Camille Lingerie Reviews

4.70 Rating 4,691 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Camille Lingerie
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 93%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour

Write Your review

Tell us how Camille Lingerie made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Very pleased with this product. Good price and prompt delivery. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
Well made and look lovely the service I received was superb.
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
The nightdress is lovely but I am going to order a bigger size in the dressing gown
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
very comfortable to wear -well made -quick service .
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Very impressed with service , ordered by phone on Thursday delivered on Saturday . Happy with bra’s
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Very pleased with my Camille lingerie and nightwear. The garments are extremely well made, of excellent quality and I expect them to last a long time. My only complaint is that the smaller sizes are so often out of stock - victim of their own success?
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
We are sorry to hear the smaller sizes seem to be out of stock when you are looking for them, our stock updates every few months so please keep a look out. We are pleased to hear you are happy with your new purchases from us.
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent service. Lovely dressing gown. It’s good now you don’t have to pay postage too.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Customer service is extremely important to us at Camille so when we hear our customers are happy, we're happy too! Thank you for shopping with us, we hope to deal with you again Pauline.
Posted 6 days ago
I bought a lovely dressing gown for my Mum’s birthday and she was thrilled with it. Really pretty and good quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you for your 5 star feedback, we are pleased to hear you are happy with your Mum's new Dressing Gown. Thank you for shopping at Camille, we hope to deal with you again.
Posted 6 days ago
Complete disaster. As soon as I tried to open buttons to try it on one of them fall off. Very poor quality. Treads are out everywhere. Tag cut off. Very disappointed.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
We are very sorry to hear this, please send the item back and we will happily refund/exchange your item for you.
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent delivery time. Item perfect and very good price and fit.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We dispatch our parcels ASAP so we are pleased to hear you received your order in good time. Thank you for shopping at Camille.
Posted 6 days ago
Have tried lots of bras following a mastectomy to find one that covers high enough, is comfortable, and gives a good shape .... this is the only one!! And at such an amazing price! Pity it’s not in my size in black but I’ll definitely be buying another!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your 5 star rating, we are delighted to hear you have found the right Mastectomy Bra for you. Thank you for shopping at Camille. We hope to deal with you again.
Posted 6 days ago
Lovely soft bed jacket. I was worried about the fabric feeling synthetic and cheap as I have sensitive skin problems and allergies. Haven’t washed it yet but don’t anticipate any difficulties. Good value for money. Going to order another one. It is quite short but I think it’s designed to be comfortably worn in bed without being sat upon.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We are pleased to hear you are happy with your new Bed Jacket, we hope it is keeping you warm during these cold Winter months. Thank you for shopping at Camille, we look forward to dealing with you again.
Posted 6 days ago
I have been wearing Camille shape wear bodies for quite a few years now and I wouldn’t change to any others...They are really pretty and give great support where needed!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Our Shapewear Bodies are a top seller at Camille, we are pleased to hear you love them! Thank you for shopping with us, we hope to deal with you again.
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent Service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your 5 star review. Customer service is important to us at Camille, so we are pleased to hear you are happy with the service you have received. We hope to deal with you again.
Posted 6 days ago
I last bought 5 of these bras in 2015. They have not lasted very long, the underwires have broken. That is probably because I have washed them in the washing machine. I have replaced them as they fit quite well and are comfortable. I must be a little more gentle with these new ones!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your review, all our bras are Hand Wash only so this could be the reason why the bra wires have broken.
Posted 1 week ago
Doesn't really give the boost it promises to.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
If you aren't 100% satisfied with your item, you are welcome to return for a refund or exchange.
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant nightdress bought this for my Auntie
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
We hope your Auntie likes her new Nightdress. Thank you for shopping with us at Camille.
Posted 1 week ago
Well made and comfortable and well priced
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for shopping with us at Camille, we are pleased to hear you are happy with your new purchase.
Posted 1 week ago
I gifted my friend a Onesie and she absolutely loved it. Delivery was quick and as I ordered two sizes to try, the refund on the returned garment was extremely quick too. A lovely company to deal with, thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
We are pleased to hear you are happy with the customer service you received from us. Thank you for choosing to shop with us, we hope to deal with you again.
Posted 1 week ago
Very good quality underwear. Don’t buy from anywhere else.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
We are pleased to hear you are loyal Camille customer. Thank you for shopping with us, we look forward to dealing with you again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Camille Lingerie is rated 4.70 based on 4,691 reviews