Car Analytics Reviews

4.74 Rating 902 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Car Analytics

Write Your review

Tell us how Car Analytics made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.82 out of 5
"After looking at numerous sites, I decided to use Caranalytics very impressed on the service and comprehensive search. I would recommend using this, as also provides in depth knowledge of MOT if any notes made etc. Used twice before purchasing a car from auto trader. Thanks will use again when next purchasing a car. Phil"
Posted 4 days ago
"First time I used the vehicle check and offers good value for the money"
Posted 4 days ago
"Everything was spot on ! Thank you !"
Posted 4 days ago
"Quick useful information!"
Posted 4 days ago
"Easy use of website and payment method is quick rather Than other websites. However you should buy the 6£ option as the 2£ one only gives you information about the car that is already available on gov.uk"
Posted 5 days ago
"Needed a quick overview of the car I was purchasing, perfect Service with instant results, would highly recommend"
Posted 5 days ago
"it was a good experience"
Posted 5 days ago
"This was a great service - quick, easy and affordable - highly recommend."
Posted 5 days ago
"Very useful site. Immediate response. Ideal for onsite checks."
Posted 5 days ago
"excellent service fast and acurate"
Posted 5 days ago
"Was a very good service and found out all the details I needed."
Posted 5 days ago
"Excellent gave me the information I needed that the dealer seemed reluctant to pass on for some reason . Gave me some peace of mind . Thankyou"
Posted 5 days ago
"Was looking to purchase a new car, used the Caranalytics to double check car history, site gave me all the information needed and now purchased the car in question."
Posted 5 days ago
"I have a lot if info about my car"
Posted 5 days ago
"Great service, easy to use website with plenty of information. Options to obtain more detailed information if required. Would recommend and use again."
Posted 5 days ago
"Needed this information quickly as went to see a car that we wanted further information about. Details provided straight away, no wait what so ever - all information relevant & correct. We purchased the car knowing we had made all the appropriate checks with the help of Caranalytics!"
Posted 5 days ago
"The service was fantastic, quick and user friendly and provided all the information required to decide."
Posted 6 days ago
"very fast and efficient service before i went to look at a new car. very pleased with the check."
Posted 6 days ago
"Gave me all the information need and offered a cheaper option to other companies. They emailed the report straight away. Will be using them.again."
Posted 6 days ago
Car Analytics is rated 4.74 based on 902 reviews