Car Analytics Reviews

4.76 Rating 2,523 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Car Analytics
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.77 out of 5
Read Car Analytics Reviews

About Car Analytics:

Free Vehicle Check - UK's Most Comprehensive Check

Get an instant report online ✔️ Free Initial Report ✔️ 30K Data Guarantee ✔️ Rated Excellent. Check if the vehicle is on finance, damaged or stolen.

Visit Website

Email:

Enquiries@caranalytics.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Car Analytics made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The check has said my car has been written off when I have checked with the DVLA that is not correct as it has never been written off.
Posted 2 weeks ago
this is by far the worst site that i have ever used, charged to upgrade on false pretences, basiclly a huge rip off, and the fact that i have just got an email from them saying if i leave a review they will give me a refund, well that says it all
Posted 5 months ago
Not great experience.
Posted 5 months ago
No report and no reply to emails. :(
Posted 5 months ago
Didn't receive report it was frustrating
Posted 5 months ago
Total waste of money, this report was the most waste of money I have ever spent, actually I feel robbed, no detailed information, I know exactly the same information from the DVLA site... dont bother
Posted 9 months ago
Only required the Chassis/VIN Number, nothing else, and they could not provide it, despite advertising they could.
Posted 11 months ago
since using them i have been plagued with emails even though I have tried to unsubscribe from the emails. Do not reccomend
Posted 11 months ago
I spent £1.99 but I did not get sufficient information.
Posted 11 months ago
Just poor.
Posted 1 year ago
Do not buy! they take your money and give you fake information.
Posted 1 year ago
Data provided by this Site is Fake , they will charge you as if they are doing an online search but in fact they carry dumps of Old data which at time is up to a year out of date . I purchased a search for a car and they had down that the card fiance when in fact it did not . I had to go the the source HPi to actually get the correct information . When I advised the "Great Caraanalytics" that their data was out of date and wanted my money back they simply blanked me . Charlatans at best Peddling out of date data
Posted 1 year ago
Don't be fooled, other sites have the same £2.99 price and carry out a detailed check such as if the vehicle is stolen or not.
Posted 1 year ago
Just wasted ten pounds
Posted 1 year ago
Just got ripped off, paid £12 and got no report.
Posted 1 year ago
Missing to many things
Posted 1 year ago
No data provided in the vehicle registration history
Posted 1 year ago
Did not show any information i needed on the £1.99 check.i wanted to see if any oustanding finance on vehicle
Posted 1 year ago
Car Analytics is rated 4.76 based on 2,523 reviews