Car Analytics Reviews

4.76 Rating 1,625 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Car Analytics
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service, Own Driver
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.84 out of 5
Read Car Analytics Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Car Analytics made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Very great website. Gives you a good free review of your car. I paid a small fee for an upgraded check and found out all the history of my new car. This small fee can literally save you thousands. Will recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to obtain report, well laid out with clear easy to obtain facts to aid my decision to buy the car. Can't recommend for peace of mind, enough! Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very good service saves you a lot of hassle in the long run for a fair price recommend !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to use with quick results and all the information i needed, thank you for an efficient services
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The info came through really quickly and was east to understand.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service with lots of details available and essential when buying a new, but old, 2nd hand car. Would be 5 Stars if the reports were available to down load.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
It helped me to made an informed decision about the my car. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy and straightforward site to use with loads vehicle history report to help you make a decision before buying your vehicle.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
provided the information I wanted quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very good service. Competent and comprehensive-will certainly use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I found all the information I needed quick and easy on caranalytics
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very good company to use very helpful information
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good service for price
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
easy to use
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I wanted to check a previous reg no for a vehicle and found the site helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful tool to make a decision on whether to look at and buy a particular car. Good background checks all in one place and easy to understand.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to Fill Out
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The review was quick, very concise and to point and in a presentable format.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Car Analytics is rated 4.76 based on 1,625 reviews