Car Analytics Reviews

4.76 Rating 1,551 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Car Analytics
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service, Own Driver
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service, Own Driver
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.84 out of 5
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.84 out of 5
Read Car Analytics Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Car Analytics made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
The process was quick and very easy. Straight forward payment options and clear easy to read results.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Really helped me decide whether to go for a car purchase. I was uncertain as dealer was a bit cagey about previous owners. Car analytics cleared it up
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very easy and simple to use, good value and will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
It was quick ,easy and not very expensive..would definitely recommend it
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I was cautious about buying a motorcycle privately until I found Caranalytics. When I used the search facility I found the bike had no bad history and so bought it. When the bike arrived I was delighted.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent site with immediate reports. It really made the process of purchasing a pre-owned car easier and eased the mind.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Must have service before you buy a car. It helps you to be confident, before actually start to dealing with a trader. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Found this to be extremely helpful and will definitely use again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I opted for the fully paid report which showed previous write-off history of the car I was viewing (category S). An invaluable service with a concise report.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful the search gave all details I needed
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing service , quick , affordable and very good deal . Highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
quick results but pay for the dearer check for full vehicle loss status.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
An easy and simple service that provides a lot of history on a car at a great cost. The process was really easy and I will definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The best car full report in the market out today.. 100% out standing details with info.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Gave me the information I needed in a detailed way - which was enough to prove this was not the car for us, ultimately saving us a headache as well as cash!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Did exactly as expected. The information was valuable in making my purchase and put my mind at ease.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service. I wanted to check details for a car I was interested in purchasing. The seller said they had lost some paper work. Car analytics confirmed what I needed to know to give me peace of mind with the purchase. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The Caranalytics website is given more detailed information for car reports.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quick prompt easy to use service gave the required information with easy to use pages will certainly use this handy system again and wouldn't hesitate to recommend to anyone
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The basic search was fast and efficient service which supplied the majority of the information I required
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Car Analytics is rated 4.76 based on 1,551 reviews