Cardyard Reviews

4.77 Rating 1,317 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Cardyard
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.66 out of 5
Read Cardyard Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01392 580 988

Email:

info@cardyard.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Cardyard made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Jo, thanks for taking the time to leave your review.
Posted 2 years ago
Nice easy process for selling unwanted gift cards. Payment took a little longer than expected as I did not expect my gift cards to be subjected to the quarantine period. Having said that, I would still use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Anita, thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are glad to hear you would use our service again.
Posted 2 years ago
Was a bit long the whole thing of quarantine but paid at the end
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi there, thank you for leaving a review. When selling gift cards, a certain process has to be followed and this depends on the type of gift card submitted, hence for some there is a quarantine period. Thank you for using Cardyard and we hope to see you again in the future.
Posted 2 years ago
Quick and simple process to get my gift card, highly recommend for anyone who is looking for discounted gift cards
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Haider, thanks for leaving a great review and recommending us.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent company, my only issue would be the lack of other payment options. taking Paypal would be most helpfull
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Mark, thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We currently have no plans to take Paypal.
Posted 2 years ago
Money paid as & when expected - would use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi there, thanks for taking the time to leave a review. we are glad to hear you would use CardYard again.
Posted 2 years ago
Very helpful and informative when I needed to contact them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Steve, thank you for leaving a review. We are glad to hear we were able to help and hope you will use CardYard again.
Posted 2 years ago
Could have had clearer instructions on exactly what to upload, but good all round service!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi there, thanks for your feedback. We are glad you're satisfied with our service
Posted 2 years ago
With the disappearance of Zeek, Cardyard becomes the only company to buy and sell gift cards in the UK market. Only Cardyard seems to be doing it better, more availability of vouchers, easy purchase system, instant delivery of e-codes. I didn't even see a daily limit on purchases like Zeek did. If I was to be critical I would say Cardyard needs to approach cashback sites like Quidco or Topcashback to be used as a payout method too. I will certainly be using again especially for larger purchases.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi there Jon, thank you for taking the time to leave such a positive review, we are really happy to hear of this.
Posted 2 years ago
Good but takes ages depending what day you post it
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Taylor, we process gift cards as quickly as we can, we are reliant on Royal Mail service. Thanks for using CardYard.
Posted 2 years ago
I won’t lie I was skeptical about this but once I sent it all off, I received the money two weeks after. Make sure you follow the steps carefully to ensure it reaches safely and securely.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to write this review. I am very pleased to read that although being skeptical at first, the process from selling your unwanted gift card to receiving payment was a positive one. Lea
Posted 2 years ago
Very good website. Bought a number of cards without wny issues. Customer service is second to none, usually reply in a few minutes at most
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to write this review James and for your patience when there was an issue. Glad you like our website and that our customer service was able to help you quickly and efficient. Lea
Posted 2 years ago
I see you have reduced the saves on Uber cards from 7% to 8%. Do not go down this path card yard. :-( bewda
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your feedback Rahul, helpful as always.
Posted 2 years ago
Brought voucher cards, received ecodes almost straight away, requested actual cards a couple of days later and received the originals promptly. Nice service and will use again. Thanks Cardyard
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi there, Thankyou for leaving us a review! I'm thrilled to hear that you found our process quick and positive! We are looking forward to seeing you at Cardyard again Katie
Posted 2 years ago
Great to be able to get money savings at major retailers.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Beverley, Thankyou for taking the time to leave a review with us. I'm glad that you find our service beneficial and useful! We hope to see you again at Cardyard Katie
Posted 2 years ago
Great way to turn unwanted gift cards into cash. Efficient and prompt. Payment takes around 7 - 10 days from them receiving the card
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi there, Thankyou for taking the time to leave a review with us. We're so glad to hear that you found our process efficient and prompt! Hope to see you again at Cardyard Katie
Posted 2 years ago
Superb service. I watched for a while but have now purchased and feel that the company is genuine and trustworthy. I intend to buy more but think the Amazon 3% discount is a bit mean and should be 4% or 5%. This explains why there are so many unsold Amazon cards.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi there Lesley, Thankyou for taking the time to leave a review. I am glad to hear that you find us genuine and trustworthy. We do run offers where we change Amazon to 4% or 5% so keep checking our website. We hope to see you again at Cardyard, Katie
Posted 2 years ago
Great service needs to have a instant sell feature were they give you 75% of the card because it takes to long good service though
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Jake, Thankyou for taking the time to leave us a review. While we would absolutely love to be able to speed up the selling process of our cards, it isn't available as of yet due to anti fraud regulations but we are working everyday to try and make the process as quick as possible for our customers Hope to see you again at Cardyard Katie
Posted 2 years ago
1. 5 out of 5 in ease of use 2. 5 out of 5 on delivery 3. Issue is that denomination of uber card is GBP 4.50 It does not make sense. I am buying 100 GBP card to save GBP 8 and I will get 22 different codes. Is the effort worth it?
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to write this review Bewda. I am pleased to read that overall rating is positive and we have taken on board your personal experience regarding the smaller denominations of the UBER cards. Lea
Posted 2 years ago
I purchased a M&S gift card of 145 GBP, however when I received the gift card, it only has 31 GBP. Updates: I have contacted Card Yard and they have issued me a new gift card.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
This was no scam, but a simple mistake. I'm sorry you had this problem Rongchen. As soon as you reported it we contacted the seller and M&S who were both extremely helpful. It would be great if we could work together to resolve this. Anti-fraud is our number 1 priority. We'd rather have no revenue, than revenue with fraud. Thankfully fraud is rare but we are ever vigilant. Regards, Mike
Posted 2 years ago
Cardyard is rated 4.77 based on 1,317 reviews