Car Analytics Reviews

4.76 Rating 2,523 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Car Analytics
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.77 out of 5
Read Car Analytics Reviews

About Car Analytics:

Free Vehicle Check - UK's Most Comprehensive Check

Get an instant report online ✔️ Free Initial Report ✔️ 30K Data Guarantee ✔️ Rated Excellent. Check if the vehicle is on finance, damaged or stolen.

Visit Website

Email:

Enquiries@caranalytics.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Car Analytics made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
It’s was quite good
Posted 1 week ago
The report was instant & exactly as described. All I would say is that all the information I received is no more than that freely available on the internet.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good experience
Posted 2 weeks ago
It was I little confusing I thought I was getting more results than I got
Posted 2 weeks ago
Cheap and useful for a quick check, but much more is added for the full comprehensive check if you wanted more info after.
Posted 1 month ago
I pay £1.99 for information which I didn't see
Posted 1 month ago
I asked basic car check but the information was very basic and if I knew that I would not ask am the check. I thought I would learn if the car had an accident beforehand, imported and so on but the information provided was not sufficient an I had already learned those information different website without paying
Posted 1 month ago
Requested more history on a car that I could view basic information, however even after paying, the information wasnt there. I don't think it was the websites fault as another site didn't display the full information I was after. Just a shame I'd paid and didn't see anything different to the free version
Posted 1 month ago
Easy yo use website but wasn't successful with info on the car i was enquiring about.
Posted 1 month ago
Good but needs more info
Posted 1 month ago
Acceptable
Posted 5 months ago
Didn't really give me all the necessary info I needed and would have had to upgrade to find out theft history. Was a very propmt service though.
Posted 5 months ago
I don't buy cars too often but this site is very helpful for someone to decide to buy or bid on a car on eBay, car Auction etc
Posted 5 months ago
Was easy to use good site would use again very happy with service and price
Posted 5 months ago
Useful but pricey if checking more than one vehicle throughly
Posted 5 months ago
Good sevice, however feel that for the basic sevice you should really include a check on accident history as rhat is what most people look for,
Thanks
Posted 5 months ago
The site is easy to navigate. The information came through quick and was accurate and beneficial. Would recommend if buying a car.
Posted 6 months ago
Gave the info we needed to help Male a decision. Quick service. Thanks
Posted 6 months ago
Fast service great
Posted 7 months ago
Was disappointed it didn’t show if the car was wrote off or stolen unless I paid more than I already had.
Posted 8 months ago
Car Analytics is rated 4.76 based on 2,523 reviews