Camille Lingerie Reviews

4.7 Rating 6,921 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Camille Lingerie
4.7
Based on 6,921 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour

Write Your review

Tell us how Camille Lingerie made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Camille Lingerie 5 star review on 11th August 2022
Juliet Sant
Camille Lingerie 5 star review on 19th May 2022
Lez Clark
Camille Lingerie 5 star review on 19th May 2022
Lez Clark
Camille Lingerie 5 star review on 22nd February 2022
Denise Green
Camille Lingerie 5 star review on 15th July 2021
Anonymous
Camille Lingerie 5 star review on 9th January 2021
Mark Lock
Camille Lingerie 5 star review on 27th October 2020
""
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service, will definitely keep using
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
Quality product, excellent value for money, easily navigated website and rare these days to find British made lingerie. The second time I have purchased from Camille and would have no hesitation in recommending them to other people. Well done Camille!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
Never had much luck with strapless bras but have to say this is a very good one, really pleased with it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
QUALITY GOODS, PROMPT DELIVERY, TRUE DESCRIPTION.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Lovely colours, quality superb - You can’t believe difficulties I had in finding a simple summer nightie and matching housecoat before I found your site
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Very pleased with this set. Nicely made, perfect size and the exact hot pink colour I wanted.
Camille Lingerie 5 star review on 11th August 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Very impressed at comfort and control of this garment
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
very happy with my order thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Needed a midi length underskirt for a dress made in a semi sheer fabric. This turned out to be quite difficult to find on the high street but Camille had a selection all at a very reasonable price. Paid for faster delivery and received day after ordering. Underskirt is just what I needed.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Well made and excellent fit. Very comfortable. Recommend their bras.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Lovely item , good quality, great price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Polite and efficient service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Really lovely quality and the fit was correct
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent product fits perfect
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I have always liked Camille Lingerie and recently have purchased a number of items. I am pleased with all my purchases
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very pleased. Right size and fit.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
As always, very pleased with my purchase. Arrived as scheduled, politely delivered and well presented. The little note from the dispatcher was delightful and made the purchase very personal. I ordered two bras which fitted well and were of the good quality I have come to expect from Camille Lingerie. Very pleased with the product and service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The design and quality of the fabric is just what I wanted. Was also nice to purchase a matching nightdress and dressing gown. The length of the dressing gown is ideal and I am used to having a wrap over style with tie and belt but I am very disappointed that there are no pockets in it. If it had even just one pocket, I would have given 5 stars.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely, well made product, true to size and value for money. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I am very satisfied with my recent purchase. The quality is extremely good . This is the first time I have purchased Camille on-line but i have, in the past bought your goods from stores and they have proved to wash well, retain their shape and have lasted for many years. I look forward to purchasing your lingerie in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Camille Lingerie is rated 4.7 based on 6,921 reviews