Cash Register Group Reviews

4.81 Rating 465 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Cash Register Group
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Cash Register Group Reviews

About Cash Register Group:

We are a specialist cash register company. We are the largest authorised Main Dealers for Casio, Olivetti, Sam4s and Sharp in the UK. We have worked with over 58,000 customers worldwide since 2003.

Visit Website

Phone:

0800 161 5622

Email:

info@cashregistergroup.com

Location:

Unit 5 Bramery Business Park
Alstone Lane
Cheltenham
Glos
GL51 8HE

Write Your review

Tell us how Cash Register Group made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Ordered cash register just before 3-30pm and was delivered the next day at 1-00pm very good cash register group amazing service will use you again
Posted 1 month ago
Very impressed with the response and service I received , could not fault in any way . Very quick service from buying the product to receiving it . Would highly recommend .
Posted 1 month ago
Louise has been so helpful ..great service
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service.. quickly arrived.. needed to phone staff very helpful indeed, would highly recommended
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant purchase
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered Olivetti Black till
Came the next day
Solid,Simple and Slick!
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service rang on the morning and ordered and my machine was delivered the next day very polite and helpful lady on the phone thankyou very much
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered a cash register for a pub. CRG programmed it for us. Louise, who dealt with this, helped us from start to finish with anything we weren’t sure of! Would definitely recommend them!
Posted 1 month ago
Fab service, such helpful staff. Was unsure of some of the items I needed to order and they arranged a member of their team to call me back the same day to discuss. The lady I spoke to was so helpful and talked me through everything. Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Great service thank you . Just took me a bit of time setting the shop name on the receipt as not very tech savvy.
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered a cash register a model down from the original one I looked at, reason for this it stated online 8 coins & 5 note compartments. Did live chat. That was actually a fault so mis-advertised. Need model up, so had to pay extra. Cash register received, wrong model again! 3rd time lucky got the right one.
Posted 1 month ago
Delivery fast and they keep you up to date only thing is that I had missing till roles only got half of what I orders
Posted 1 month ago
thanks taking the time to leave us a review. I know Louise is helping to resolve this for you.
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Bridge Community Centre in Liverpool has purchased this as a second till, its great value for money, great for my volunteers to be able to use the till for the first time, its easy to use and functional to what we need, thanks for a great purchase./
Posted 1 month ago
Prompt delivery and very happy with cash register
Posted 1 month ago
Quick and easy transition ๐Ÿ‘Œ
Posted 1 month ago
Does exactly what it says on the tin.
Could not fault the service from Cash Register Group. They quickly and fully understood our requirements and suggested a cost effective product that suited our needs perfectly. Ordering process was simple as was process for providing information for programming. All arrived on time, in good condition and programmed exactly as we required. Woul not hesitate to use them again.
Posted 2 months ago
Great little cash register follow instructions you should have no issues
Posted 2 months ago
We have brought a number of till.Alway been good to deal with.
Posted 2 months ago
Fast delivery. good service
Posted 2 months ago
Cash Register Group is rated 4.81 based on 465 reviews