Car Mat Kings Reviews

4.89 Rating 850 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Car Mat Kings
Read Car Mat Kings  Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Car Mat Kings made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
excellent fit for my daughter's car, the strong smell of rubber is taking a long time to subside. I say this as I have experience of buying rubber mats for my Discovery and that smell wasn't as strong
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
I bought rubber car mats and my car now is nice and clean .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fit as they should
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Really good to deal with. Would buy again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to use and easy to order which arrived with the minimum amount of fuss fits really well Well pleased with the product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
pleased with the mats - fit snugly in the Nissan Leaf (reg WN71)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Service and dispatch and customer service excellent. I opted for the cheapest rubber mats. The fit was great. HOWEVER the rubber stinks and smell lingered in the car after taking them out. (The smell obviously transferred to the cars carpet on contact). After speaking with the company, they were excellent and understood my issue and we came to an amicable solution. In essence the company are great, but be wary of cheap rubber.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Matthew Thanks for taking the time to review the product I will email you as I'd like to resolve this to your satisfaction I can confirm rubber does have an odour, I can also confirm that all the rubber in the UK is of the same standard and quality as its all produced in the same way from the same raw materials What does happen is that is 'sweats' due to being rolled after production and in transit It is then momentarily unrolled for cutting and processing, then placed in a plastic bag The odour does dissipate over time, some people will have a higher sensitivity to the smell than others Kind Regards
Posted 1 month ago
Spot on mats and prompt delivery. Would definitely recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good quality, look good, quick delivery and a good price. Only slight niggle is they don't fit right to the edge of the floor despite my getting the exact ones for my model. They could do with being an inch bigger all around to cover the whole area as my previous ones did. Still a great product at a good price, though.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Delivered within 2 days. Different fitting to Nissan driver well so had to leave mat loose. Look smart.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great mat, fits well and worth the money. Only issue is the delivery - arrived a week early and just left on the doorstep.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I was told a date when they would arrive. This was acceptable. They arrived at an earlier date when there was nobody at the house and so they were simply left on the doorstep. I was not happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for taking the time to review our service and product I have spoken to our Royal Mail account manager about this delviery, we pay a premium to use RM and expect this service to be reflected This is not acceptable and will be followed up Many thanks for the feedback
Posted 1 month ago
Great custom design mats to order. Seem durable. Quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Arrived early and fit car perfectly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
They were very efficient at rectifying problems with delivery of my order.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very pleased delivery was quick too
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very fast delivery witch is good and high quality worth it
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
happy with my mats and the service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
A good quality boot mat & prompt delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Car Mat Kings is rated 4.89 based on 850 reviews