Camille Lingerie Reviews

4.70 Rating 5,411 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Camille Lingerie
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour

Write Your review

Tell us how Camille Lingerie made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I ordered 3 nightdresses for my mother. They arrived quickly and were beautifully packaged in pink tissue paper. The nightdresses were very well made and beautifully soft, the only problem was that I ordered size 10/12 but they were very big and had to be returned. Unfortunately they don’t come in a smaller size otherwise I would have changed them. I would have given 5 stars if the sizing was more accurate.
Posted 1 day ago
A wee bit on the neat side ,but very nice nighty ,good Lengh,nice material ,looks lovely on ,
Posted 2 days ago
Long wait for delivery, but it was worth the wait absolutely love it very cosy love the pink colour, would recommend πŸ˜€
Posted 5 days ago
Very pretty and comfortable for a cd
Posted 1 week ago
Really happy with purchase πŸ‘
Posted 1 week ago
very pleased so far these are for someone else .service very good and nightdress .s feel very nice
Posted 2 weeks ago
Love the longline Bras. Excellent quality. Would like two in black but do not think you do them in black. Service is excellent.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very pretty thanks
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dressing gown great,but think it could have looked alot better if nicely folded with perhaps a ribbon round it,instead of shoved tightly in a plastic bag.Having said that quality is good and would buy again
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lovely Dressing gown
Posted 3 weeks ago
Wrong size sent ...ordered 38 D recieved a 40 D
Posted 3 weeks ago
Generally very good but did not reply to our correspondence.we communicated by letter.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I was very pleased by the prompt and efficient way the order was handled.
Consider the garment to be good value.
Shirley
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased with the nightie, a shame about the lack of choice of colours for size 14-16. But impressed with speedy refund. Will definitely try again to order the nightie in the colour I want.
Posted 1 month ago
This is a good quality dressing gown, nice colour, I am a 16 and ordered the 18/20, plenty of room to wrap round. Also, a good long length, unlike most other dressing gowns for sale.
Definitely a bargain especially with good discount.
Camille always deliver promptly.
Posted 1 month ago
Finally the right length. Very difficult to find onesies for tall kids
Posted 1 month ago
Looked really good and great for going to the swimming pool with costume ready to go
Posted 1 month ago
Very soft and pretty Bed jacket, which I'm sure mum will love in the winter months.
Posted 1 month ago
I had been looking at this for a while now. It is very warm and cosy to wear.
I love how fluffy it is but the sleeves are a little bit short. Otherwise a decent dressing gown.
Posted 2 months ago
sizing is a bit small...
Posted 2 months ago
Camille Lingerie is rated 4.70 based on 5,411 reviews