Car Analytics Reviews

4.86 Rating 70 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Car Analytics

Write Your review

Tell us how Car Analytics made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"GOOD CHECK OF THE CAR I LIKED . ONLY ONE QUERY WHICH WAS PROMPTLY ANSWERED. WORTH THE MONEY"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Wow!! looking at a nice oldie, found it had 96k miles knocked off its stated miles. !!! narrow escape for free. Excellent site. ++++++++"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Fantastic service and for free!Highly recommended!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Loads of info on the car I’m buying all at the touch of a button. Great"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very good free service!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"If your considering buying a second hand vehicle use this research tool ,as they say knowledge is power ,the more you know the better decisions you make I.e. number of owners,MOT history and how long has the present owner had the vehicle,all this data tells you a lot"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Excellent information instantly"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Essential information available for free - what more to ask??"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"A good way of finding the car details you need to know, , very quickly. Recommend this website. Excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Hi, thanks for the information you have provided,that has helped me with a car I was looking at. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"This is the best site to go and check cars history would recommend to all"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Quite informative for a free check!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Very good"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Great site, highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent site. Clear and easy to use. Fast response and well presented results. Highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good in-depth Information about the car I wanted"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy love it"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I was very satisfied about the amount of information I received about my new post purchased car thanks ever so much for the service Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good found what I needed"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"It's great to have a free of charge website to check the history of a vehicle before deciding to go for a full HPI check."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Car Analytics is rated 4.86 based on 70 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support