Camille Lingerie Reviews

4.70 Rating 3,885 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Camille Lingerie
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 94%
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels

How would you rate Camille Lingerie ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"good quality underwear and true to size good value items for the price you pay"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
Visit Website
"The jogging bottoms arrived promptly and I was very pleased with them. Excellent value for money especially as there was free delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
"Very nice loverly lace and looks fantastic on thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I like Camilla Langerie, thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Ordered a onesie for Tickled Pink day. Arrived on time but oh my word, it was tiny. I ordered a size 18/20 thinking it would be generous and baggy. It was like a second skin plus no chance of sitting down in it! I will be handing it over to a size 10 colleague"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Quality is ok but not outstanding. Sizes on the small size"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Very good quality . True to size"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"I love this bra it's the only bra that fits me probably although i've had to have 44f because they never seem to have 44e any longer"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for your review. We are pleased to hear that you are happy with your new bra thank you for shopping with us at Camille. We hope to deal with you again soon.
Posted 4 days ago
"I’ve been buying my shapewear from Camille for years. Very good quality and spot on with delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you for your review. We are pleased to hear that you are happy with the quality of your new shapewear and the service we have provided you with. Thank you for shopping with us at Camille
Posted 5 days ago
"As expected, fine for a lighter weight cover-up"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
That's great to hear that you are happy with your new purchase. Thank you for shopping with us at Camille. We hope to deal with you again soon.
Posted 5 days ago
"Easy to use website and lovely garments"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you for your review. That's great to hear that you are happy with your new garments. Thank you for shopping with us.
Posted 5 days ago
"Very pleased with my purchase and online experience"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you for your review. We are pleased to hear that you are happy with your new purchase. Thank you for shopping with us at Camille.
Posted 5 days ago
"Very happy with my dressing gown! Lovely weight, not too heavy and very comfy to wear, being a soft fleece fabric. Love the colour too, would definitely recommend! Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review. We are pleased to hear that you are happy with your dressing gown. Thank you for shopping with us at Camille,.
Posted 6 days ago
"Bought 2 ladies onesies for my daughter and myself,Beautiful quality, will definitely be shopping here regularly"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review. That's great to hear that you and your daughter are happy with your new onesie. Thank you for shopping with us at Camille. We hope to deal with you again soon.
Posted 6 days ago
"Always liked camille nightwear and the service was fast and efficient."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review. We are pleased to hear that you are happy with your new nightwear and the service we have provided you with. Thank you for shopping with us at Camille.
Posted 6 days ago
"Good quality product arrived quickly and well packed. Good all round service thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review. We are pleased to heart that you are happy with the quality of your new purchase and the service we have provided you with. Thank you for shopping with us at Camille.
Posted 6 days ago
"Very pretty. Quite heavy material though. Lovely as a nightdress and works well as a slip."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
That's great to hear that you are happy with your new nightdress. Thank you for shopping with us at Camille.
Posted 6 days ago
"I ordered a Supersoft Brown And Cream All In One Giraffe Onesie arrived today on time and when i tried it was super soft and lots of room free movement warm as i do not like too tight lounge wear. I am tall F510 this is important for my hands and my legs it fits very well I am size 16 so I ordered 16/18 ...i am so happy about my purchase i will give a 5 Star. my hubby is F604 hope will find something for him and without a hood. thank you happy customer"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your lovely review. We are pleased to hear that you are happy with your new onesie you purchased from us. Thank you for shopping with us at Camille. We hope to deal with you again soon.
Posted 6 days ago
"Excellent value for the price, prompt delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review. That's great to hear that you are happy with your new purchase and the speedy delivery of your parcel. Thank you for shopping with us at Camille. We hope to deal with you again soon.
Posted 1 week ago
Camille Lingerie is rated 4.70 based on 3,885 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This