Car Analytics Reviews

4.76 Rating 1,625 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Car Analytics
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service, Own Driver
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.84 out of 5
Read Car Analytics Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Car Analytics made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Very quick with details.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Useful service, which helped me make an informed decision.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very good, very insightful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The information provided to my knowledge was accurate and gave a detailed report of the car's history. Would use this service again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Told me everything I needed to no, all information was correct. Very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good fair price for all the info needed would use them again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Extremely helpful and got all the information I needed quickly and easily Strongly advise this service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Quick and easy to us
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to use and reliable. Also customer service good afterwards when I had an issue it was sorted quickly. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Trust worthy company- don’t rip you off and got my report instantly!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The site is very usefull
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I couldn't have asked for a better service and was so easy to understand
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very good and interesting
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The car I checked was a crashed vehicle and would of put my insurance up by a lot
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Realy good tells you everything you need
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Really useful site got what I needed to know in minutes will use this site again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Handy Quick Report answering all questions in one place. Will definitely use again in future for second hand purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very quick and easy to use, well laid out and cheaper than the other companies I compared to. Detailed report returned and is great value for piece of mind when buying.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Really helpful. Thanks so much!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Have used the Caranalytics basic search, I find it very helpful especially as it gives MOT history of cars...a good indicator of car upkeep.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Car Analytics is rated 4.76 based on 1,625 reviews