Car Analytics Reviews

4.76 Rating 2,979 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Car Analytics
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.77 out of 5
Read Car Analytics Reviews

About Car Analytics:

Free Vehicle Check - UK's Most Comprehensive Check

Get an instant report online ✔️ Free Initial Report ✔️ 30K Data Guarantee ✔️ Rated Excellent. Check if the vehicle is on finance, damaged or stolen.

Visit Website

Email:

Enquiries@caranalytics.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Car Analytics made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service , saved me from making a big mistake!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very easy to navigate site which provides an efficient and very cost effective service.
Recommended
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very easy and good to use. Have not used this before.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great site and very detaied information even on the basic search.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to use and a must for a private car buyer as it gives a second layer of assurance from what the seller tells you.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to use and check history of car
Posted 2 weeks ago
Were very quick on the information and helped me make the right choice on my purchase with no concerns
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good service maybe a little more information on what you get as some things not clear
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really user friendly website, easy to find what your looking for & very well presented. Fully Recommended.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very clean website with information presented excellently
Posted 2 weeks ago
Toptoptoptoptop
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very happy with The service provided.
Would not hesitate to use again.
Thank you
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very easy to use website and the information was very helpful in understanding the history of the vehicle.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Website was easy to get around. Found the info I needed easily. Would use again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I sold a vehicle in good faith and the next day the buyer questioned me on a plate change as the reg on the vehicle didn’t match the service book. Unaware of the plate change and with a panicking buyer, I use Car Analytics to review its history. Popped the current reg in and within seconds could see when the plate was changed and even better, the data supplied matched that what was in the service book. Both myself and the buyer’s minds put at rest. Excellent service! 5 Stars
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent report.
Thank you.
Richard
Posted 2 weeks ago
So I pay for check take money out of my account but no report great way to earn money for nowt I’d say
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service, speedy and detailed.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent.....
For peace of mind....you have to use these guys...
Will use again.... happy customer....
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lot of info at good price
Posted 3 weeks ago
Car Analytics is rated 4.76 based on 2,979 reviews