Car Analytics Reviews

4.76 Rating 1,995 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Car Analytics
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.77 out of 5
Read Car Analytics Reviews

About Car Analytics:

Free Vehicle Check - UK's Most Comprehensive Check

Get an instant report online ✔️ Free Initial Report ✔️ 30K Data Guarantee ✔️ Rated Excellent. Check if the vehicle is on finance, damaged or stolen.

Visit Website

Email:

Enquiries@caranalytics.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Car Analytics made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I discovered Caranalytics website recently as a result of researching the history of a vehicle. The information provided to me by Caranalytics assisted me in avoiding cars with potential problems such as advisory’s on MOTs and importantly, to establish the accurate valuation of a vehicle. I would recommend the website as a compulsory background check when considering buying a vehicle.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service. Speedy results.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Gd services
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Clear information and detail, spot on!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very good. Couldn't believe how much information was available.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Clear and precise information and affordable
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really helpful accurate information for my purchase of van off private sale peace of mind after car analytics report would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Caranalytics allowed me to make an informed decision about purchasing my vehicle, I was able to bring up the mileage discrepancies with the dealer. At the end of the day Caranalytics provided me with valuable information that allowed me to check whether I was paying the right price for the vehicle or if there was anything wrong with it.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Easy to use it was cheap and all info was correct. Well worth doing a check if you plan to buy a car.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Quick, easy and provides what you need to know to comprehensively check a car.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very quick very detailed service. Will use again. Thankyou
Helpful Report
(Paypal) - Posted 4 weeks ago
Quick, accurate and proper report receiving straight away with a lot of details about requesting vehicle. Definitely, I would recommend Caranalytics for all the buyers and sellers.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent service told me everything I needed to know will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I would recommend this site to anyone buying a car ,l found it gave me insight in to the car was going buy ,I will use this site again when buying a car .
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Quick and easy and you get all information you want in seconds. I could not recommend more highly. 5⭐
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Fantastic quick service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Perfect , fast and quick.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great service everything I needed to know
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Absolutely fabulous service, puts your mind at ease when purchasing a used vehicle, I found out exact mileage from MOT history and that the check hadn't been involved in any accidents. Very reassuring thanks to Caranalytics Will recommend to friends
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Acceptable
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very good service, received report straight away.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Car Analytics is rated 4.76 based on 1,995 reviews