Cashfloat.co.uk Reviews

4.8 Rating 748 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Cashfloat.co.uk
4.8
Based on 748 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
5 out of 5
Read Cashfloat.co.uk Reviews

About Cashfloat.co.uk:

Cashfloat is an honest direct lender.

IMPORTANT! We do not charge any application fee, and will never ask you to pay an upfront fee for a loan!

When working with us to obtain loans online, we want you to have the confidence and security that you are dealing with, not only the most professional team, but a highly responsible one as well – A team that is motivated to help and support customers throughout the complete loan process.

Generally, when you’re happy with a company, you’d go back there again. That’s what makes us different – we try to stand you on your feet so you don’t need to come back again! So what can you do?

Well, if you’ve been as pleased with your Cashfloat experience as we were, why not leave us a review?

Visit Website

Phone:

02037571933

Email:

kelly.richard@cashfloat.co.uk

Location:

2a Highfield Avenue

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Advises quick loans but takes days
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The money has been wired immediately on the same day! Brilliant service! But…… The interest is too much. Ripping off from the person that really need an emergency money. Need to pay in 6 months 66% more from principal. I don’t have choice when I took the loan. I decided paying it early 3 months but the amount is still high with 57% interest in total. I thought can save more if paying it quicker.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for taking the time to leave us feedback! Payday loans are expensive and designed for emergencies only. Paying early will reduce the interest depending on how early you repay. If you have any questions about your loan payments, please contact us at client-service@cashfloat.co.uk and we will reply in due course. All the best, the Cashfloat Team.
Posted 1 month ago
Great customer service and reliable.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
When my first pay come up the date please thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good quick and easy service too use
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Easy to use and very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very pleased with this service but with one comment. They ask for your pay date and the direct debit payment comes out before the start of the business day. Most employers don't pay till the business day begins so if you are not ready to pay manually you can incur fees for late payment.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review! Just so you know, we will never charge a late payment fee if payment is made on the same day. Moreover, we're very flexible, so if you contact us in advance about wages going in later in the day, we're happy to arrange a later collection time. Thanks again for your feedback, it's much appreciated. All the best, The Cashfloat team.
Posted 2 months ago
So easy great app
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I found this really fast an good too use it really helped me in a difficult time Thankyou #cashfloat
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Really excellent and quick service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Quick and easy recomended
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Nice and easy will use again
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very quick and easy to apply for a loan. Great communication throughout the process
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I had the money in my account less than 24 hours and decided I didnt need it so paid it back under cooling off period to be told I had to pay interest on it, not very happy and will never consider using them again
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks for taking the time to leave us feedback on our pay day loans. We reviewed your loan and have refunded you the daily interest that was charged. Wishing you all the best, the Cashfloat Team.
Posted 1 month ago
Very easy to apply & money paid into my account quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Was quick and professional
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Good customer service and excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very good, Easy to apply for the loan and fast payment .
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks for taking the time to review our online loans service! We really appreciate it! All the best, The Cashfloat Team.
Posted 4 months ago
Very quickly and easy I recommend you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Quick and easy application. Look after their customers. Fast payout to your bank account.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks for taking the time to review our online payday loans! We're so glad you found the application quick and easy! Looking forward to lending you a helping hand in the future, should you need it again. All the best, the Cashfloat team.
Posted 4 months ago
Cashfloat.co.uk is rated 4.8 based on 748 reviews