Camille Lingerie Reviews

4.68 Rating 5,944 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Camille Lingerie
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour

Write Your review

Tell us how Camille Lingerie made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I have bought Camille items for the last 10years and have always been more than satisfied
Posted 4 hours ago
I love camille lingerie , excellent customer service and very efficient service on delivery and returns.
Posted 10 hours ago
I reall like Camille lingerie, however you do get the orders wrong, last time I was told it had been delivered but it hadn't, hence was really late!!!
This time I ordered a 3 pack of classic knickers and have received 2 classic and 1 bikini ????
Posted 12 hours ago
Excellent service and delivery
Posted 1 day ago
Customer service is very important to us at Camille, we are pleased to hear you are happy with the service we have provided. Thank you for shopping with us, we hope to deal with you again.
Posted 12 hours ago
Been buying Camille briefs and bras now for several years really pleased with items and excellent delivery. Thank you Camille
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you for being a loyal customer!
Posted 12 hours ago
A repeat order, as always had excellent service and excellent products
Posted 1 day ago
We are pleased to hear you are a happy customer.
Posted 12 hours ago
My favourite Bras ever *****5
Posted 1 day ago
Wow, that is fantastic to hear! Thank you for your review.
Posted 12 hours ago
Excellent quality. Purchased to replace 1 that has lasted several years so know how well made these are.
Posted 1 day ago
We are pleased to hear you are happy with the quality of Camille goods. Thank you for shopping with us, we hope to deal with you again.
Posted 12 hours ago
This robe looks really nice and cosy but the size options were not great. I’m a size 12/14 and ordered the 14/16 knowing that the 10/12 would be too small, but the gown is HUGE. Could have gone round me twice so have sent it back.
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you for your feedback, we are sorry to hear you have sent the item back.
Posted 12 hours ago
Jeg er meget utilfreds og venter stadig på min ordre
Posted 2 days ago
Send os en e-mail, så løser vi dette problem.
Posted 12 hours ago
Very well made
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for your 5 star review.
Posted 12 hours ago
Lovely nightshirts - good quality and arrived quickly. A little on the large side but that suits me as I don’t like tight bedwear. I would like more variety in this particular nightshirt - colours and designs.
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for your review, we are pleased to hear you are happy with your new Nightshirts.
Posted 12 hours ago
Excellent product and excellent service cannot fault Camille
Posted 4 days ago
We are pleased to hear you are happy with the service we provide and the products we sell. Thank you for shopping at Camille.
Posted 4 days ago
Item enormous and very poor quality
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you for leaving your review.
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service. After ordering a bra & being more than satisfied with it, I ordered another, but this time a different style. It arrived on time, & was perfectly ok, but didn't fit as well as the previous one. I telephoned Camille Lingerie & Jordan suggested I returned the bra, which I did as there was a returns label enclosed. I asked for an exchange, within days I received. Very, very happy with this company. The prices are very good too. Thank you, I would most definitely recommend you, & order again from you.
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you for recommending Camille, we look forward to dealing with you again.
Posted 4 days ago
Ordered a Dressing Gown which is light and comfortable the service is
reasonably swift and prompt
Posted 5 days ago
Customer service is our main priority here at Camille, we are pleased to hear you are happy with the service you have received.
Posted 4 days ago
Ordered from Camille because they're a local business to me, and the items were just what I was looking for. Lovely products, very comfortable and I've worn them every day since they arrived (very promptly too!) I ordered 2 shaper vests which look great and the price was very competitive compared with others I'd looked at elsewhere.
Posted 6 days ago
We are pleased to hear you are happy with the service we provide and the products we sell. Thank you for shopping at Camille.
Posted 4 days ago
Have used Camille lingerie for 20 years and have never had a problem , they are exactly what they say. Top Quality.
Posted 6 days ago
We are pleased to hear you are happy with the service we provide and the products we sell. Thank you for shopping at Camille.
Posted 4 days ago
Very good product would recommend to everyone
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you for recommending Camille, we look forward to dealing with you again.
Posted 4 days ago
great service delivered on time items exactly as described
Posted 1 week ago
Customer service is our main priority here at Camille, we are pleased to hear you are happy with the service you have received.
Posted 4 days ago
Camille Lingerie is rated 4.68 based on 5,944 reviews