Car Mat Kings Reviews

4.89 Rating 722 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Car Mat Kings
Read Car Mat Kings  Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Car Mat Kings made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
hello thank you very much for the quick service in supplying the mats for my Nissan Juke I believe I was quoted around £80 from Nissan for a full set of mats, your cost was a quarter of that price. As you can see from my pics. how good they are!!! I would not hesitate to recommend your Company regards Brian One happy customer
Car Mat Kings  5 star review on 26th August 2021 Car Mat Kings  5 star review on 26th August 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Brian We love to see pictures of our hard work
Posted 1 month ago
The mats seem to be made of quality material & are the colour I requested. However the circular holes in the mats do not fit or line up correctly with my Honda Civic tourer which is disappointing.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
Hi Margaret Many thanks for your order and for getting in touch I'm really sorry the mats are not fitting 100% as we would expect I've dropped you an email in order to resolve the fitment issue for you, there is a clear disparity which isnt correct Kind Regards
Posted 7 hours ago
Fit as they should
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
This was my first time buying from Car Mat King's and I was delighted with my new mats. They fit my car perfectly and are good quality, I will definitely buy from them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Good quality mats. Excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Quick delivery. Good quality mats at great prices. Only the best for my Mini.
Car Mat Kings  5 star review on 20th October 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Mats fit exactly. A bit smelly as rubber but after 3 washes and a week in the sun, the smell is fading. Love the red trim that matches my car.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Ordered some rubber car mats - they fit perfectly and are made to a very high standard. Excellent 5 stars
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Beautiful mats, perfect fit; quick delivery too...
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Brilliant service and all car Mats fit perfectly! Would 100% use again - Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent product - Very fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I purchased the cheapest mats and they are absolutely perfect and great value for money and quality. Fit is also perfect, would 100% recommend. :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Good product and good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Very happy with the car mats
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Very helpful chap send me some extra velcro fittings, mats are excellent, car looks so much better & I do not get black marks on my white trainers, like I did with black rubber mats
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
The mays fit well and have smartened up the interior of my car. I don't know how well they will wear but even if I need some new ones in a couple of years they are very reasonably priced.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Quality and colour is amazing! Mats didn’t match when I received, probably I didn’t put my car model correctly, but Andy was very helpful! Straightaway he organised the replacement for exact model /year of the car and that was at no additional cost. Definitely would recommend anyone looking for mats for their cars!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Wrong mats for my car but was given email address if I had a problem. Awaiting response. First class service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Really good to deal with. Would buy again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Great to deal with excellent product would recommend anytime
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
borders all braking away mats not fitting jazz
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hi David Many thanks for taking the time to pass on your feedback I've sent you an email in order to resolve this issue for you If a mat does not fit your vehicle 100% its not the correct mat for your car All our mats are 100% Taiolred to the vehicle We will always resolve issues of this nature, we encourage all customers to get in touch with us at the earliest opportunity to do so
Posted 3 days ago
Car Mat Kings is rated 4.89 based on 722 reviews