Car Analytics Reviews

4.74 Rating 1,097 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Car Analytics

Write Your review

Tell us how Car Analytics made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.85 out of 5
"Excellent service quick and easy to use thank you"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I' was very pleased with the information on a vehicle the information was correct."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great help when interested in a new car, would highly recommend and wi use again!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very good & quick report as per amount you paid"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"An in depth and thorough report that gives you the details you need before purchasing and peace of mind before handing over the cash"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Gave me exactly the information I needed when buying a new car, clear accurate and best of all well priced."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The information was well documented to give clear evidence of car history up to time of sale"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very fast and accurate car report worth every penny."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"very quick and informative"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great source of invaluable and correct information on your next used car. Will use this site again. Thank you very much."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The Report was very QUICK AND A GOOD SERVICE 10/10 Thank you"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Quick and easy to use"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The sevice was prompt and comprehensive. I received more information in th HIP report than expected. Very happy and satisfied."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great service and at the right price! Really fast process and gave me just the right amount of information. I would recommend Caranalytics anytim!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I found this website very useful for carrying out a basic check on a car when buying from a dealer for information on number of owners and MOT history including advisories ect. But I would recommend carrying out a full check if buying from a private sale."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"It is an amazing service saved me not to buy a finance car saved my thousand pounds thank u very much for being with us"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Easy to use, with quick information."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Brilliant, simple and accurate information."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Instant report with the information that prevented me from buying a LEMON!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Page easy to navigate and it also gave a comprehensive and thorough history about the car I was enquiring about."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Car Analytics is rated 4.74 based on 1,097 reviews