Camille Lingerie Reviews

4.71 Rating 4,269 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Camille Lingerie

Write Your review

Tell us how Camille Lingerie made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
97%
on-time delivery
Greater than 92%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Very comfortable nighties made with lovely soft material to the touch.. wash lovely too very happy with the 3 I ordered"
Posted 12 hours ago
Visit Website
"Fast delivery, excellent service. Good guality goods."
Posted 1 day ago
"The service was so good quality use again next time"
Posted 2 days ago
"My item was excellent and as it was described. The service from ordering to delivery was excellent as well. I highly recommend Camille Lingerie to anybody."
Posted 2 days ago
"Wonderful choice of nightwear. I love my pyjamas, thank you"
Posted 2 days ago
"Stuning lingerie lovely very pleased with all my items would recomend 100%"
Posted 3 days ago
"Great and exactly as advertised."
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for your review. We are pleased to hear that you are happy with your new purchase and the service we have provided you with. Thank you for shopping with us at Camille.
Posted 3 days ago
"Wife is over the moon with these nightdresses. They feel soft and wash very well. Would definitely purchase again."
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for your review. We are pleased to hear that you are happy with your new nightdresses. Thank you for shopping with us at Camille.
Posted 3 days ago
"I am really pleased with my purchase it was good quality and arrived on time and was nice to see it was packed nicely thank you so much would recommend to anyone 😀"
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for your review. We are pleased to hear that you are happy with the quality of your new purchase. Thank you for shopping with us at Camille.
Posted 3 days ago
"An efficient on line service for a product that has been a favourite for many years but up until now searched for and bought at one of your outlets. I will definitely be using the service again and have already recommended it to a friend."
Posted 4 days ago
That's great to hear that you are happy with your new purchase and the service we have provided you with. Thank you for shopping with us at Camille.
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent speedy service and lovely pyjamas"
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for your review. We are pleased to hear that you are happy with your new pyjamas and the speedy service we have provided you with. Thank you for shopping with us at Camille.
Posted 3 days ago
"Lovely shapewear- very comfortable and no lines. Will buy again."
Posted 4 days ago
That's great to hear that you are happy with your new shapewear. Thank you for shopping with us at Camille. we hope to deal with you again soon.
Posted 3 days ago
"Fleece jumpsuit bought - seems a well made product compared with others I have had. Very comfortable and warm."
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for your review. We are pleased to hear that you are happy with your new jumpsuit. Thank you for shopping with us at Camille.
Posted 3 days ago
"I think Camille Nightwear fits really well and feels really comfortable when you are wearing them. I would recommend Camille Nightwear to my family and friends as i feel its really good value for money nightwear that's fits perfectly"
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you for your review. We are pleased to hear that you are happy with your new purchase. Thank you for shopping with us at Camille. We hope to deal with you again soon.
Posted 4 days ago
"Lovely bed jacket. Arrived quickly."
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you for your review. We are pleased to hear that you are happy with your new bed jacket and the speedy delivery of your parcel. Thank you for shopping with us at Camille.
Posted 4 days ago
"Well made gives good support and true to size"
Posted 5 days ago
That's great to hear that you are happy with your new purchase. Thank you for shopping with us at Camille.
Posted 4 days ago
"Always satisfied with my bras from camilles"
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you for your review. We are pleased to hear that you are happy with your new bras. Thank you for shopping with us at Camille.
Posted 5 days ago
"My gown arrived promptly. It’s pretty and the quality is good. As with all these things they come up small. I am a 12-14 and I ordered an 18-20 as I didn’t want it to be a snug fit. It fits perfectly."
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you for your review. We are pleased to hear that you are happy with your new purchase. Thank you for shopping with us at Camille.
Posted 5 days ago
"Product arrived promptly and beautifully packaged. Always quality lingerie from Camille."
Posted 1 week ago
That's great to hear that you are happy with your new lingerie and the service we have provided you with. Thank you for shopping with us at Camille.
Posted 5 days ago
"I purchased a beautiful soft dressing gown.I am thrilled with it I shall be buying from Camille Lingerie again LOVE IT"
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review. We are pleased to hear that you are happy with your new dressing gown. Thank you for shopping with us at Camille. We hope to deal with you again soon.
Posted 5 days ago
Camille Lingerie is rated 4.71 based on 4,269 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support