Car Analytics Reviews

4.76 Rating 3,308 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Car Analytics
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.77 out of 5
Read Car Analytics Reviews

About Car Analytics:

Free Vehicle Check - UK's Most Comprehensive Check

Get an instant report online ✔️ Free Initial Report ✔️ 30K Data Guarantee ✔️ Rated Excellent. Check if the vehicle is on finance, damaged or stolen.

Visit Website

Email:

Enquiries@caranalytics.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Car Analytics made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Have used Car Analytics for some time now to keep tabs on the relevent info on my own vehicles. It's a very easy to use platform, with easy and reasonably priced payment methods should you wish to opt for more in-depth checks.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent. Easy to use site with useful information. Ideal if you are looking to purchase a car to gain peace of mind.
Posted 1 month ago
Provides all available data, don’t be expecting information that was never recorded in the first place, I searched my first car, was curious.
Posted 1 month ago
Very useful information provided to make a more informed decision on purchase of vehicle I checked
Posted 1 month ago
Great website
Posted 1 month ago
Almost instant accurate info on my Ford Focus tdci. Found everything I wanted to know. Excellent service.
Posted 1 month ago
Did what it said and gave the information I needed
Posted 1 month ago
Very quick and easy to use
Gave all the mot history / mileage
Very useful - thanks
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and easy to use website
Posted 1 month ago
Very good Information and a great price. Saved me allot of time and money.
Posted 1 month ago
Very easy to use . Would recommend X
Posted 1 month ago
It was my first time using the service my first try was not what i wanted to know about the car but once I did the upgrade i had all the info I needed thanks.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, easy to use and quick. I was able to check the history of the car I was about to purchase within seconds for only £1.99 which included all necessary information, number of previous owners, HPI check as well as complete MOT history. Highly recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
You must use this if you are buying a used car or van ,it saved me a fortune by revealing a right off van I was about to buy, wouldn’t buy eny van or car without using this ,just for peace of mind, just brilliant,,and so easy to use,,
Posted 1 month ago
Obtained the necessary basic information which permitted me to undertake further research into the vehicle. This was a minimal expense and worthwhile investment for a peace of mind given the often expensive cost associated with car purchases.
Posted 1 month ago
Quick, easy, thorough and good value! After wasting money on an 'official' HPI check, I luckily found Car Analytics. The report is just as good at a fraction of the cost, and allowed me to do proper checks into several vehicles before choosing the right one.
Posted 1 month ago
It is a very well laid out website and easy to follow.
Posted 1 month ago
Great and quick app to find out history about the car.
Posted 1 month ago
Quick and easy, knowledge is power
Posted 1 month ago
Car Analytics is rated 4.76 based on 3,308 reviews