Car Analytics Reviews

4.75 Rating 1,342 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Car Analytics

Write Your review

Tell us how Car Analytics made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver, Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
95%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.86 out of 5
"I needed to know how long the seller had actually had the car so Caranalytics helped me establish that I was dealing with a chancer!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Got the information I needed within 30 seconds of making payment top class service!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Great and fast service"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Very helpful information , Received very fast"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Very easy to understand and use web site. Professional customer usability!! Recommend to everyone!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"We ran a check on a Suzuki Vitara we saw on Gumtree before we bought it. Discovered it was Cat-D write off. And walked away. Well worth the money."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fast efficient service well worth the money piece of mind"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very impressed with the information you supplied.Prevented me from buying a unsafe vehicle.Many thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The site was easy to navigate and had all the info I needed , great website ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The report was pretty helpful. We feel more comfortable with the car history. Less the risk of buying a used car with reasonable prices. Recommend it!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Brilliant service told me what I wanted to know about the car I wanted to buy ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"QUICK AND EASY TO UNDERSTAND, REPORT EMAILED INSTANTLY"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very reassuring and instant turnaround, it would be nice to have a source data reference to go with some of the vital ones - e.g. "theft check (police national database)" or whatever happens to be."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service - SO quick and the information is reliable and easy to read and understand - I felt comfortable purchasing a 2nd hand car thanks to Car Analytics."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Lot of information but didn't tell me if the vehicle was a insurance right off, But I will use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Basic information fair price for what you get."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fast service and good collation of information ! Recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick, easy and fully comprehensive. A service I will use again for sure."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I have used this site to find the details I wanted for a car. It is very easy to used, quick and got exactly what I wanted. I would recommend it to anyone. 100% happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"It was easy to use and very helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Car Analytics is rated 4.75 based on 1,342 reviews