Car Analytics Reviews

4.77 Rating 2,922 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Car Analytics
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.77 out of 5
Read Car Analytics Reviews

About Car Analytics:

Free Vehicle Check - UK's Most Comprehensive Check

Get an instant report online ✔️ Free Initial Report ✔️ 30K Data Guarantee ✔️ Rated Excellent. Check if the vehicle is on finance, damaged or stolen.

Visit Website

Email:

Enquiries@caranalytics.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Car Analytics made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I discovered Caranalytics website recently as a result of researching the history of a vehicle. The information provided to me by Caranalytics assisted me in avoiding cars with potential problems such as advisory’s on MOTs and importantly, to establish the accurate valuation of a vehicle. I would recommend the website as a compulsory background check when considering buying a vehicle.
Posted 7 months ago
Great service, speedy and detailed.
Posted 9 hours ago
Excellent.....
For peace of mind....you have to use these guys...
Will use again.... happy customer....
Posted 11 hours ago
Lot of info at good price
Posted 15 hours ago
Easy and straight forward to use. Cheap and affordable too.
Posted 1 day ago
Really fast and convenient.

Colour coding could have been clearer at indicating what you get at the different price packages
Posted 1 day ago
iiiiiit did what i wanted it to do and was efficient.
Posted 1 day ago
Easy to use and cheapest vin check I found. Had all the details I was looking for.
Posted 1 day ago
I was very impressed with the free option - I had no idea it was possible to check the entire MOT history from the number plate. The information is nicely arranged and it's easy to check the history of almost any second-hand car. The price for the full check is a little expensive but seems to be cheaper than some other sights.
Posted 1 day ago
This program is quite simple and quick to access, the payment process doesn’t take as long as you would expect. Although the colour coding of what will be revealed could be made a lot
More clearer. As I thought I’d be able to find out if the car was written off or not.
Posted 1 day ago
I think you can increase the price from £1.99 to £2.99 and add more details if the car has any cat D for example.

Thanks.
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent site, got an instant report that told me all I needed to know and clearly displayed
Posted 1 day ago
Instant and informative, had everything I needed. Great service.
Posted 1 day ago
Very easy to do and clear and easy to read report. Would definitely recommend if you are considering buying a used car.
Posted 1 day ago
Fast and clear
Posted 1 day ago
Quick and helpful colour coded reports. Improved my confidence when purchasing a used vehicle.
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent site, easy to use and a lot cheaper than the competition !
Posted 1 day ago
Very easy to use and accurate!!!
Posted 1 day ago
The service was easy to understand and very useful, would definitely use again
Posted 2 days ago
Caranalytics is straight forward and easy to use. So helpful when you want to make a quick check on a potential car or when you need to know more before you buy.
Posted 3 days ago
Great information on the car i was buying good service
Posted 4 days ago
Car Analytics is rated 4.77 based on 2,922 reviews