Car Analytics Reviews

4.76 Rating 1,679 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Car Analytics
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service, Own Driver
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.84 out of 5
Read Car Analytics Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Car Analytics made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Total waste of money, this report was the most waste of money I have ever spent, actually I feel robbed, no detailed information, I know exactly the same information from the DVLA site... dont bother
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Only required the Chassis/VIN Number, nothing else, and they could not provide it, despite advertising they could.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
since using them i have been plagued with emails even though I have tried to unsubscribe from the emails. Do not reccomend
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I spent £1.99 but I did not get sufficient information.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Just poor.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Do not buy! they take your money and give you fake information.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Data provided by this Site is Fake , they will charge you as if they are doing an online search but in fact they carry dumps of Old data which at time is up to a year out of date . I purchased a search for a car and they had down that the card fiance when in fact it did not . I had to go the the source HPi to actually get the correct information . When I advised the "Great Caraanalytics" that their data was out of date and wanted my money back they simply blanked me . Charlatans at best Peddling out of date data
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Don't be fooled, other sites have the same £2.99 price and carry out a detailed check such as if the vehicle is stolen or not.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Just wasted ten pounds
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Just got ripped off, paid £12 and got no report.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Missing to many things
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
No data provided in the vehicle registration history
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Did not show any information i needed on the £1.99 check.i wanted to see if any oustanding finance on vehicle
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Car Analytics is rated 4.76 based on 1,679 reviews