Car Mat Kings Reviews

4.89 Rating 850 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Car Mat Kings
Read Car Mat Kings  Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Car Mat Kings made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
after 3 messages to ask why there is quite a big gap in my custom fit car mat on the driver's side i still have no answers, so this is quite poor really
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Anne I'm really sorry that this is unresolved It is not acceptable that you have waited for a resolution I replied to your message on the 16th asking for your exact vehicle details, I've checked and no reply has been received That said, I've added a backstop to our ticketing system, where we will chase up information requested more proactively in the future to stop instances of messages going adrift I will reach out once more, and use the email address for this review as opposed the one on file just in case Thanks again for your purchase, we will resolve the issue for you
Posted 1 week ago
The holes don't fit the car.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Lynn Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review I've dropped you an email in order to rectify the issue you currently have All our mats should fit 100% If they dont we encourage customers to contact us in order to rectify any issues which they may have We will always rectify any problem
Posted 3 weeks ago
holes dont match pegs
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Ron Thanks for taking the time to place a review We always appreciate feedback If things are not 100% correct, then there is usually a missmatch with the vehicle selection We can put this right for you without any issue I've emailed you for some details and we will get this resolved
Posted 1 month ago
I am sorry to say but there are absolutely no instructions on how to fit, especially, the driver side mat. Is there an assumption that everyone is a car mechanic and knows what to do - or is it that we are expected to troll youtube and hope to get lucky! Unfortunately even youtube does not have any videos for how to fit the kind of mats you supplied.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Mohit Thank you for taking the time to review our product and service I am very disappointed to see this isnt a positive review as we strive for excellence If you would like to get in touch, we are more than happy to guide you through the fitment process for your Leaf, the mats are a standard fitting with no mechanical expertese needed to fit them, just put them into the car, and press the fixing clips into place Kindly get in contact and we will be more than happy to guide you further
Posted 3 months ago
I was not happy with the quality of the mats, i picked a quality higher than the quality which was recommended on the site. They where very thin and cheep, i can only imagine how bad the mats woukd be that where of the lower quality offered
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Brian Many thanks for taking the time to review our service I'm clearly disappointed to hear we have not lived up to our reputation of excellent quality, I have dropped you an email, and will resolve this to your satisfaction
Posted 5 months ago
Mats for Toyota Hilux (Drivers front footwell) don't fit properly and fixing holes the wrong shape and don't accept the original fixing toggles
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi there Thanks for the feedback Clearly there is a mis match I've dropped you an email to help reslve this, we want every order to be perfect
Posted 6 months ago
The mats supplied are suppose to be cut to fit specific cars so disappointed that the driver and front passenger mats do not fit correctly plus the stubs that fix them to the existing carpet do not line up and despite sending 4 emails highlighting these points along with images I have received NO reply or comment from Carmat king . So beware your New mats may not cut the mustard images supplied
Car Mat Kings  2 star review on 20th March 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Allan All our mats are fully tailored to the vehicle, there is clearly something wrong with the set sent I'm so sorry you have been unable to contact us I've checked but can find no emails from you on the server, I have however raised a support ticket to ensure this is a limited issue I've called you and left a voicemail, in order to rectify the issue for you I will ensure whatever the problem is gets rectified to your absolute satisfaction and can only apologies at this stage Kind Regards CarMat Kings
Posted 8 months ago
Car Mat Kings is rated 4.89 based on 850 reviews