Car Mat Kings Reviews

4.91 Rating 625 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Car Mat Kings
Read Car Mat Kings  Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Car Mat Kings made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Car Mat Kings  5 star review on 20th September 2021
Paul Kelly
Car Mat Kings  5 star review on 26th August 2021
Brian Conman
Car Mat Kings  5 star review on 26th August 2021
Brian Conman
Car Mat Kings  5 star review on 19th August 2021
Anonymous
Car Mat Kings  5 star review on 19th August 2021
Anonymous
Car Mat Kings  5 star review on 31st July 2021
John Scoular
Car Mat Kings  5 star review on 22nd July 2021
Alan Theobald
29
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
hello thank you very much for the quick service in supplying the mats for my Nissan Juke I believe I was quoted around £80 from Nissan for a full set of mats, your cost was a quarter of that price. As you can see from my pics. how good they are!!! I would not hesitate to recommend your Company regards Brian One happy customer
Car Mat Kings  5 star review on 26th August 2021 Car Mat Kings  5 star review on 26th August 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thanks Brian We love to see pictures of our hard work
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
Excellent product and very prompt delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
The mats were of very good quality and fitted well. They arrived about two days before the quoted date.
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
Ordered a set of mats for my Quasqi fitted great quick delivery look good with the Union flag heel pad Am ordering a set for my wife's new Juke
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
Swift delivery and quality matts, it would be nice if car model embroidery was an option but that’s the only very insignificant thing that I can find
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
Thanks Mark Appreciate the honest feedback We looked at personalisation, but sadly, adding a make or model to the mats is illegal, so we are happy to leave this alone and concentrate on what we do well :)
Posted 15 hours ago
Very good service a credit to all at Car Mat
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
Perfect fit and excellent customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
Arrived early and fit car perfectly.
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
Good quality, fits perfectly, and arrived quickly. What more can one need!
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
They fit inside the footwells extremely well. Excellent quality
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
Outstanding service - highly recommended. They even offered to send a second set of mats for free when I ordered the wrong ones.
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
Good quality mats, worth the wait for delivery, fit perfectly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great product. Great service. Recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
This is a great quality product at a competitive price. All 4 fats fit perfectly and the clips to secure them are perfectly located and just clipped straight on to the locating posts. Good heavy rubber and very nicely finished edges. I've absolutely no complaints and will use these guys again whenever I need mats. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Went for HD rubber mats for for my focus, mats fit perfectly, delivered very promptly, great five star service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
High quality for a fair price. Quick delivery for a free service. Would use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent customer service!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Good quality mats . Good value for the money and they fit perfectly
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Great quality, good value, excellent service and quick delivery, I am very pleased, they fit perfect.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Good quality mats and fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Car Mat Kings is rated 4.91 based on 625 reviews