week, The Cashfloat Team
Posted 6 months ago
Thank so much. The online form was very simple to complete. The service was swift and painless. Regards
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for your review! We're glad you found our service quick and simple to use. Feel free to reach out to us, should you need it again. Have a great day, The Cashfloat Team
Posted 10 months ago
Cashfloat.co.uk is rated 4.82 based on 680 reviews