Car Analytics Reviews

4.76 Rating 2,523 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Car Analytics
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.77 out of 5
Read Car Analytics Reviews

About Car Analytics:

Free Vehicle Check - UK's Most Comprehensive Check

Get an instant report online ✔️ Free Initial Report ✔️ 30K Data Guarantee ✔️ Rated Excellent. Check if the vehicle is on finance, damaged or stolen.

Visit Website

Email:

Enquiries@caranalytics.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Car Analytics made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
quick and easy
Posted 9 hours ago
Took a little while for it to come through but contained all the information I needed for a dirt cheap price!
Posted 1 day ago
I thought it was very quick and comprehensive. I would have liked an option to request specific details for add on price but otherwise it was great
Posted 3 days ago
Good service. Thank you
Posted 4 days ago
Very impressed with the depth of checks available, especially on a car that is 37 years old. This site has given me hope that my old car is still alive and I can hopefully find her.
Posted 4 days ago
Very good for when you are buying a new car
Posted 4 days ago
I found the report very useful in making up my mind in purchasing the car
Thank you
Posted 1 week ago
As I only purchased the basic vehicle checks it gave me some information which was helpful.As vehicle is registered in N.I the MOT status is different as the test is first carried out at 4year old instead of 3 which produced the vehicle as being over a year with no MOT.Overall though a good app and worth purchase.
Posted 1 week ago
A very useful tool when car shopping, the only thing is that other sites will show more detail for the same cost.
Posted 1 week ago
Good basic information with cheaper package.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good site, cheap to do the basic check. Unfortunately does not cover everything it appears to do by upgrading, but still useul.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really useful information when checking for a new car for my daughter. Found the recommendation for dealer process particularly helpful
Posted 4 weeks ago
In depth an thorough history check of vehicle. Received the history check via email within.minutes.
Posted 1 month ago
Was great needed to check a car I was buying and it helped me out
Posted 1 month ago
Great service. Quick and comprehensive information given. Competitively priced. Highly recommended.
Posted 1 month ago
Love this
Gives me the information i need
However when looking at the mot details the adviseries for vehicles that failed mot
For the year before, the adviseries are still on the forms for the current mot that passed?
how do we know if the work was done it deos'nt tell us
But still love the site
Posted 1 month ago
It was thorough
Posted 1 month ago
It was very helpful to learn more about car we were thinking of buying.
Posted 1 month ago
Best value car check, more info than others that charge more.
Posted 1 month ago
Very easy user friendly history check,will recommend.
Thanks
Posted 1 month ago
Car Analytics is rated 4.76 based on 2,523 reviews