Car Analytics Reviews

4.76 Rating 2,362 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Car Analytics
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.77 out of 5
Read Car Analytics Reviews

About Car Analytics:

Free Vehicle Check - UK's Most Comprehensive Check

Get an instant report online ✔️ Free Initial Report ✔️ 30K Data Guarantee ✔️ Rated Excellent. Check if the vehicle is on finance, damaged or stolen.

Visit Website

Email:

Enquiries@caranalytics.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Car Analytics made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Car Analytics 4 star review on 16th June 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Car Analytics 5 star review on 12th June 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very interesting easy to use site great help
Posted 1 week ago
exelent service
Posted 1 week ago
Nice, simple and easy to understand website with lots of information. I would use them again if I had too
Posted 1 week ago
Fast and speedy after payment was there in minutes
Would recommend or better still upgrade to full package
Posted 1 week ago
Very good service
Posted 1 week ago
Fast and efficient service.
Got all the information I needed to know
Posted 1 week ago
Great info just what was needed
Posted 1 week ago
Very pleased I found the info,great web sight,will use again
that is for sure,very easy to use,great.
Posted 1 week ago
very easy and very fast .good price thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Quick easy & get to know what you need to know to make a purchase of your dream car or escape a total nightmare, totally recommend
Posted 1 week ago
I found the information provided very informative and I’ll certainly be using Caranalytics again.
Posted 1 week ago
Very good vehicle check
Posted 1 week ago
Site easy to use and told me what I needed regarding a car I was looking to purchase.
Posted 1 week ago
I used Caranalytics to check a motorcycle I'm restoring that I bought without a log book. The DVLA check for the registration that was supplied with the bike didn't give correct details for the model of bike so I used Caranalytics to check the engine and chassis numbers against the registration.
A good and useful service, one that I will use again in the future.
Posted 1 week ago
Always use Caranaytics when looking at a car as I feel it gives you excellent information on the vehicle, both condition and value.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service , easy to read and understand due to its well formatted lay out , and most importantly helped me to purchase a good vehicl based on the ability you recieve to not only cross check the info of sellers sbut also find hidden information which some can easily hide . I give 10 out of 10 , cheers guys
Posted 1 week ago
Really useful service, will use again
Posted 1 week ago
Very happy with the information regarding my dad’s old car. Hopefully we will be able to find it now!!
Posted 1 week ago
Very simple and easy to use results are good ,I can say I will use it again
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service for peace of mind when purchasing used car. Confirmed all the necessary information immediately.
Posted 1 week ago
Car Analytics is rated 4.76 based on 2,362 reviews