Carpet Bright UK Reviews

5.0 Rating 20,393 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Carpet Bright UK
5.0
Based on 20,393 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Carpet Bright UK Reviews

About Carpet Bright UK:

Carpet Bright UK is an award-winning carpet cleaning company with over 20,000 positive customer reviews. We've recently been voted #1 Carpet & Upholstery Cleaners in London, Surrey, Kent, Sussex, Hertfordshire and Buckinghamshire.

Visit Website

Phone:

020 3011 5590

Email:

info@carpetbright.uk.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Carpet Bright UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Carpet Bright UK 5 star review on 15th June 2022
Tahmina Saleem
Carpet Bright UK 5 star review on 15th June 2022
Anonymous
Carpet Bright UK 5 star review on 15th June 2022
Anonymous
Carpet Bright UK 1 star review on 9th June 2022
Anonymous
Carpet Bright UK 1 star review on 9th June 2022
Anonymous
Carpet Bright UK 5 star review on 6th June 2022
Katharine Alldridge
Carpet Bright UK 5 star review on 6th June 2022
Katharine Alldridge
242
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The clean was very substandard. Not all of the stains were removed and the cleaner turned up late.
Helpful Report
Hello Mrs. Baird, Thank you for taking the time to leave your honest feedback. We're sorry to hear some of the stains were not removed in our cleaning process. We would love to give them another shot! I have emailed you directly to organise a return visit. We look forward to putting things right. Regards, Carpet Bright UK
Just had carpets cleaned by Carpet Bright UK absolutely delighted, very professional would gladly recommend them to anyone will certainly use them again thank you once again.
Helpful Report
The carpet cleaner was very professional. Was disappointed after it had dried out, could not tell it had been cleaned.
Helpful Report
Cleaning was to a good standard, however, was 3 hours late for appointment and only advised me after I had contacted the office that they would be late.
Helpful Report
Carpet looks much better. Customer service was excellent!
Helpful Report
The tech was very professional. Answered all my questions. However no reflection the tech but I feel carpets would get a little bit more cleaner if some kind of shampoo was used. Good price
Helpful Report
The gentleman that came out was very nice and professional. The carpet cleaning, however, was not as I expected. It more costly than i thought.
Helpful Report
I heard Carpet Bright UK was expensive but worth the money. My carpets look like some one just vaccuumed. Most of the spots are still present. Technician was very friendly.
Helpful Report
Displeased with my overal clean to my carpets. I was told that when the carpet dried the high traffic areas would be 50% lighter.
Helpful Report
I've had carpets and upholstery cleaned and while the carpet cleaning worked out pretty well, the sofa and loveseat did not come up great.
Helpful Report
Very nice man and very helpful but now the carpets are dry bit disappointed with some of the results.
Helpful Report
The carpet cleaner did an average job but satisfactory results for my landlord.
Helpful Report
Overall pleased with the clean but a little disappointed in the high traffic areas.
Helpful Report
We probably not hire them again as stains resurfaced after 3 weeks of the clean. The employees were all very nice.
Helpful Report
The office (Kirsty) is very proficient, the time keeping good, but the overall results of the work disappointing.
Helpful Report
Booking the job was very easy and Natasha was very helpful. The stain that we paid to remove is still showing after 2 cleans. :(
Helpful Report
Hello Mrs Phelps, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Although we boast some of the most experienced carpet cleaning technicians in this industry, unfortunately, stain removal is not a guaranteed service. If you would like to discuss this further, I have sent you an email with my contact details.
Good job done. Just was more expensive than I thought
Helpful Report
This is the first time we've had our carpets cleaned since buying the house 3 years ago. The carpets look good (so far). I wasn't impressed with 2 things: that the technician walked on my freshly cleaned carpets, which were still damp, without shoe covers; it appears that he emptied the vacuum in our outside bin (maybe that's standard); and after he finished, he used our fridge to refill his cup. Had he asked my permission, I'd likely have said "yes" but I think I deserve the respect of him asking.
Helpful Report
The tech reached out asking if he could come a couple of hours early because his other jobs finished fast. I agreed and scrambled to get ready. He was very polite and friendly and seemed to do a good job but I noticed the carpet seemed saturated after the clean.
Helpful Report
Does the job well and honored the right price. But the tech was completely disinterested and rude. Arrived late, and when asked how long the cleaning would take, he just responded saying "I have no idea" with no further explanation. He seemed to hate his job and just didn't want to be there. His attitude made me real nervous about the work, but he ended up doing a good job overall.
Helpful Report
Carpet Bright UK is rated 5.0 based on 20,393 reviews