Cashfloat.co.uk Reviews

4.81 Rating 539 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Cashfloat.co.uk

About Cashfloat.co.uk: We are an honest direct lender.

When working with us to obtain loans online, we want you to have the confidence and security that you are dealing with, not only the most professional team, but a highly responsible one as well – A team that is motivated to help and support customers throughout the complete loan process.

Generally, when you’re happy with a company, you’d go back there again. That’s what makes us different – we try to stand you on your feet so you don’t need to come back again! So what can you do?

Well, if you’ve been as pleased with your Cashfloat experience as we were, why not leave us a review?

Visit Website

Phone:
02037571933

Email:
kelly.richard@cashfloat.co.uk

Location:
2a Highfield Avenue

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
96%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
Would you recommend Cashfloat's payday loans? yes
"Very Quick service many in the same day"
Posted 3 months ago
Would you recommend Cashfloat's payday loans? yes
"Excellent service. You are helping people when in need. Thank you Elena Lupu"
Posted 3 months ago
Would you recommend Cashfloat's payday loans? yes
"Excellent no hassle company loans paid out very very quickly no phone calls everything done online highly recommend"
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks so much for your 5 star review!

We're so glad you enjoyed our 100% online loan application process.

Looking forward to lending you a helping hand in the future, should you need it again!

The Cashfloat Team.
Posted 3 months ago
Would you recommend Cashfloat's payday loans? yes
"Quick and efficient service"
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for your 5 star review!

We're happy that you found our payday-loan experience quick and efficient!

Looking forward to lending you a helping hand in the future, should you need it again.

The Cashfloat Team.
Posted 3 months ago
"Amazing , easy to use, very wuick would recommend to anyone"
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for your 5 star review!

We're happy that you found our borrowing experience amazing and easy to use!

We try very hard to make borrowing loans online fast and simple for our customers.

Looking forward to lending you a helping hand in the future, should you need it again.

The Cashfloat Team.
Posted 3 months ago
"I am happy to say i have had a very good experience dealing with the company. Always helpful and pleasant. Thank you."
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for your 5 star review!

We're so glad that you had a very good borrowing experience!

Looking forward to lending you a helping hand in the future, should you need it again!

The Cashfloat Team.
Posted 3 months ago
"I found your service to be easy and accesible to apply. I had no issues with the time the money was dispatched to my bank account. Staff were very friendly."
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for your 5 star review!

We're happy that you found our loan service easy and accessible!

We try very hard to make borrowing loans online fast and simple for our customers.

Looking forward to lending you a helping hand in the future, should you need it again.

The Cashfloat Team.
Posted 3 months ago
"very straightforward , friendly staff no hassle"
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks for your 5 star review!

We're happy that you found our loan service straightforward and hassle-free!

We try very hard to make borrowing loans online fast and simple for our customers.

Looking forward to lending you a helping hand in the future, should you need it again.

The Cashfloat Team.
Posted 3 months ago
"Would recommend cashfloat to anyone. So easy to use"
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks for your 5 star review and warm recommendation!

We look forward to lending you a helping hand in the future, should you need it again.

The Cashfloat Team.
Posted 3 months ago
"Brilliant service. No fuss just straight forward borrowing. Money in minutes to my account. Thank you"
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks for your 5 star review!

We're happy that you found our borrowing experience straight forward and hassle-free!

We try very hard to make borrowing loans online fast and simple for our customers.

Looking forward to lending you a helping hand in the future, should you need it again.

The Cashfloat Team.
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent I love that you can pay your loan off in chunks if you so wish."
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks for your 5 star review!

We're so glad you enjoy using our fast loan service! We put a lot of effort into making it convenient and hassle-free!

We look forward to lending you a helping hand again, should you ever need it!

The Cashfloat Team.
Posted 5 months ago
"Quick and easy to use, app great for keeping up with payments and option to repay early fantastic. Thabks"
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks for your 5 star review!

We're so happy that you thought our service was 'quick and easy to use'.

We're also happy you enjoy using our new app :)

We look forward to lending you a helping hand, should you ever need it again.

The Cashfloat Team.
Posted 5 months ago
"Very easy to use"
Posted 5 months ago
"Ok to use but hard to understand dashboard if you want to pay loan off early"
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks so much for taking the time to leave a review!

We would love to know more about the experience you had trying to pay your loan off early.

If you can email us at client-service@cashfloat.co.uk with what you found hard and where you think we can improve, we'd be happy to take your suggestions into consideration before our next update.

All the best,
The Cashfloat Team.
Posted 5 months ago
"Fantastic service thanks, I repay my loans on time. And early, and CashFloat remember this. When I need a quick loan, CashFloat are there no hassle no wage slips no bank statements professional service. Keep up the good work ,"
Posted 6 months ago
Thanks for taking the time to leave a review!

We're so glad you enjoyed our fast, hassle-free loan service.

We look forward to lending you a helping hand in the future, should you ever need it again!

The Cashfloat Team.
Posted 6 months ago
"Simply the best company ,"
Posted 6 months ago
"Needed to clear holiday balance that was due before pay day. Very easy application to fill in and helped me while I was short."
Posted 6 months ago
Thanks for your 5 star review!

We're so happy that you enjoyed our easy application process and we're glad to have been able to help you out!

The Cashfloat Team.
Posted 6 months ago
"Creditfloat there when you need them. So quick, so easy. Well Recommended."
Posted 6 months ago
"Excellent service, no hassle and easy to work with"
Posted 6 months ago
Thanks for your 5 star review!

We try our very best to provide a 5 star service and make borrowing money online an easy and hassle-free process.

Always happy to help,

The Cashfloat Team.
Posted 6 months ago
"Cashfloat very helpfull"
Posted 6 months ago
Cashfloat.co.uk is rated 4.81 based on 539 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support