Car Analytics Reviews

4.8 Rating 3,505 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Car Analytics
4.8
Based on 3,505 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Read Car Analytics Reviews

About Car Analytics:

Free Vehicle Check - UK's Most Comprehensive Check

Get an instant report online ✔️ Free Initial Report ✔️ 30K Data Guarantee ✔️ Rated Excellent. Check if the vehicle is on finance, damaged or stolen.

Visit Website

Phone:

08006894918

Email:

Enquiries@caranalytics.co.uk

Location:

Bizspace Business Centre,, , Greenford

Write Your review

Tell us how Car Analytics made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I discovered Caranalytics website recently as a result of researching the history of a vehicle. The information provided to me by Caranalytics assisted me in avoiding cars with potential problems such as advisory’s on MOTs and importantly, to establish the accurate valuation of a vehicle. I would recommend the website as a compulsory background check when considering buying a vehicle.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Ok hy bahit acha ahy
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great service, fast delivery of reports, all the information you need for any vehicle.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback. Looking forward to serving you better in the future!
Posted 5 months ago
Worked ok.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
We are grateful that you took the time out to leave us feedback. I could see you have rated us 3star, and would like to know the reason which will help me to make your experience more better . We look forward to serving you again in the future !
Posted 5 months ago
Fantastic quick and reliable service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I appreciate your kind words and look forward to serving you in the future.
Posted 5 months ago
Great service, quick, easy and efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us and we're looking forward to serving you again.
Posted 5 months ago
very good, Fast and efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for leaving us your genuine feedback, we continuously strive to serve you better.
Posted 5 months ago
The report was sent almost immediately. It was not my car, but i was interested in the model and that was the last one I had seen. I wanted to know how much i should expect to pay for this model and the report was excellent in this respect.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
We are grateful that you took the time out to leave us feedback. We look forward to serving you again in the future.
Posted 5 months ago
VERY HAPPY WITH THE RESULTS & ONE OF THE CHEAPEST ON THE INTERNET WOULD RECOMMEND
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We're grateful for valuable customers like you.
Posted 5 months ago
I have used this company a number of times and I will keep using them as the service has been no less than 100%. Perfect.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing review, we are so grateful for your kind words.
Posted 5 months ago
Good Price and info was email straight away.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
We are grateful that you took the time out to leave us feedback. We look forward to serving you again in the future.
Posted 5 months ago
The search details on the vehicle was quick and precise. Easy to navigate. price was very reasonable. will use it again if needed.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
We are glad to have you as our customer. Thank you for sharing your kind words with us. It means a lot to us
Posted 5 months ago
Car analytics are the best site of this type always use to check out potential buys, highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback with us. It means so much when our best customers share their experiences.
Posted 5 months ago
Easy to carry out a full check on a car I wanted to buy
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
We are grateful that you took the time out to leave us feedback. We look forward to serving you again in the future.
Posted 5 months ago
I've used Car Analytics numerous times, their reports are really easy to understand and accurate. I recently bought a motorcycle which my Car Analytics report informed me had been used or registered overseas and also the number of previous owners. I contacted Triumph and they confirmed that the bike had been originally sold in Germany. Great to know these things. Finally the price, so cheap for great info' that could save you a fortune.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for the wonderful review and for taking the time to share your feedback with us. Looking forward to serving you better in the future!
Posted 5 months ago
Very helpful, peace of mind before buying car
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing review, we are so grateful for your kind words.
Posted 5 months ago
provides all relevant information in an easy to digest format.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback with us. It means so much when our best customers share their experiences.
Posted 5 months ago
Amazing value. Gave me peace of mind before buying a second hand car
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us and we're looking forward to serving you again.
Posted 5 months ago
Very useful service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks for your feedback, we're thankful for amazing customers like you.
Posted 5 months ago
I found this service very easy to use and it gave me piece of mind, during my vehicle purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for leaving us your genuine feedback, we continuously strive to serve you better.
Posted 5 months ago
Good level of detail and nicely presented.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing review, we are so grateful for your kind words.
Posted 5 months ago
Car Analytics is rated 4.76 based on 3,505 reviews