Camille Lingerie Reviews

4.70 Rating 5,025 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Camille Lingerie
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour

Write Your review

Tell us how Camille Lingerie made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Lovely nighty just what I wanted and a generous fit
Posted 1 week ago
Delivery was quick and free the bra fits perfectly would recommend.
Posted 2 weeks ago
The dressing gown was a present for my daughter and she loves how soft and fluffy it is. Only negative is, it is quite a wide shape but when tied it looks fine.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I like the feel of this bed-jacket - lightweight and warm. The colour (pale pink) and the zip style are also attractive. My only reservation concerns the size. After reading other reviews, I decided to buy a larger size than I would normally. Just as well! Elsewhere size 18-20 is ample for me - my ordered size of 22-24 from Camille sounded gigantic but it is just right! In view of other comments to this effect, I suggest that the company might benefit from a review of its sizes. ACV
Posted 2 weeks ago
Delivery is good. Bought 1 summer dress is nice and perfect fit. 2 night dresses, same size but one fit, another design is too tight.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fair price , fast efficient service . Product was as described .
Posted 3 weeks ago
My wife loved the color and design
Posted 3 weeks ago
The nightdress arrived very promptly. It was pretty but, as I decided it wasn’t what I wanted, I returned it. I sent an email and received a reply saying I would have my money refunded. Excellent service.
Posted 4 weeks ago
good product and price fast delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Very soft and comfortable dressing gown would recommend
Posted 1 month ago
I'm very happy with the house coat I bought recently. I'd been looking for one like it for a long while. It was sent out promptly and well.packed with clear instructions if it needed returning. I fell between two sizes according to the guide so sent for the larger one. It's come up quite big so will go for the smaller one in future.
Posted 1 month ago
Arrived quickly. Lovely soft material and well made. Love the colour too.
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered on the phone as I wanted to ask a question and a very helpful gentleman put me on hold whilst he found out answer to mynquestion
I then placed an order and my parcel came very quickly very pleased with housecoat in all aspects
Posted 1 month ago
Like the pyjamas but was expecting pure cotton ones.
Posted 1 month ago
Products as seen on pictures, prompt delivery, but package was opened
Posted 1 month ago
Delighted to receive my dressing gown today . Fine for cold evenings but from the add Inthought it would be light weight ....
Posted 1 month ago
The garment I ordered was very small sizing.I have returned it in the correct bag etc.,but am still waiting for my refund.
Posted 1 month ago
Disappointed could not get any in natural/nude/beige as they are my preference. Just hoping the elastic does not start shredding as this problem has gone on for some time now along with poor stitching. That said they are my favourite comfy pants. Been buying for years.
Posted 1 month ago
Bought both a nightshirt and dressing gown.
The dressing gown is fantastic quality, stylish and is very high quality for the price paid.
Unfortunately, although the nightshirt is still very good quality, the buttons appear to be a bit big and chunky, causing them to fall off easily. The first one that arrived was missing a few buttons, so I returned it. The replacement has arrived fully intact.
The returns process was extremely easy and prompt.
I would definitely order again from Camille.
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered a dessing gown for my wife,it arrived within time frame,I ordered 10-12 what I received was 14 16 even though invoice stated 10 12,product was very nice,Iwould order from you again and hope whoever picks the goods knows the sizes ordered not what they think.
Posted 1 month ago
Camille Lingerie is rated 4.70 based on 5,025 reviews