Camille Lingerie Reviews

4.70 Rating 4,042 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Camille Lingerie

Write Your review

Tell us how Camille Lingerie made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 92%
on-time delivery
Greater than 93%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"lovely garment and very good quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
Visit Website
"Quick delivery. Item looks as described, however I've not unpacked it as it's a Christmas present."
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
"Unfortunately I had to return the item as it was not a good fit."
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
"It has been almost a week since I received an e mail saying my order was shipped and still no sign of it. I rang and was told I would be called back. No call so I rang again to be told they couldn't give me a tracking number til someone came back to work next week. Ridiculous service so far. Its a christmas gift so I hope it arrives in time."
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
"Great service. Ordered on Saturday received on Wednesday. Well done."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Good service Good quality Good value"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Thank you my garment was received in 5days and was all I expected."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Although l did not keep my ordered item the quality was good, but l really needed a petite size which l am sorry to say you do not do. The speed of my refund was excellent. Thank you. I would order from you again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Look lovely not open fully as Christmas present"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"I can't believe the prices, gorgeous nightwear"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent service. Easy to use website. Speedy delivered. Product was exactly as described."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Lovely nightwear, thank you soooo much"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Lovely item. Well made. So cosy. A*****."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Item just as described. Excellent fit and quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for your review. We are pleased to hear that you are happy with the quality of your new purchase.
Posted 4 days ago
"Delighted with my ivory bathrobe. Super soft, perfect for my big day. Prompt delivery to Ireland. Will be purchasing again from site. Thanks again. Xx"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you for your review. We are pleased to hear that you are happy with your new bathrobe. Thank you for shopping with us at Camille.
Posted 4 days ago
"Just what I wanted to wear under flimsey tops- looks great!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you for your review. We are pleased with your new purchase. Thank you for shopping with us at Camille.
Posted 4 days ago
"I ordered 2 nightdresses and was very pleased either. The initial 2 were too big and they were exchanged without any problem. Lovely product and great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you for your review. We are pleased to hear that you are are happy with your new nightdresses you purchased and the service we have provided you with. Thank you for shopping with us at Camille.
Posted 5 days ago
"quick delivery and the dressing gown is good quality. Lovely and soft.."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you for your review. We are pleased to hear that you are happy with the quality of your new dressing gown and the speedy delivery of your parcel. Thank you for shopping with us at Camille.
Posted 5 days ago
"Excellent service would definitely shop again nothing to much trouble Regards Steve Joy"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
That's great to hear that you are happy with your new purchase and the service we have provided you with. Thank you for shopping with us at Camille. We hope to deal with you again soon.
Posted 5 days ago
"The order system was very clear, the delivery time was amazing! Unfortunately I needed to return two items (posted on 8th December)there was no quibble about the returns and more astonishing was the fact that the refund has been credited (12thDec)! I will definitely be shopping with Camille again and recommending them to family and friends."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you for your review. We are pleased to hear that you are happy with the service we have provided you with. Thank you for shopping with us at Camille. We hope to deal with you again soon.
Posted 5 days ago
Camille Lingerie is rated 4.70 based on 4,042 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support