Car Analytics Reviews

4.76 Rating 1,551 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Car Analytics
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service, Own Driver
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service, Own Driver
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.84 out of 5
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.84 out of 5
Read Car Analytics Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Car Analytics made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Brilliant service, what a bargain, for peace of mind to check out my new car👍
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Quick easy to use and did the job
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Great to be able to check the car’s history before committing to the purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
It was very detailed and very good value for the price
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Really helpful information for a car I was looking to buy, gave plenty of details I required.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Will be my new go to vehicle check service before purchasing a used car. Gives you all the same crucial information as other checks but clearly, well laid out and for a better price. Recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
I find caranalytics very useful for when buying a new car and you want to know the history of it. It brings up everything you could possibly want to know.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Very good site. Very quick and very easy. Told me everything I needed to know
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
The best website for checking vehicle history
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
I just bought my first ever car, I can't believe how stress-free was with Caranalytics! I was reading about the risks when buying a used car, I've done my research on the market, Caranalytics was on top 2 trusted companies for car reports. It's really straight forward, all the important informations are there, best price by far, can't recommend it enough!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Very helpful tool to make a decision on whether to look at and buy a particular car. Good background checks all in one place and easy to understand.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Easy to Fill Out
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Very quick and efficient. Easy to use website with good feedback. An excellent service invaluable when buying a new vehicle.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Great quick service, comprehensive report will definitely use when buying our next car.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Promt and very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick and simple service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
customer service the personal touch with a thank you. it easy to use and gives good information on all areas your looking at when buying a car. great peace of mind in the knowledge you should not get done out of your hard earned cash when buying the car.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
A great and quick service. All the info I needed about the car was right there. No need to go anywhere else!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Car Analytics is rated 4.76 based on 1,551 reviews