Car Mat Kings Reviews

4.89 Rating 367 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Car Mat Kings
Read Car Mat Kings  Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Car Mat Kings made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
The mats arrived in a very short time and to say I was shocked is an understatement. Shocked in a good way, the quality of the rubber used and the finish far exceed anything I expected for such a reasonable price. They really fit well and put a finishing touch to my 18yr old car.
Car Mat Kings  5 star review on 22nd July 2021
Posted 4 days ago
Thanks for the great review Alan, and the pics, we do like to see our efforts rewarded Kind Regards
Posted 3 days ago
Look OK but cannot comment on how they will stand up to normal wear and tear until they have been used for some time.
Posted 3 days ago
Thanks for taking the time to review us Roger You opted for the Heavy Duty Rubber mats, You wont be disappointed Should there ever be an issue, please get in touch
Posted 6 hours ago
The mats are excellent quality and fit perfectly, fast delivery.
Posted 4 days ago
They look like good quality mats 👍
Posted 4 days ago
Mats fit the car perfectly. Impressed with speed of delivery too. Would recommend Car Mat Kings
Posted 4 days ago
Really pleased with the mats for my Golf. A big improvement on the cheap ones I had before that slid about. The ones in the rear cover more space too.
Posted 4 days ago
Fitted my skoda yeti perfectly, excellent quality and price.
Posted 5 days ago
I was concerned about ordering mats for the car and whether they would fit, a response was quickly sent back to me by Andy. The mats arrived on time, are of good quality and fit perfectly.
Posted 5 days ago
First time I've bought mats from car mat Kings perfect fit and are brilliant quality and fast delivery definitely recommended
Posted 5 days ago
Electric static shocks from the car body, Stopped after about four months
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Pierino firstly thanks for the feedback I'm a little confused however as to the feeback and your atribution to static electricity being generated from the mats This is indeed a first Given a little thought and research, the cause which is the most common is cloting rubing on your seats The material most footware is made from is incapable of generating static by rubbing on the interior mats or carpet Kind Wishes
Posted 5 days ago
Carpets on my car fit perfectly. Fast production time and delivery.
Posted 5 days ago
Have received car mats very pleased with product but I have not put them in my car yet
Posted 5 days ago
Advertised understandably.Delivered on time and a perfect fit. I would recommend without doubt.
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent service , order placed without any problems , delivered within the time quoted , and mats fitted beautifully , if you require mats for your vehicle these are the people to see ,
Posted 5 days ago
Thanks Geoff Really appreciate the feedback
Posted 5 days ago
Fast service, perfect fit.
Posted 5 days ago
Arrived quickly after ordering and fitted well. Very pleased.
Posted 6 days ago
Many thanks for the review If there is something we can do for that extra Star, please do get in touch
Posted 5 days ago
I can’t fault the matts they look great I am really pleased
Posted 6 days ago
Thanks Roger Great to hear
Posted 5 days ago
Great quality and fast delivery.
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent,...does what it says on the tin!
Posted 6 days ago
Mats arrived quickly, fitted My 308SW perfectly, great quality and don't slip. very well finished and will last for years, even with the heavy use they will get
Posted 1 week ago
Really apprteciate the review David Thanks for the order
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent service. When I emailed them they replied straight back. Very impressed
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks Patricia We are always on hand to help
Posted 5 days ago
Car Mat Kings is rated 4.89 based on 367 reviews