Car Analytics Reviews

4.76 Rating 1,915 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Car Analytics
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service, Own Driver
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.84 out of 5
Read Car Analytics Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Car Analytics made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Very easy to use and provided the important information needed.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I discovered Caranalytics website recently as a result of researching the history of a vehicle. The information provided to me by Caranalytics assisted me in avoiding cars with potential problems such as advisory’s on MOTs and importantly, to establish the accurate valuation of a vehicle. I would recommend the website as a compulsory background check when considering buying a vehicle.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Car analytics is simply the in thing. They gave me the rest of the mind in my car search. I will recommend them to anyone at any time.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Simple to use with comprehensive information laid out in an easy and clear way to understand.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Paid for upgrade service for the purpose of past keepers. But very disappointed that the information was still not available..?? Very dissatisfied with the Paid purchase upgrade information .
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hi I am in the process of buying a car wanted a quick and few important checks, googled it, this website came up, was quite easy and straightforward to use, results came swiftly, great, will use again as I'm still hunting. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Very quick service. Gave all details I requires and a good price. Recommend to others
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Very clear consise report, easy to find all the important data. Helped me sell an older car as I could clearly, show history, MOT reports, passes and advisories and previous number of owners etc. In summary, very clear and informative.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Didn't really give me all the necessary info I needed and would have had to upgrade to find out theft history. Was a very propmt service though.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Simple to use and straightforward with comprehensive information laid out in an easy and clear way
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Found info provided to be good accurate information Would use agsin
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent service giving me all the information I needed to check th history of the car that I was looking for.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Amazing ! Quick report produced emailed within seconds !
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Quick and easy to use.great service.highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Told me the car was a write off which helped me making a choice regarding the car
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Prompt response and site has access to detailed information about the vehicle
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Really good service! Quick and easy to do. Would recommend doing for any used car purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
A straightforward and speedy way to check on a car you are interested in. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
I needed the vehicle details asap, and to be sincere, caranalytics helped me so much and their fee is affordable.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Used prior to a vehicle purchase, this cleared my doubts on any issues that were worrying at the time. |Fast and easy way to obtain correct info about Vehicle
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Car Analytics is rated 4.76 based on 1,915 reviews