Car Analytics Reviews

4.76 Rating 3,464 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Car Analytics
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.77 out of 5
Read Car Analytics Reviews

About Car Analytics:

Free Vehicle Check - UK's Most Comprehensive Check

Get an instant report online ✔️ Free Initial Report ✔️ 30K Data Guarantee ✔️ Rated Excellent. Check if the vehicle is on finance, damaged or stolen.

Visit Website

Phone:

08006894918

Email:

Enquiries@caranalytics.co.uk

Location:

Bizspace Business Centre,, , Greenford

Write Your review

Tell us how Car Analytics made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I discovered Caranalytics website recently as a result of researching the history of a vehicle. The information provided to me by Caranalytics assisted me in avoiding cars with potential problems such as advisory’s on MOTs and importantly, to establish the accurate valuation of a vehicle. I would recommend the website as a compulsory background check when considering buying a vehicle.
Posted 1 year ago
Very quick and reliable. Recommend anyone use this site
Posted 3 weeks ago
We are glad to have you as our customer. Thank you for sharing your kind words with us. It means a lot to us
Posted 2 weeks ago
I would strongly recommend this service to any potential used car buyer. I found the information available assisted me in making choices for a car that suited my needs and pocket. A really valuable asset. Almost immediate response.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback with us. It means so much when our best customers share their experiences. Always looking forward to serve you.
Posted 4 weeks ago
excellent value for money, peace of mind.
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for your feedback, we're thankful for amazing customers like you. Looking forward to serve you in the future.
Posted 1 month ago
The best service and so quick
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for your feedback, we're thankful for amazing customers like you. Looking forward to serve you.
Posted 1 month ago
Very quick and easy to use
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for your feedback, we're thankful for amazing customers like you.
Posted 1 month ago
Really good service
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for your feedback, we're thankful for amazing customers like you.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent fast service gave me all the information I needed almost immediately
Posted 1 month ago
We are glad to have you as our customer. Thank you for sharing your kind words with us. It means a lot to us
Posted 1 month ago
Gave a substantial report for the price but in hindsight would have probably gone for the dearer one which would have given more details.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback. Looking forward to serving you better in the future!
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant site very simple way to use and great information
Posted 1 month ago
We are glad to have you as our customer. Thank you for sharing your kind words with us. It means a lot to us
Posted 1 month ago
Accurate information
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for your feedback, we're thankful for amazing customers like you.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, was to use and inexpensive
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for your feedback, we're thankful for amazing customers like you.
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with service
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for your feedback, we're thankful for amazing customers like you.
Posted 1 month ago
Can not fault the service, tells you what you need to know and more. Highly recommended 5 stars
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us and we're looking forward to serving you again.
Posted 1 month ago
Used them to get a full view of a cars history I was looking to buy and the best value for the most comprehensive history of the car. Would recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
It was a pleasure serving you. I really appreciate you taking the time to share your honest feedback with us.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for providing this extremely useful service on factual data about a car I am buying. It has helped me talk to the garage knowledgeably about the car and make for a more open and transparent conversation during the purchase process.
Posted 1 month ago
I appreciate your kind words and look forward to serving you in the future.
Posted 1 month ago
Very easy to use and provided up to date and vital information for a prospective car buyer. Would use again.
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for your feedback, we're thankful for amazing customers like you.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service
Posted 1 month ago
I appreciate your kind words and look forward to serving you in the future.
Posted 1 month ago
Very good
Posted 1 month ago
We're grateful for valuable customers like you. Looking forward to serve you in the future
Posted 1 month ago
Instant update on the car I was buying showing any problems. This is a vital service before you part with any money as you can easily be ripped off for a damage repaired car.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We're grateful for valuable customers like you.
Posted 1 month ago
Very useful and informative.
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for your feedback, we're thankful for amazing customers like you.
Posted 1 month ago
Car Analytics is rated 4.76 based on 3,464 reviews