Cash Register Group Reviews

4.81 Rating 465 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Cash Register Group
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Cash Register Group Reviews

About Cash Register Group:

We are a specialist cash register company. We are the largest authorised Main Dealers for Casio, Olivetti, Sam4s and Sharp in the UK. We have worked with over 58,000 customers worldwide since 2003.

Visit Website

Phone:

0800 161 5622

Email:

info@cashregistergroup.com

Location:

Unit 5 Bramery Business Park
Alstone Lane
Cheltenham
Glos
GL51 8HE

Write Your review

Tell us how Cash Register Group made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service will use again thank you
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service, quick and great to deal with.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Have used Cash register group for my pros and am very happy with the service. Originally Mark guides us through the setup which was very straightforward.
We have been closed due to pandemic and are getting ready to reopen but the person responsible for the Epos no longer works for us. I was dreading to call up as I am not very technical so wasn’t even sure what questions to ask. Spoke to Louise Brown who was just brilliant! She emailed me a faq for our till system but the reason I am writing this review is because her customer service skills are the best I’ve had dealings with in a long time. She offered me a solution that was extremely efficient and would get my issues sorted in the fastest possible way. Thank you for your help and if any company needs help understanding what providing excellent customer services is then please speak to CRG and Louise!!!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Veer, Many thanks for taking the time to leave us a review! it's always fantastic to receive such positive feedback from a customer.

I will of course pass on your thanks to Louise and good luck with the re-opening!

thanks
Mark
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good quality and good price
Posted 3 weeks ago
The promptness in delivering the cash register is unparalleled. Thanks
Posted 4 weeks ago
Delivered in a day. Great product and service
Posted 4 weeks ago
Cracking little till
Posted 4 weeks ago
Its grat thank you very much
Posted 4 weeks ago
Really good and easy to use till .
Posted 1 month ago
Cash register arrived on time and was well packaged. The machine was easy to set up following the online video.
Posted 1 month ago
Easy deal
Fast delivery
I am so happy with your service.
CRG is very reliable
God bless your company
Posted 1 month ago
Great customer service, fast delivery, great buy, very happy!
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful in helping me choose a new till and very quick to program and get it to me in time for my reopening on the 4th July!
Posted 1 month ago
GOOD PRICE AND FAST DELIVERY.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and great value for money, thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
Prompt delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to order. Super fast delivery. Fantastic products.
Posted 1 month ago
It's really good quality and come very early
Posted 1 month ago
Perfect for our shop. Does exactly what it says on the tin.
Posted 1 month ago
A+ Service. Highly Recommend
Posted 1 month ago
Cash Register Group is rated 4.81 based on 465 reviews