Car Parts 4 Less Reviews

4.5 Rating 87,271 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Car Parts 4 Less
4.5
Based on 87,271 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 90%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.4 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Returns Process
Could Be Better
Read Car Parts 4 Less Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0203 788 7845

Email:

custservice@carparts4less.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Car Parts 4 Less made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Car Parts 4 Less 5 star review on 15th May 2022
Jamie B
Car Parts 4 Less 5 star review on 9th March 2022
Emmanuel O
Car Parts 4 Less 1 star review on 11th January 2022
Dear S
Car Parts 4 Less 1 star review on 23rd November 2021
Abdullah N
Car Parts 4 Less 1 star review on 18th October 2021
Anonymous
Car Parts 4 Less 1 star review on 16th October 2021
GARY C
Car Parts 4 Less 5 star review on 10th October 2021
John W
116
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
What a fantastic company. One that delivers on every level
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
Car part arrived on time, great price, recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
I needed replacement G13 antifreeze and demineralised water at similar quantities to change out the fluid in my campers heating system. I browsed online and Car Parts had them in stock, exactly the correct specification at a competitive price. It was a period where I didn't have a lot of time and opted for delivery, in this case it was free. Delivered to my door next day, brilliant.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
Great service never had a problem very reliable.
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
I will never use again charged me £2 to collect my order in person then gave me the compleat wrong part then didn’t refund the hole amount abs I didn’t even leave the store
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
I ordered a wing mirror for my daughter's mini not initially realising it was without cover, glass & or motor. Before it was even delivered I filled in a Returns form online. The response from CS was excellent & my refund was received within 3 days.
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
Very poor service. They missed my order on numerous occasions, they all kept re directing me to ‘other’ departments, finally it arrived and I was asked to pay even though it was a paid online order. Shambles this time round.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Fantastic service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I have used them a few times they often have discount offers .prices are very competitive always fast reliable service .I will continue to use these guys to save a bit of money .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
As describe turned up quickly pleasure doing business
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Truly excellent service at a competitive price and delivered to my door. I recommend without reservation.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Very quick delivery and very cheap
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
All parts were, as described and delivery was on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Never received the order. Granted I was refunded immediately but without any explanation. I've wasted a week waiting for the parts. Ordered elsewhere and received today.....and a little cheaper!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Very bad experience Waiting for 2 weeks and they still haven’t sent my order
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Awful company, I will never use them again. Their website said some wipers would fit my car, when they turned up they didn’t and the box said they’re for a different model. I phoned up to arrange a collection, DPD refused to take it because Car Parts 4 Less haven’t provided a label, I called them again and they said they don’t provide a label and that DPD will so they rearranged the collection, DPD turned up again and refused to take the parcel without a return label, I called again and was told there’s nothing they can do and that I can pay to return them or call back again (for the FOURTH time). So am I now to just accept that I’ve lost the money for this?
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I've ordered a front bumper grille on 6th May and I haven't received yet today on 19th May. I did write them, but no answer yet.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Quality item at excellent price delivered on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Products were not described properly as obviously used/secondhand
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Not recommend at all this company, I placed my order on 9th May and I still waiting for delivery today when I write this review I still haven’t received my order 19th May , customer service not helpful they told me to call on Ipswich branch and after the Ipswich branch to call back customer service. This company is a joke.For me not worth it in the future. PLEASE DO NOT BUY FROM THIS COMPANY.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Car Parts 4 Less is rated 4.48 based on 87,271 reviews