Car Mat Kings Reviews

4.89 Rating 858 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Car Mat Kings
Read Car Mat Kings  Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Car Mat Kings made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
the mats fit ok with fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Gary Thanks for taking the time to place a review, feedback is very important to us I've dropped you a line as I sense there is a slight issue we would be delighted to help with
Posted 1 month ago
The mats seem to be made of quality material & are the colour I requested. However the circular holes in the mats do not fit or line up correctly with my Honda Civic tourer which is disappointing.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Margaret Many thanks for your order and for getting in touch I'm really sorry the mats are not fitting 100% as we would expect I've dropped you an email in order to resolve the fitment issue for you, there is a clear disparity which isnt correct Kind Regards
Posted 1 month ago
Although the service was very quick and easy, the mat for the drivers side was not the right size and needs to be bigger for the modal of a BMW
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review There must be a fitment issue otherwise the mat would perfectly fit your car I've sent you an email so we can understand the issue and have it rectified for you We want all our customers to be delighted with their purchases
Posted 1 month ago
Electric static shocks from the car body, Stopped after about four months
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Pierino firstly thanks for the feedback I'm a little confused however as to the feeback and your atribution to static electricity being generated from the mats This is indeed a first Given a little thought and research, the cause which is the most common is cloting rubing on your seats The material most footware is made from is incapable of generating static by rubbing on the interior mats or carpet Kind Wishes
Posted 4 months ago
Not a good fit.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Kevin All our mats will fit the correct vehicle perfectly I've sent you an email to try and rectify this for you, we always want every customer to be 100% happy
Posted 6 months ago
After one week, still smelling the car out with rubber smell, even after washing. Hopefully will fade soon. But looks good, and good fit.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
HI Thomas Thanks for taking the time to review us All rubber mats in the UK are made from the same type of rubber, which is natural 'rolled' moulded It is then tightly rolled, packed and shipped The natural odour of the rubber is almost incubated during this time, enhancing any odour We un-roll it, cut it and then you put it in a small space with a greenhouse effect The smell does disappear over time That said If its something you are struggling with, please do drop us a message we are happy to resolve any issues for our customers
Posted 6 months ago
Matts are ok for the price as in you get what you pay for.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Jeffrey Thankyou for taking the time to review our service You most certaiinly do get what you pay for with us We hand make all our mats in the UK, our entry level product is of equal quality to ALL our competitors, but is cheaper, offering you even greater value for money If we offered a better quality product than what you paid for, we wouldnt have been around for over 10 years in the manufacturing industry
Posted 6 months ago
The only problem I had is the matts at the back are not fitted with the retaining clips like the front. Although the car has clips fitted
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hey Thomas, thanks for the feedback I've dropped you an email in order to resolve the issue for you, which we will happily do
Posted 7 months ago
Car Mat Kings is rated 4.89 based on 858 reviews