Car Analytics Reviews

4.76 Rating 2,362 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Car Analytics
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.77 out of 5
Read Car Analytics Reviews

About Car Analytics:

Free Vehicle Check - UK's Most Comprehensive Check

Get an instant report online ✔️ Free Initial Report ✔️ 30K Data Guarantee ✔️ Rated Excellent. Check if the vehicle is on finance, damaged or stolen.

Visit Website

Email:

Enquiries@caranalytics.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Car Analytics made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Car Analytics 4 star review on 16th June 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Car Analytics 5 star review on 12th June 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I discovered Caranalytics website recently as a result of researching the history of a vehicle. The information provided to me by Caranalytics assisted me in avoiding cars with potential problems such as advisory’s on MOTs and importantly, to establish the accurate valuation of a vehicle. I would recommend the website as a compulsory background check when considering buying a vehicle.
Posted 4 months ago
Very easy to do checks worthwhile if considering a car purchase
Posted 2 days ago
Claimed my van was stolen atfter a trip to police station & they checked up it wasnt. Scarmongering just so u pay more money to them avoid
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent very happy
Posted 4 days ago
I found it very useful will use again
Posted 4 days ago
Very easy user friendly history check,will recommend.
Thanks
Posted 4 days ago
Needed a review quickly, this service provided a good report at a touch of the button.
Very impressed would use them again and would highly recommend.
Posted 5 days ago
Was happy with what I received
Posted 5 days ago
Ultra quick response with all the details provided
Posted 5 days ago
Professional
Posted 5 days ago
Very simple to use and provedes fast reliable service
Posted 5 days ago
It was very helpful thank you saved me from loosing out on alot of money
Posted 5 days ago
Gpt all the details i needed would deffo reccomend
Posted 5 days ago
The reviews are comprehensive and tell you everything that you need to know about the car you're buying.
Posted 5 days ago
Does what it says on the tin
Posted 5 days ago
Very easy to do loads off different types information & reasonable prices to 🙂
Posted 5 days ago
Cheap and useful for a quick check, but much more is added for the full comprehensive check if you wanted more info after.
Posted 5 days ago
Doesn't seem that you can print the report off
Posted 5 days ago
Website was easy to use and understand and showed me exactly what I needed.
Posted 5 days ago
Amazing website full of history for my 1983 fiesta xr2 mk1 The previous owner didnt have any history so its amazing to find all the history.

Thankyou guys and girls :-)
Posted 5 days ago
I’ve used Car Analytics a few times now. Why?
Firstly the layout of the reports is easy to follow, well sectioned and gives all the information at a glance without unnecessary fuss.
The information provided is accurate, inclusive and always complete.
When you consider that this is also the cheapest such comprehensive vehicle data check on the market right now, why would I ever look elsewhere?
With responsive customer service should you ever need their assistance they add a real personal touch that lacks from others.
Highly recommended.
Posted 5 days ago
Car Analytics is rated 4.76 based on 2,362 reviews