Car Analytics Reviews

4.76 Rating 1,625 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Car Analytics
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service, Own Driver
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.84 out of 5
Read Car Analytics Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Car Analytics made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Told me what I needed to know set out in an easy way to understand
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Was disappointed it didn’t show if the car was wrote off or stolen unless I paid more than I already had.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Accurate and quick information for customers 👍🏼
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great and quick service highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent app quick and easy to check vehicle will always use this
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
It’s very quick and accurate information about the vehicle I like it
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great service great company
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great service, precise information
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The review was quick, very concise and to point and in a presentable format.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
This supplied me with the information I needed to make an informed decision before visiting the vehicle for inspection. There were a couple of concerns I had before & the result gave me another. So this may of saved me money long term.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very easy To check , good value for basic car check .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
A very easy way to do a car check at little cost will use again very soon
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
It was pretty good to get an instant report. What could have been much better that for each additional checks if I could get price by what I want, example I was interested in knowing if there was any write off but then to get that I had to upgrade to full and I thought could have been great if I could just have that with paying little extra than upgrade to full.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great website provide all the information needed
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The process was quick and very easy. Straight forward payment options and clear easy to read results.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Really helped me decide whether to go for a car purchase. I was uncertain as dealer was a bit cagey about previous owners. Car analytics cleared it up
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very easy and simple to use, good value and will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
It was quick ,easy and not very expensive..would definitely recommend it
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I was cautious about buying a motorcycle privately until I found Caranalytics. When I used the search facility I found the bike had no bad history and so bought it. When the bike arrived I was delighted.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent site with immediate reports. It really made the process of purchasing a pre-owned car easier and eased the mind.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Car Analytics is rated 4.76 based on 1,625 reviews