Car Analytics Reviews

4.74 Rating 1,109 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Car Analytics

Write Your review

Tell us how Car Analytics made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.85 out of 5
"Unlike most basic car checks available on the market today sadly Caranalytics don’t include a condition report I have used MyCarChrck in the past and for £1-99 this is included"
Posted 10 hours ago
"Useful tool, informed me when buying a car unseen"
Posted 1 week ago
"Needs updating quicker"
Posted 1 week ago
"I found the site through a google search and found it easy to use and very informative on information that had been difficult to find out on a car"
Posted 1 week ago
"Report very basic but value for money."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Just needed more info on finance left to pay"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"It would have been good to have more information about the car. Minimum if it was written off or not"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I needed to pay for extra services, but did not, to my cost"
Posted 1 month ago
"It was quick to use and very simple to understand."
Posted 1 month ago
"I just got the basic report was expecting the basic critical info which wasn't in there unfortunately.. good content on site overall.. just needs to be more clear on what each report gives!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service with all the details you needed. Only thing missing is the Name of the current owner/keeper of the vehicle. The vehicle I checked came up as perfect but the logbook I was presented had a different name to the person selling the vehicle. Maybe add the name and date of last change of keeper as part of the report. Because of this report and discrepancy of the owner I didn't buy the car."
Posted 2 months ago
"It is easy to use and payment goes from your account fast however The 1.99 check doesn't give much more information than the free service when most people want to see if a car has been written of or stolen. In the 1.99 option stolen and written off is not what they show so its a waste of money"
Posted 2 months ago
"I only wanted one piece of information bit found it quite hard to know which level report I would need to get it. I went for basic and found little on it that I couldn't have found for free elsewhere. I would have liked the option to pay the difference and upgrade rather than having to start from scratch and pay more than once."
Posted 2 months ago
"Instant results which was brilliant however I did find that in my basic search there was no mileage discrepancies showed green and when I upgraded it alerted that there may be a discrepancy and turned amber. I also received an email providing a promo code to apply at checkout for the upgraded report but when you pay by PayPal it automatically goes through and doesn’t give you the option to put in the promo code so I missed out there and paid more than expected. The information provided was super fast and a great layout but I did expencience a few hiccups as mentioned."
Posted 2 months ago
"Very quick easy to use service, extremely helpful when buying a second hand car but needs clearer information about what you get for your money, I didn't realise the essential would cost more. As 'essential' suggests that is the detail you are paying for and want. The middle tier servive was completely irrelevant to me and provided no more useful information than the basic search."
Posted 2 months ago
"Very useful information, quick and easy to use. Gave me the information I was looking for."
Posted 2 months ago
"Was expecting more detail, not be told I needed to pay more!"
Posted 4 months ago
"some problems , links was’t working but support resolve issue"
Posted 6 months ago
"Nice information reliable source it help people finding a nice and cheap car. Thank you so much.."
Posted 6 months ago
"I paid car analytics for a full report and I basically got nothing in return their report even said there had been only 2 owners which I know cannot be true, I feel totally ripped off"
Posted 7 months ago
Car Analytics is rated 4.74 based on 1,109 reviews