Camille Lingerie Reviews

4.70 Rating 5,411 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Camille Lingerie
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour

Write Your review

Tell us how Camille Lingerie made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
really nice lingerie would highly recommend
Posted 1 hour ago
I found the staff very helpful when ordering a item over the phone
Posted 17 hours ago
Excellent quality, delivered promptly and easy to order online. Already have one of the nightshirts which I bought from a shop so knew the high quality and ordered 3 so to stock up for holidays.
Posted 1 day ago
Good service. Fast delivery. Nice product πŸ‘πŸ½πŸ‘πŸ½πŸ‘πŸ½
Posted 1 day ago
Lovely dressing gown bought as a present, exactly as described, very pleased
Posted 1 day ago
Unfortunately I have returned these items, they was all lovely and I had bought them to take to my mum in a care home, but unfortunately did not get chance to give her them as she passed away suddenly Sat afternoon
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent quality.
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent quality and value for money
Posted 1 day ago
Fantastic nightwear. I always shop with Camille. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED
Posted 2 days ago
Good product. Prompt delivery. I am always very satisfied with Camille products and customer service.
Posted 2 days ago
Great quality item received quickly
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent price for well-made, comfortable ladies underwear.
Posted 2 days ago
Item as described. Packaged nicely.would purchase from here again
Posted 3 days ago
Had a little hitch with my order but rectified straight away
Posted 3 days ago
Delighted excellent product
Posted 3 days ago
Easy to order from website. Dressing gown arrived 7 days from notification of despatch via Royal Mail. I wasn’t necessarily in a hurry for it but feel this is too long. However product is really good quality and lovely and soft.
Posted 3 days ago
So very comfortable. Glad I found this online shopping brand.
Posted 4 days ago
Camille super soft fleece Ruby Red ladies dressing gown.

Lovely soft, cosy and warm and the hood makes it even more snugg! Now I am about to order another one in grey for my daughter’s Christmas present.
Kate
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for prompt delivery. The nightie and bed jacket are beautifully made, and will be soft, warm and comfortable for my mother to wear. I am very pleased with the items
Posted 5 days ago
Good service and excellent goods. Have purchased a few of these slips over the years. Very pleased. Thank you.
Posted 6 days ago
Camille Lingerie is rated 4.70 based on 5,411 reviews