Car Mat Kings Reviews

4.9 Rating 917 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Car Mat Kings
Read Car Mat Kings  Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Car Mat Kings made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Well made mats, for really well, look good too. Recommended.
Car Mat Kings  5 star review on 21st November 2021 Car Mat Kings  5 star review on 21st November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great Pcis Harry Thanks for taking the time to review us
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
One mat does not fit properly and one mat was not deep black like the rest, but we put them down anyway.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Dilys Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review I've emailed you to get in contact, as something does not sound right, and I'd like to very much rectify this for you For just the one mat not to fit and the description you give, would suggest perhaps that the rear mats (which are packed face to face) have not been flipped the right way, so the fitment and colour issue is due to one being face side down, this is a common fitment mistake when people are in a rush to get the mats in the car I hope its this simple :)
Posted 2 months ago
Vauxhall antara perfect fit
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
It is very good quality
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Swift delivery and excellent customer service to rectify a minor issue
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Apart from the connection clips being different the product was perfect
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great customer service and communication.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great mats fits perfectly
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very good fit and good for the money
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Impressive, instead of having to hoover continuously, a damp cloth does the trick and they are very sturdy.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Nice mats and good service - only issue was that the hole in the front matts to fit over the floor mounted locator was the wrong shape so it wold not go over it - may be a car issue and not the matts
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi John Thanks for the feedback I've dropped you a message, as this should be an easy fix for us
Posted 2 months ago
Very pleased with your car mats for my Kia Picanto. They fit perfectly and look great. Good price too. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very good service and good quality
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great Mats, I’m a taxi driver, so good looking, easy to clean and well fit car mats are important to me. These ones are excellent, very easy to get clean. The carpet doesn’t keep the dust, sand and mud. Just with brush or quick hoover they’re good as new. The shape was perfectly tailored for my Civic. Excellent customer service and fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very pleased with my new car mats the quality and fit was perfect
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Not impressed by the quality Can't really return them.. Was looking for an update on my hrv so i have ordered a set of deluxe car mats from car mat kings. I was expecting to be a big upgrade from the standard car mats i had but..... I was NOT impressed by the quality at all! I asked to return them.... They said thats possible but i have to send them as tracked parcel .....and the cost will be on me. The cost of the mats was £38.99. To return them was about £15. As you can understand it makes no sense to return them so i kept them despite the fact i am not impressed at all with the quality! I would go on ebay and get a basic set for £13.50 as i can see or feel the difference what's so ever!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Sarantis Thanks for the review I cannot find any record of your order or any conversation history concerning a return It's not our style to let a customer go away dissatisfied about any part of our service I've dropped you an email so we can rectify this for you
Posted 2 months ago
I fitted the car mats today in my grand daughters car and they fitted perfectly I am so pleased with them, her parents liked them so much they are thinking of getting a set for their car, they really do make the car look very goods, thanks very much for a great job well done.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I bought a set of blue mats trimmed with cream, they are excellent quality, I have waited to do a review to see how well they stayed in good condition. I am pleased to say that after almost 1 year of use they still look and feel like new. Very,very pleased
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Custom made mats for my car look and fit brilliant
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Easy ordering, delivered as promised, fitted perfectly. You could ask no more
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Car Mat Kings is rated 4.88 based on 917 reviews