Car Mat Kings Reviews

4.89 Rating 858 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Car Mat Kings
Read Car Mat Kings  Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Car Mat Kings made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Hi, just a quick note to say thank you for the car mat set that I received this morning, bang on time. They are a perfect fit and make the inside of the car look like new. Very good design and quality and well-priced. Communications were also excellent during the manufacturing period. Very pleased, would highly recommend. Thank you, Bob
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
after 3 messages to ask why there is quite a big gap in my custom fit car mat on the driver's side i still have no answers, so this is quite poor really
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Anne I'm really sorry that this is unresolved It is not acceptable that you have waited for a resolution I replied to your message on the 16th asking for your exact vehicle details, I've checked and no reply has been received That said, I've added a backstop to our ticketing system, where we will chase up information requested more proactively in the future to stop instances of messages going adrift I will reach out once more, and use the email address for this review as opposed the one on file just in case Thanks again for your purchase, we will resolve the issue for you
Posted 1 week ago
In a world where you have to double-check everything, it's great to use an efficient company, that has great communication and offers quality products. THANK YOU!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very good quality carpets and excellent customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered black mats with red lineing very good quality very pleased .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic customer service, great communication, perfect mats - highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great mats, perfect fit at a great price, just wish I’d of found you sooner!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Perfect fit for my car. Great service and updated throughout the proces. Recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great car mat , quality , fit , price .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I bought rubber car mats and my car now is nice and clean .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to order. Arrived on time. Fitted perfectly. Good quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great set of mats, fitted perfectly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Quick Delivery, good quality, reasonable preice, fits well what more do you need
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant job my mats fit perfect ly top job. Thanks again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I have given car mat kings mats that I have fitted to my jaguar XF 5 stars because they are the best mats that I have bought BOTH COLOR AND FIT are the best I cannot fault them I would give them 10 stars if I could thank again .geoff.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks Geoffrey Kind Words, I will try and get the 10 stars allocated :)
Posted 1 week ago
Good quality mats. Perfect fit.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fit perfectly, has a nice weight to them and has a good quality feel to them. Fabric stitching around the edges of the rubber makes the edges look nice and clean. All in all I am well impressed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The car mats are excellent good fit good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very good. High-quality product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
good quality
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Car Mat Kings is rated 4.89 based on 858 reviews