Car Mat Kings Reviews

4.89 Rating 846 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Car Mat Kings
Read Car Mat Kings  Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Car Mat Kings made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Well made mats, for really well, look good too. Recommended.
Car Mat Kings  5 star review on 21st November 2021 Car Mat Kings  5 star review on 21st November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Great Pcis Harry Thanks for taking the time to review us
Posted 5 days ago
Excellant service. The car mats for my Tiguan fit perfectly and I am glad that I chose the black edging. A proper enhancement to the car.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Mats were delivered promptly and fitted well.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Mats in my 2015 Focus worn out Car Mats exceeded expectations . Good comms and excellent delivery, Would buy from again. Just as good as the Ford mats that came with the car which I bought it in 2015.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Lovely mats and excellent service. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Good quality carpet with accurate clip placements
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Really good quality product!! Perfect fit!!!Definitely recommend Car Mat Kings , to everyone. Thank you
Car Mat Kings  5 star review on 22nd November 2021 Car Mat Kings  5 star review on 22nd November 2021 Car Mat Kings  5 star review on 22nd November 2021 Car Mat Kings  5 star review on 22nd November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Many thanks for taking the time to send this review with pictures, we really appreciate the effort
Posted 4 days ago
FAST DELIVERY MATS PERFECT FIT GOOD VALUE FOR MONEY
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Great product and excellent customer service. Accidentally ordered the wrong mats and had a replacement within days. No fuss, very friendly.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hi, just a quick note to say thank you for the car mat set that I received this morning, bang on time. They are a perfect fit and make the inside of the car look like new. Very good design and quality and well-priced. Communications were also excellent during the manufacturing period. Very pleased, would highly recommend. Thank you, Bob
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
In a world where you have to double-check everything, it's great to use an efficient company, that has great communication and offers quality products. THANK YOU!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Very good quality carpets and excellent customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Ordered black mats with red lineing very good quality very pleased .
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Fantastic customer service, great communication, perfect mats - highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Great mats, perfect fit at a great price, just wish I’d of found you sooner!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Perfect fit for my car. Great service and updated throughout the proces. Recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Great car mat , quality , fit , price .
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Easy to order. Arrived on time. Fitted perfectly. Good quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Great set of mats, fitted perfectly.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Quick Delivery, good quality, reasonable preice, fits well what more do you need
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Brilliant job my mats fit perfect ly top job. Thanks again
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Car Mat Kings is rated 4.89 based on 846 reviews