Car Analytics Reviews

4.76 Rating 1,679 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Car Analytics
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service, Own Driver
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.84 out of 5
Read Car Analytics Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Car Analytics made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
The site is easy to navigate. The information came through quick and was accurate and beneficial. Would recommend if buying a car.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Gave the info we needed to help Male a decision. Quick service. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Fast service great
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Was disappointed it didn’t show if the car was wrote off or stolen unless I paid more than I already had.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Gave me basic info that knew anyway but still customer relations are super thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Getting the report was pretty straightforward but the number of previous owners did not match dvla paperwork so other than details I had already obtained such as mot expiration didn't provide much useful information.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
3 stars, good website interface, easy to use and smartly laid out. I was under the impression that for the £3 odd I paid I would be receiving the full report, this wasn't made clearer, and I was left diasapointed when I didn't receive the information that I needed. That is the reason for 3 stars.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Would be good if you could see what the basic check included before running a basic check
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Some information not accurate, such as Date MOT expired, and date MOT due.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
paid for the basic search i was hoping to get vin number but only showed last 6 numbers
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I didn’t get the information I wanted about the car being written off or not. The website wasn’t clear on what options were available for the money I spent.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Unlike most basic car checks available on the market today sadly Caranalytics don’t include a condition report I have used MyCarChrck in the past and for £1-99 this is included
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Useful tool, informed me when buying a car unseen
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Needs updating quicker
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I found the site through a google search and found it easy to use and very informative on information that had been difficult to find out on a car
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Report very basic but value for money.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Just needed more info on finance left to pay
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
It would have been good to have more information about the car. Minimum if it was written off or not
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I needed to pay for extra services, but did not, to my cost
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
It was quick to use and very simple to understand.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Car Analytics is rated 4.76 based on 1,679 reviews