Car Mat Kings Reviews

4.89 Rating 858 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Car Mat Kings
Read Car Mat Kings  Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Car Mat Kings made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Excellent quality at a great price x
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service. Carpets great for my mini.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I was looking for a UK manufactured car carpet and came across CMK. The carpets arrived in the time stated. The carpets (prestige) are of good quality, better than I’ve found locally at motor factors. They fitted the carpet studs perfectly. I have had them in for a week or so at present so cannot comment longevity.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Car mats good quality arrived on time and fit car perfectly
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Absolutely brilliant customer service. I sent an email to query where my items were and was given all the information from Andy and help that I could possibly want. I just wish more companies took this approach, fantastic!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Quality mats fit really well
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Super service and first class delivery. Well pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
We ordered the Prestige Mats, and they were prefect in both dimension and colour for our Corsa with the black interior and red trim.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
fitted the CT200h perfectly. easier to clean. have kept carpet mats in case i ever sell vehicle
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Excellant service. The car mats for my Tiguan fit perfectly and I am glad that I chose the black edging. A proper enhancement to the car.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Mats were delivered promptly and fitted well.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Mats in my 2015 Focus worn out Car Mats exceeded expectations . Good comms and excellent delivery, Would buy from again. Just as good as the Ford mats that came with the car which I bought it in 2015.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely mats and excellent service. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good quality carpet with accurate clip placements
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Really good quality product!! Perfect fit!!!Definitely recommend Car Mat Kings , to everyone. Thank you
Car Mat Kings  5 star review on 22nd November 2021 Car Mat Kings  5 star review on 22nd November 2021 Car Mat Kings  5 star review on 22nd November 2021 Car Mat Kings  5 star review on 22nd November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Many thanks for taking the time to send this review with pictures, we really appreciate the effort
Posted 1 week ago
FAST DELIVERY MATS PERFECT FIT GOOD VALUE FOR MONEY
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great product and excellent customer service. Accidentally ordered the wrong mats and had a replacement within days. No fuss, very friendly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi, just a quick note to say thank you for the car mat set that I received this morning, bang on time. They are a perfect fit and make the inside of the car look like new. Very good design and quality and well-priced. Communications were also excellent during the manufacturing period. Very pleased, would highly recommend. Thank you, Bob
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
In a world where you have to double-check everything, it's great to use an efficient company, that has great communication and offers quality products. THANK YOU!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very good quality carpets and excellent customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Car Mat Kings is rated 4.89 based on 858 reviews