Camille Lingerie Reviews

4.69 Rating 3,755 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Camille Lingerie
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 92%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate Camille Lingerie ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Thank you, wonderful products at great prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
You are welcome, thank you for choosing to shop with us at Camille. We are pleased to hear you are happy with your new purchases.
Posted 1 hour ago
Visit Website
"Fabulous,quick delivery,good quality & very reasonable priced,would buy again"
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
That is great to hear Anne, we look forward to dealing with you again.
Posted 19 hours ago
"Never received anything as delivery driver delivered to the wrong address!!! However, cannot blame Camille Lingerie for that. Also, I was issued a full refund. Hence the 3 stars. The goods never arrived and the delivery company is looking into it."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
We are very sorry to hear about the delivery driver not delivering your parcel. We have dealt with this case the best we can and are pleased to hear you are happy with the customer service we have provided you with. We hope to deal with you again.
Posted 19 hours ago
"I recently bought some high waisted mesh support panel control briefs. They're a nice fabric, well made, pretty and very comfortable."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
We are pleased to hear you are happy with your new purchase from Camille. Thank you for choosing to shop with us. We hope to deal with you again.
Posted 19 hours ago
"I love these bras they always fit very nice"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you for your lovely review Ann, we are pleased to hear you are happy with your new Bras. Thank you for shopping at Camille.
Posted 1 day ago
"have bought Camille products before and always find them good value and a comfortable fit"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you for your review. We are pleased to hear that you are happy with your new purchase. Thank you for shopping with us at Camille.
Posted 1 day ago
"I was very impressed with the service from Camille. The items arrived when expected and were beautifully wrapped in tissue which was not expected. The nightshirts are exactly as described with a good fit. I will certainly use Camille again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for your review. We are pleased to hear that you are happy with your new nightshirts and the service we have provided you with. Thank you for shopping with us at Camille. We hope to deal with you again soon.
Posted 1 day ago
"Beautiful nightdress colour deep rich pink."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for your review. We are pleased to hear that you are happy with your new nightdress. Thank you for shopping with us at Camille.
Posted 2 days ago
"Wonderful service, thank you so much"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for your review. We are pleased to hear that you are happy with your new purchase and the service we have provided you with. Thank you for shopping with us at Camille.
Posted 2 days ago
"Nightdresses received very quickly and beautifully packaged. Lovely soft, cosy fabric. My mother in law is delighted. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for your review. We are pleased to hear that you and your mother in law are happy with the quality of her new nightdress. Thank you for shopping with us at Camille.
Posted 3 days ago
"Seems vg value for money"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for your review. We are pleased to hear that you are happy with your new purchase. Thank you for shopping with us.
Posted 3 days ago
"Very pleased with all aspects of transaction."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for your review. We are pleased to hear that you are happy with your new purchase. Thank you for shopping with us.
Posted 3 days ago
"Arrived on time also pleased with bra good fit"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for your review. That's great to hear that you are happy with your new bra. Thank you for shopping with us at Camille.
Posted 3 days ago
"Exactly what I was looking for, and couldn't find in the shops. that arrived as promised."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for your review. That's great to hear that you are happy with you new purchase. Thank you for shopping with us at Camille.
Posted 4 days ago
"Simple to order plus free delivery. Very nice quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for your review. We are pleased to hear that you are happy with the quality of your new purchase and the service we have provided you with. Thank you for shopping with us.
Posted 4 days ago
"Very speedy and efficient service. Nice bras"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you for your review. We are pleased to hear that you are happy with your new bras and the service we have provided you with. Thank you for shopping with us.
Posted 4 days ago
"As with all Camille Lingerie they are well made & comfortable what more could you want"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
That's great to hear that you are happy with your new purchase from us. Thank you for shopping with us at Camille.
Posted 4 days ago
"NIce outfit, good material and came well packaged"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you for your review. We are pleased to hear that you are happy with your new purchase. We hope to deal with you again soon.
Posted 4 days ago
"Lovely dressing gown and very well made. Great value, cosy and comfortable"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you for your review. We are pleased to hear that you are happy with your new purchase. Thank you for shopping with us at Camille.
Posted 4 days ago
"Ordered 2 new bras in the design I have always had but with longer measurement around the underbust. I found that the cup sizes although only ordered the same size were a bit bigger. however wearable."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you for your review. We are pleased to hear that you are happy with your new purchases. Thank you for shopping with us at Camille.
Posted 4 days ago
Camille Lingerie is rated 4.69 based on 3,755 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This