Car Analytics Reviews

4.76 Rating 3,475 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Car Analytics
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.77 out of 5
Read Car Analytics Reviews

About Car Analytics:

Free Vehicle Check - UK's Most Comprehensive Check

Get an instant report online ✔️ Free Initial Report ✔️ 30K Data Guarantee ✔️ Rated Excellent. Check if the vehicle is on finance, damaged or stolen.

Visit Website

Phone:

08006894918

Email:

Enquiries@caranalytics.co.uk

Location:

Bizspace Business Centre,, , Greenford

Write Your review

Tell us how Car Analytics made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I discovered Caranalytics website recently as a result of researching the history of a vehicle. The information provided to me by Caranalytics assisted me in avoiding cars with potential problems such as advisory’s on MOTs and importantly, to establish the accurate valuation of a vehicle. I would recommend the website as a compulsory background check when considering buying a vehicle.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
excellent service. my check flagged up outstanding finance, and details of the finance company including phone number. Low cost outlay for piece of mind
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent service , gives full details . Site very easy to use . Well done guys and gals x
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Really easy to use and instant results, can definitely recommend using Car Analytics! Also a very good price for full Report😁
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for helping me buy my second hand car. I found out it's history & made my decision, now I have the car with piece of mind. I will be recommend you to my petrol head friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I appreciate your kind words and look forward to serving you in the future.
Posted 2 months ago
Instant full report
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for your feedback, we're thankful for amazing customers like you.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service, I paid for a full check and it helped me find out a car was previously written off which the seller did not disclose, so it saved me time and fuel on travelling to look and possibly buy the car. The report was generated very quickly, in less than a minute. I would recommend this website and service to anyone buying a used car to find out it's history as some sellers may not provide all the history details of the car they are selling. This website is also much cheaper than other websites providing similar services.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback. We're grateful for valuable customers like you. Looking forward to serving you better in the future!
Posted 2 months ago
Very easy to use and straight forward.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hearty thanks for your valuable feedback. You made our day!
Posted 2 months ago
Very pleased with all the basic information that I needed. It showed some information that was critical in buying a car that had an accident and I didn’t know.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing review, we are so grateful for your kind words.
Posted 2 months ago
Vary happy will use again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hearty thanks for your valuable feedback. You made our day!
Posted 2 months ago
Ideal, gave me all the information I needed to make a decision as to whether to buy the car or not.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
We are grateful that you took the time out to leave us a feedback. We look forward to serving you again in the future.
Posted 2 months ago
Got what I needed, was quick and easy process. Highly recommend above all other sites
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for the wonderful review and for taking the time to share your feedback with us.
Posted 2 months ago
Very quick and reliable. Recommend anyone use this site
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
We are glad to have you as our customer. Thank you for sharing your kind words with us. It means a lot to us
Posted 4 months ago
I would strongly recommend this service to any potential used car buyer. I found the information available assisted me in making choices for a car that suited my needs and pocket. A really valuable asset. Almost immediate response.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback with us. It means so much when our best customers share their experiences. Always looking forward to serve you.
Posted 4 months ago
excellent value for money, peace of mind.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks for your feedback, we're thankful for amazing customers like you. Looking forward to serve you in the future.
Posted 5 months ago
The best service and so quick
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks for your feedback, we're thankful for amazing customers like you. Looking forward to serve you.
Posted 5 months ago
Very quick and easy to use
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks for your feedback, we're thankful for amazing customers like you.
Posted 5 months ago
Really good service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks for your feedback, we're thankful for amazing customers like you.
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent fast service gave me all the information I needed almost immediately
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
We are glad to have you as our customer. Thank you for sharing your kind words with us. It means a lot to us
Posted 5 months ago
Gave a substantial report for the price but in hindsight would have probably gone for the dearer one which would have given more details.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback. Looking forward to serving you better in the future!
Posted 5 months ago
Brilliant site very simple way to use and great information
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
We are glad to have you as our customer. Thank you for sharing your kind words with us. It means a lot to us
Posted 5 months ago
Car Analytics is rated 4.76 based on 3,475 reviews