Car Analytics Reviews

4.76 Rating 2,523 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Car Analytics
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.77 out of 5
Read Car Analytics Reviews

About Car Analytics:

Free Vehicle Check - UK's Most Comprehensive Check

Get an instant report online ✔️ Free Initial Report ✔️ 30K Data Guarantee ✔️ Rated Excellent. Check if the vehicle is on finance, damaged or stolen.

Visit Website

Email:

Enquiries@caranalytics.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Car Analytics made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Paid for upgrade service for the purpose of past keepers. But very disappointed that the information was still not available..??
Very dissatisfied with the Paid purchase upgrade information .
Posted 5 months ago
Very good!!!
Posted 2 months ago
Really good price, accurate informations, report available straight after making payment. Would definitely recommend it!
Posted 2 months ago
Clear information and detail, spot on!
Posted 4 months ago
Very good. Couldn't believe how much information was available.
Posted 4 months ago
Caranalytics allowed me to make an informed decision about purchasing my vehicle, I was able to bring up the mileage discrepancies with the dealer. At the end of the day Caranalytics provided me with valuable information that allowed me to check whether I was paying the right price for the vehicle or if there was anything wrong with it.
Posted 5 months ago
I discovered Caranalytics website recently as a result of researching the history of a vehicle. The information provided to me by Caranalytics assisted me in avoiding cars with potential problems such as advisory’s on MOTs and importantly, to establish the accurate valuation of a vehicle. I would recommend the website as a compulsory background check when considering buying a vehicle.
Posted 5 months ago
Really helpful information for a car I was looking to buy, gave plenty of details I required.
Posted 8 months ago
The most comprehensive car information in the market, very re-assuring.
Posted 10 months ago
Quick and simple to use. Glad I found the site, helped me make more informed decisions and helped me get a better deal. It stopped me wasting time viewing cars that would have been a money drain. Great site , highly recommend
Posted 11 months ago
It was very useful and full of all the information I need
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic service and for free!Highly recommended!
Posted 1 year ago
excellent website and very useful
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Patrick,

Thank you very much for such a wonderful review.

Team Car Analytics
Posted 1 year ago
Easy and excellent.
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for leaving us a review.

Team Car Analytics
Posted 1 year ago
Great website. I recommend for every car buyer and its absolutely free! Good to have the report emailed as I can use it anytime for 30 days! kudos to caranalytics guys for this fantastic service!
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Venkatesh,

Thanks for leaving us such a great review.

Happy car history checking

Car Analytics Team
Posted 1 year ago
This was my first time prospective vehicle purchase, Caranalytics produced a most comprehensive report that in fact saved me money as I didn’t go ahead with the purchase.
Posted 1 year ago
Car Analytics is rated 4.76 based on 2,523 reviews