Car Mat Kings Reviews

4.93 Rating 153 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Car Mat Kings
Read Car Mat Kings  Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Car Mat Kings made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Car Mat Kings  5 star review on 17th April 2021
David Gee
Car Mat Kings  5 star review on 17th April 2021
David Gee
Car Mat Kings  5 star review on 29th March 2021
David Smith
Car Mat Kings  5 star review on 29th March 2021
David Smith
Car Mat Kings  5 star review on 19th March 2021
Anonymous
Car Mat Kings  5 star review on 19th March 2021
Anonymous
Car Mat Kings  5 star review on 17th March 2021
Ian Allison
19
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Just right fitted perfectly
Posted 18 hours ago
Excellent service,high quality mats ,received very quickly superb value premium mats,I would thoroughly recommend car mat kings.
Posted 20 hours ago
Best in business for quality ,price and service .I recommend them to all my friends and family ,we all get the rubber mats ,just wipe clean ,perfect fit .the price for the quality is unreal .my first to shop when I get a car to sell
Posted 23 hours ago
I had a small query about the delivery they (Dave) got back to me within hours. I received the goods, good quality. I fitted the mats. I provided some feedback regarding a very minor point and Dave got back to me offering to replace the mats without charge. And to replace something which I ordered incorrectly. Entirely my fault. The service was excellent for a probable one time customer ( only car mats I have ever bought in about 35 years of driving). They are worth more than 5 stars.
Posted 1 day ago
Quick and trouble fee transaction
Posted 1 day ago
Great product and fast delivery!
Posted 1 day ago
Hi Mark, many thanks for taking the time to review us If there is anything we can do to get the extra star, I'd be most grateful if you would let us know :)
Posted 1 day ago
Good quality mats and a perfect fit. Great value for money. Would use again.
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service and clear communication. Highly rated
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service 10 out of 10.
Posted 2 days ago
Received mats today for Ford Kuga. Fit perfectly and really good quality. Delighted with my purchase!
Posted 3 days ago
Fast service, great quality mats
Posted 3 days ago
Good service. Good product.
Posted 3 days ago
good service
Posted 3 days ago
Very pleased with the car mats, they are an excellent quality and a perfect fit
Posted 3 days ago
Perfect fit. Excellent and very quick service. Highly recommend.
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service, Andy helped me work out which mats to buy for my new car as there were different sizes available. Very high quality mats and the fit perfectly in place. Very happy.
Posted 3 days ago
1st class service mats are excellent quality would recommend purchase
Posted 3 days ago
Good quality car mats, easy to order. Quick delivery, will order again.
Posted 1 week ago
Good mats good price
Posted 1 week ago
Had a small problem immediately rectified very good response and a great service
Posted 1 week ago
Car Mat Kings is rated 4.93 based on 153 reviews