Car Analytics Reviews

4.69 Rating 254 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Car Analytics

Write Your review

Tell us how Car Analytics made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Nicely laid out and informative. Clear and easy to use."
Posted 1 day ago
"Very pleased with the service"
Posted 1 day ago
"Provided a comprehensive report at one of the cheapest prices on the web, so good value for money. Only issue for me is there does not seem to be any way to download the report, but still very good."
Posted 1 day ago
"Very simple way to access your car's history, with a cheaper option if you only need a bit of info rather than the works, which I did. Very useful."
Posted 2 days ago
"ideal for me tracking reregistered coaches for a small fee"
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent sevice.great info for the car i was buying"
Posted 2 days ago
"I was very impressed with the speed and accuracy of the history of the car I requested the search for."
Posted 2 days ago
"I think everyone who is buying a car should use this 5 star"
Posted 2 days ago
"Quick and easy"
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent service, had all the information needed for a peace of mind when purchasing my new car. Thank you"
Posted 2 days ago
"Really easy, cheap and gave me exactly what I needed - previous vehicle ownership. Thank you!"
Posted 2 days ago
"Very quick and easy to use, Information is layout simple to understand. I will use caranalytics in the future."
Posted 3 days ago
"it is so helpful to get history of my car i your website easily with a cheap price. thanks"
Posted 3 days ago
"Fantastic service and so easy to use once payment is made all the details of the car you are looking at are available and you can see a full history and then you will hone if the car is for you this is a fantastic service and this will stop you being ripped off From unscrupulous sellers thank you caranalytics you saved me money I will use your service again 5*"
Posted 3 days ago
"Great service, I got all the information I wanted at a fraction of the cost of some vehicle history companies"
Posted 3 days ago
"Easy & quick results."
Posted 3 days ago
"Does exactly what you expect. All of the cars history is included in the cost of the report so you know exactly what you would be buying. Includes any finance, mot history, number of keepers, mileage etc and so much more. If you are thinking of buying a car then this is the best money you will spend as it could stop you making an expensive mistake. Highly recommended."
Posted 3 days ago
"Good information found on the site"
Posted 3 days ago
"Quick easy service. Glad I checked up history on a vehicle I was going to purchase. It all seem ok at first but found that the car had been in a crash. Understandably I did not buy the car as owner was adamant it hadn't been. Sent over screenshot and they had no response. Thank you for helping have all the information at a time I needed it"
Posted 3 days ago
"At last a refreshingly simple and cost-effective way in which to check your next car. We all try to find a free alternative, but why waste time when an initial £1.99 gives you the basic information in no time at all and a wider search just as competitive. Add this to an easy to read and logical set of results is a boon to all car buyers."
Posted 3 days ago
Car Analytics is rated 4.69 based on 254 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support