Cashfloat.co.uk Reviews

4.82 Rating 666 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Cashfloat.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
On-time Delivery
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Cashfloat.co.uk Reviews

About Cashfloat.co.uk:

Cashfloat is an honest direct lender.

IMPORTANT! We do not charge any application fee, and will never ask you to pay an upfront fee for a loan!

When working with us to obtain loans online, we want you to have the confidence and security that you are dealing with, not only the most professional team, but a highly responsible one as well – A team that is motivated to help and support customers throughout the complete loan process.

Generally, when you’re happy with a company, you’d go back there again. That’s what makes us different – we try to stand you on your feet so you don’t need to come back again! So what can you do?

Well, if you’ve been as pleased with your Cashfloat experience as we were, why not leave us a review?

Visit Website

Phone:

02037571933

Email:

kelly.richard@cashfloat.co.uk

Location:

2a Highfield Avenue

So quick and professional
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for your 5 star review! Wishing you all the best, The Cashfloat team.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy application and quick respond
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for your 5 star review! Wishing you all the best, The Cashfloat team.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very easy service to use, very fast response, the best loan service I have ever used especially in terms of communication with the applicant. Well done.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for helping me when I stuck I find only cashfloat they trust me and help me many thanks again I sort it out my problem now , I want to thank everyone at customer service
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks so much for your heartwarming review! We look forward to lending you a helping hand, should you need it in the future. All the best, Cashfloat.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fast release,easy application and reliable.
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for your 5 star review, it means a lot to us! All the best, Cashfloat.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very professional service when you need it most
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, we really appreciate it! We're glad you found our payday loan service 'professional'. All the best, The Cashfloat Team.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very fast and efficient processing.
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for rating us 5 stars! We're so glad you found our payday loans fast! All the best, The Cashfloat Team.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Straight forward and helpful
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for rating us 5 stars, we really appreciate it! All the best, Cashfloat.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick& efficient service
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for your 5 star review, it means a lot to us! All the best, the Cashfloat Team.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good help
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for rating us 5 stars, we really appreciate it! All the best, the Cashfloat Team.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Extremely quick and easy to apply and the loan was with me in no time. Really helped me out of a when I needed it most. Certainly recommend
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, we really appreciate it! We're glad to hear we could offer you an online loan when you needed it. We look forward to lending you a helping hand, should you need it in the future. All the best, The Cashfloat Team.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your help much appreciated
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for taking time to leave us a review, it means a lot to us! All the best, the Cashfloat Team.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Was very good, and easy repay.
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for rating us 5 stars, we really appreciate it! All the best, the Cashfloat Team.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent quality of service
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, we really appreciate it! All the best, The Cashfloat Team.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy and helpful
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for rating us 5 stars, we really appreciate it! All the best, the Cashfloat Team.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really quick and easy service happy with there help
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for your 5 star review, it means a lot to us! All the best, the Cashfloat Team.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Absolutely brilliant,I did not think I would be accepted,very surprised but good.
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, we really appreciate it! We're really happy we were able to help you out. We look forward to lending you a helping hand, should you need it again. All the best, The Cashfloat Team.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very quick and easy to deal with
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for rating our payday loans service 5 stars, we really appreciate it! All the best, the Cashfloat Team.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fantastic service and really helped me in my emergency need of cash highly recommended thank you
Posted 2 months ago
We're so glad wen could help you in your emergency! Thanks for your 5 star review, it means a lot to us! All the best, the Cashfloat Team.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very helpful people! Good and quick service.
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for rating our payday-loans service 5 stars, we really appreciate it! All the best, the Cashfloat Team.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Cashfloat.co.uk is rated 4.82 based on 666 reviews