Car Mat Kings Reviews

4.89 Rating 846 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Car Mat Kings
Read Car Mat Kings  Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Car Mat Kings made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
So far the mattress look good quality and fit well. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you. Excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Only opted for the basic mats as my car isn't new or in great condition, but I was surprised at how well made they are. Also fitted perfectly and much better than generic ones as the driver's mat even clips in to the original fixings. Fantastic product and will buy again if they wear through (doubtful!) or buy a new car.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good quality matts, arrived quickly and fit perfectly. Can’t fault!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Quality rubber mats that fitted perfect.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
...............................
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Pradeep I've dropped you a separate email to better understand the issue you are facing We responded to your email asking where your order was Your order ETA was November 10 - November 11 We delivered your mats on the 10th of November We are happy to resolve all issues with orders if you can kindly get in touch I'm sure we can help
Posted 1 week ago
Great website and easy to use. car mats arrived within dates stated and hubby is very pleased with his new mats as they fit so well and look good too
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Prompt delivery and fitted perfectly very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I'm very pleased with the purchase. Very well made. I can strongly recommend Car Mat Kings. πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The business provided a good service from beginning to end, delivering excellent mats tailored to fit my car at an affordable price. I was also kept informed of all stages reached in the transaction and received clear details of the final delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Everything Great..
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very good delivery mats are of excellent value.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very pleased with mats good quality
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent Service, mats are perfect, Thank You
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to order online and explained which carpet to buy for my Ford Focus. delivered on time and fits well. Glad to help and buy UK products. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great product, as described, definite value for money.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Quality product very happy with my Kia mats fast delivery easy to order from web site
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
great service/price and delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
these were bought for a christmas gift for my son but they look very well made
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
easy to fit ,good quality and value
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Car Mat Kings is rated 4.89 based on 846 reviews