Car Parts 4 Less Reviews

4.49 Rating 84,862 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Car Parts 4 Less
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 90%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.43 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Returns Process
Could Be Better
Read Car Parts 4 Less Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0203 788 7845

Email:

custservice@carparts4less.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Car Parts 4 Less made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
My order arrived promptly, but in spite of using the car registration search facility to select the correct product model for a replacement air cabin filter, the product received was a completely different shape to the original and didn’t fit, which was frustrating as it’s quite a lengthy process removing various parts in a volvo to access the filter and I only learned that it was the wrong one once I had undone and removed everything. I contacted them several days ago about processing a return but haven’t heard back yet.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Paid for 2 day delivery via delivery company. Items turned up 4 days later delivered by driver from local car parts company. Wont use them again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
When I went to collect my order I was told this has been collected already a day before. Of course this was impossible since I wasn't even in town. Anyway they looked in the back and after 10min they brought the items. I'll never buy anything from them.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I payed £2 for a Car Parts 4 Less click and collect at my local EuroCarParts at Durham. Had to wait outside for over 45 mins and i was 4th in the queue, only one person serving very disappointed
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Didn't arrive within a reasonable time frame and was forced to physically go to my local Euro Store.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I bought screen wipers for my Kia Carens; they came on time, but they were not compatible with my car. However, I placed the order, using my car registration and the details were correct. I couldn't go through the stress of returning them and asking for a refund.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Paid the extra £4.95 for a quick delivery but the battery arrived in the 'normal' time. No offer of a refund from Car Parts 4 Less
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Sold wrong battery and took back to euro parts person on till with music earphone in got reg wrong twice wouldnt buy from these clowns again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Product I bought unusable because the aerosol can failed. After writing to customer service to request a replacement, no answer after a week. Quite disappointed.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I ordered my parts which were a reasonable price, but despite the email confirming I could collect the items on 24/08/21, when I went to Euro Car Parts, some of the items had not yet arrived. I asked if the items could be delivered to me when they arrived and I was assured they would be (after being asked to leave my contact details). Unfortunately after hearing nothing for several days, I called back and was informed the items had indeed arrived and they were waiting for me to call them. I then received a call back from the assistant with whom I initially spoke about the delivery and she advised "when I gave your contact details to the team at the back, they told me they would wait for your call". This made me irate, as it was not what was agreed and she knew what had been agreed, because I agreed it with her. Anyway, she asked me to come in and she would explain everything, but surprise surprise, she was nowhere to be seen. Really not happy at all about the experience and the lies to try to cover their tracks really insulted my intelligence.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Did not receive one part in delivery and contacted them many time but they are not sorting still
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Took nearly two weeks for delivery. Had to phone them after 5 days as the parts did not arrive according to the instructions.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Website is ok but prices are mess. Like other compatitor websites they show high prices and then you have to apply coupon code for discount. Thats wrong way. You dont have idea what about how much money will go out of pocket until you go to trolly. Simple prices should be alot better
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have only reviewed 1 of 2 items (shock absorbers) and after a week I’m still waiting for some information on when the other will arrive. I received a delivery advice note with my one item but it didn’t say why only one or when the other will arrive.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Disk pads to disk rotor qty not clear. I ordered two front disks and two front pads.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Cheap but not worth it. Customer service non existent.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I bought vipers for my 2014 Mercedes C180, (brand:bosch) and it's making to much noise and I am not happy with that, I think it's not original or faulty product.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ordered for next day delivery but took 4 days to receive. Complained but had zero response.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
My error, I forgot to apply a discount code to an online order. The order had already gone through so I emailed customer services to see if it could be applied retrospectively. I wasn’t hopeful of a refund and didn’t get one.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered the wrong oil filter by mistake sò immediately emailed to explain and apologise . I received no reply. The next day I thought I had better phone . They said it was too late now as it was in the system to be dispatched and nothing could be done to stop It! It arrived three days later and I will have to return it now. Whilst it was my initial mistake, very poor communications, both to me and internally, have led to a a load of hassle for me.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Car Parts 4 Less is rated 4.49 based on 84,862 reviews