Camille Lingerie Reviews

4.70 Rating 5,269 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Camille Lingerie
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour

Write Your review

Tell us how Camille Lingerie made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The two nightdresses I bought are exactly as described and I am very pleased with them.
Posted 4 hours ago
Lovely, snuggly Onesie. Arrived ahead of time. Love it!
Posted 23 hours ago
Superb arrived as stated good quality exellent
Posted 1 day ago
Quality was good but the sizing is way out. I ordered 34D but the cups were way too small
Posted 1 day ago
Love this company, always buying nightwear only from them. Great quality. Thank you.
Posted 1 day ago
Still waiting for delivery
Posted 1 day ago
Very pleased with dressing gown - very cosy. Service excellent. Thank you
Posted 1 day ago
Well made and good value
Fast delivery
Posted 1 day ago
I had to return my onesie as the sizing wasn't accurate. I'm a size 18-20 and actually ordered a size 22-24 so it would be roomy and comfy. Although it was true to size from the waist up, the bottom half was tight and uncomfortable. It was so unflattering.
Posted 1 day ago
You’re asking for a review, my purchase has not yet arrived!
Posted 2 days ago
I wanted something warm to put on after waterskiing this is perfect, soft sweatshirt material, nice colour, quite sporty looking. Only down side the legs were very long so I had to hem them but otherwise excellent value
Posted 2 days ago
The leopard print fleece onesie I purchased as s gift for a friend looks good. It seems good quality and will keep her warm as toast. Pleased with my purchase.
Thanks.
Posted 2 days ago
A beautiful bed jacket I got for my mother. The quality is lovely, and pattern isvery pretty. My mother is delighted. Great value for money. Would highly recommend.
Posted 3 days ago
We wanted a special nightie for my Mum's 90th Birthday and it was proving hard to find the one we knew would tick all the boxes - cue 'Camille'! The quality is beautiful, the colour just right, the style and length perfect. I would say this is true value for money - certainly not pricey for what we have received. And she was absolutely delighted with it. We will be visiting your company again, I'm sure.
Posted 3 days ago
Arrived promptly and was as described.
Posted 3 days ago
Quick, free delivery.
Lovely product as described. Good discount!
Posted 4 days ago
I was very pleased with the quality and price of my purchase. I will definitely re-order. Prompt efficient service and delivery.
Posted 4 days ago
5 stars all round Thank you 😊
Can’t say better than that !
Posted 4 days ago
Beauiful nightdresses. Got for a aunt who was delighted with length material an lovely designs. Would hightly recommend
Posted 5 days ago
Recently purchased 2 underwire bras, they are always a good fit, have purchased from Camille in the past and have always had excellent service.
Posted 5 days ago
Camille Lingerie is rated 4.70 based on 5,269 reviews