Camille Lingerie Reviews

4.68 Rating 6,200 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Camille Lingerie
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour

Write Your review

Tell us how Camille Lingerie made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Lovely bra. Only problem I have with it is that I find the wire is to far to up/ high, so a low cut top couldn't be worn
Posted 7 hours ago
Great product and first class customer service. Thank you 😊
Posted 10 hours ago
Nice fitting garment -have had this before Inside outer packaging item was carefully wrapped in tissue paper together with a note from Packer. Made it feel more personal especially in these covid times. Thank you - will be ordering again
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent products and service
Posted 2 days ago
excellent quality. I have bought goods from them before. recommend.
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for your 5 star review. We are pleased to hear you are happy with your new purchase from Camille. We hope to deal with you again soon and thank you for recommending our company.
Posted 2 days ago
Second bed jacket bought but to be worn as casual jacket - it’s so lovely. Soft and fleecy. Always quick delivery and quality items. Sleeves on the long side and best to go up a size as 10 very neat.
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for your review - We dispatch our parcels ASAP so we are pleased to hear you weren't waiting too long for your order. Thank you for shopping at Camille, we hope to deal with you again.
Posted 2 days ago
Lovely dressing gown very comfortable and lightweight just what I have been looking for the reason for 4 stars the button holes are not finished properly and are a little frayed.
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for your review Patricia.
Posted 2 days ago
not enough stock of 20/22 nightwear very poor selection
Posted 3 days ago
Hello, size ranging at Camille is mostly 10/12, 14/16, 18/20 & 22/24 - That is how it has always been with the small selection being 8/10, 12/14, 16/18, 20/22. Sorry for any inconvenience. Kind regards
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent customer service. My purchase was received within 2 days.
Posted 3 days ago
We are pleased you received your order nice and fast June. Thank you for your 5 star review.
Posted 2 days ago
Nice chemis nice colour slow postage
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for your 5 star review - we are pleased to hear you are happy with your new Chemise. Sorry you weren't too impressed with the delivery. Your order was sent 2nd Class free of charge as you did not pay for speedier delivery. Kind regards
Posted 2 days ago
I was very happy with my purchase of a couple if strapless bras. They are very supportive and are of excellent quality. I am a v ery happy customer.
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for your 5 star review - we are pleased to hear you are happy with your new Strapless Bras. Thank you for shopping at Camille.
Posted 3 days ago
Well made nightdresses - the second one I have bought for my 97 year old Mum and she really liked the first one. Efficient service and on time delivery.
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for your feedback - we are pleased to hear you and your Mum love her new Nightdress.
Posted 3 days ago
Super.......
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you for your 5 star review Geethu. We hope you are happy with your new purchase.
Posted 5 days ago
Prompt attention to order and delivered as expected The garment is exactly what I required
Posted 6 days ago
We are pleased to hear you are happy with your new purchase. Thank you for shopping at Camille.
Posted 5 days ago
Wanted something just a little bit different and I was really pleased with my purchase.
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you for your 5 star feedback. We are pleased to hear you are happy with your new purchase from Camille. We hope to deal with you again.
Posted 5 days ago
Always nice lingerie and fits well.
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you for your 5 star review Anna. We are pleased to hear you are happy with your new Lingerie.
Posted 5 days ago
Bought a lighter weight onesie. Sizing a bit small so had to return the first one I bought (very easy and free returns process) and initially disappointed to see the size above not on website so asked for refund. But got an email from customer service (Carly) who found my required size and despatched an exchange. Very pleased with the replacement and excellent customer service.
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you for your feedback - we are pleased to hear you are happy with the service you received. Thank you for shopping with us at Camille.
Posted 5 days ago
Good Quality waist slip, and value for money. Thank you!
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your 5 star feedback - we are pleased to hear you are happy with your new purchase.
Posted 5 days ago
All good, correct,quick, granddaughter loved!
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your feedback, we are pleased to hear your Granddaughter was happy. Thank you for shopping at Camille.
Posted 5 days ago
Lovely design and my wife is very pleased with them
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your 5 star feedback, we are pleased to hear your Wife is happy with her new purchase from Camille.
Posted 5 days ago
Camille Lingerie is rated 4.68 based on 6,200 reviews