Cardyard Reviews

4.77 Rating 1,318 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Cardyard
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.66 out of 5
Read Cardyard Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01392 580 988

Email:

info@cardyard.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Cardyard made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I got what i needed in the end.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to write this review Colin. I am pleased to read that you got what you needed in the end. Regards, Lea
Posted 3 years ago
My voucher code had already expired so it was not a great 1st time shopping experience, had to speak with live help to get the issue fixed this is why I am giving 3* as live help acted very fast to assist me. Would I buy again ? I'm undecided as I think it was over all pretty time consuming
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. Although our aim is to provide an excellent shopping experience, sometimes, especially with iTunes, the verification can only happen at the point of sale. I am pleased though that our live help chat was able to assist very fast to get your query fixed. Regards, Lea
Posted 3 years ago
The discounts are much better than Zeek. Unfortunately, you have to wait days to receive them.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you for your time to provide us with your feedback. We promise honest discounts and prices on all of our cards all the time. The reason why some cards take a bit longer than others, is because some circumstances are out of our control. We hope to see you back in the future. Regards, Lea
Posted 4 years ago
Think you need to flag when an in store voucher is a gift card ie which can be used multiple times or a paper voucher which needs to be used in one go
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
We think we have clearly labelled on the website though I sense a bit of frustration. We have now added a re-enforcement of restriction for that particular voucher. I hope this doesn't put you off using Cardyard in future.
Posted 4 years ago
Although the first experience was excellent, the second order has taken up to now 8 days and we still haven't received it. Need to be quicker on this
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
This was an electronic gift card and it was sent promptly. We've corresponded with the buyer and it was found in their email account.
Posted 4 years ago
When a person sends you a gift voucher ultimatly they are sending a form of money. They have no clue if it is a scam and yet there are no notifications sent to inform me that you have received my gift voucher or when payment will be made. There was a 2 day gap between my card being verified to the funds being paid and at each point i had to ask what was going on with my transaction. In todays world where there are more scams than truthful people on the net you would do better to keep your clients informed in a better way
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Thanks for your feedback Shaun. When things slowed down over the last 2 weeks, a lack of automated notifications led to frustration. Now we are getting back up to speed the problem has significantly lessened. However, your comments have helped us reprioritise development effort and I'm grateful for the focus. You are welcome to contact us over chat any time. Best wishes Mike
Posted 5 years ago
Cards arrived over packed...you should go for cheaper stationary and you would save money so you can offer more discount on cards instead sending them wrapped in expensive packaging&paper that goes to the rubbish bin .Postage is not arriving the following day like other competitors
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Thanks for your feedback Jose. I recognise our dispatch packaging could be more efficient in certain circumstances. Regarding postage, its usually very quick so maybe a specific issue on the days we sent to you. I'm glad you got your cards from us and I hope we process more of your orders in future. Kind regards Mike
Posted 5 years ago
Cardyard is rated 4.77 based on 1,318 reviews