Camille Lingerie Reviews

4.69 Rating 3,638 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Camille Lingerie

How would you rate Camille Lingerie ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win Β£250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Vicki Everson-Linnett
Verified Buyer
"Prompt delivery and a good quality product (dressing gown) at a very reasonable price. Pleasantly surprised. Will definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
Visit Website
Marjorie Leivers
Verified Buyer
"I was looking for a style you have stopped making. very disappointed. The one I had was all right. but no were as nice as the original ."
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
Beryl Melia
Verified Buyer
"I have bought Camille bras for a few years now, they are good quality and fit properly"
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
"Lovely material feels nice on"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you for your review. We are pleased to hear that you are happy with your new purchase,.
Posted 1 day ago
"Very happy with nightdresses sizing excellent Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for your review. We are pleased to hear that you are happy with your new nightdress, Thank you for shopping with us at Camille.
Posted 1 day ago
Vanessa Straight
Verified Buyer
"Arrived promptly , it’s comfy & good quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
That's great to hear that you are happy with your new purchase and the service we have provided you with. Thank you for shopping with us at Camille.
Posted 1 day ago
"Good service, quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
We are pleased to hear that you are happy with the service we have provided you with and the speedy delivery of your parcel. Thank you for shopping with us at Camille.
Posted 1 day ago
Denise Witherow
Verified Buyer
"Excellent quality bras. Superb fit. Easy access web site. Fast shipping. Iveral 5***** 😁 Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you for your review. We are pleased to hear that you are happy with the quality of your new underwear and the service we have provided you with. THank you for shopping with us. We hope to deal with you again soon.
Posted 1 day ago
SUSAN BEAL
Verified Buyer
"Delivery was very prompt, and the pretty nightgown was neatly packaged. Sadly I overestimated my size and it was rather too large so had to be returned. Am awaiting a refund."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you for your lovely review. We are sorry to hear that you had to send your item back for a refund. We are pleased to hear that you are happy with the service we have provided you with. Thank you for shopping with us at Camille.
Posted 5 days ago
Veronica Denning
Verified Buyer
"Love the style and material of the nightdress - I can only wear cotton and sometimes the styles are not very appealing. I will go through your webpage to find another same such. Delivery was excellent too."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you for your review. We are pleased to hear that you are happy with your new nightdress and the service we have provided you with. Thank you for shopping with us at Camille.
Posted 5 days ago
"Been looking for kaftan for some time. Really happy when I found such a pretty one and good value."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you for your review. We are pleased to hear that you are happy with your new kaftan. Thank you for shopping with us at Camille.
Posted 6 days ago
"found a great longline bra and received excellent fast customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you for your review. We are pleased to hear that you are happy with your new purchase. Thank you for shopping with us at Camille.
Posted 6 days ago
"Wonderful, thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review and 5 star rating.
Posted 6 days ago
"Quick, efficient, beautifully packaged item."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review. We are pleased to hear that you are happy with your new purchase. Thank you for shopping with us at Camille.
Posted 1 week ago
"This is the second supply of midi briefs I have purchased. They are very good value."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review. We are pleased to hear that you are happy with your new underwear. Thank you for shopping with us at Camille.
Posted 1 week ago
Carole Condron
Verified Buyer
"Good quality and great value"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review. That's great to hear that you are happy with the quality of your new purchase. Thank you for shopping with us at Camille.
Posted 1 week ago
"Really pleased with the satiny pjs bought for my daughter's birthday. Lovely design. Hope she loves them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review. We are pleased to hear that you are happy with your new pyjamas. We hope that your daughter is happy with her new pyjamas. Thank you for shopping with us at Camille.
Posted 1 week ago
"The sizes I ordered are an exact fit. Very pleased with the quality of what I ordered."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We are pleased to hear that you are happy with the quality of your new purchase. Thank you for shopping with us at Camille.
Posted 1 week ago
Helen Byers
Verified Buyer
"Very efficient order received very quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review. We are pleased to hear that you are happy with the speedy delivery of your parcel. We hope you are happy with your new purchase. Thank you for shopping with us at Camille.
Posted 1 week ago
Peter Batchelor
Verified Buyer
"very happy with it ,but why only one colour."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review. We are pleased to hear that you are happy with your new purchase. Thank you for shopping with us, we hope to deal with you again soon.
Posted 1 week ago
Camille Lingerie is rated 4.69 based on 3,638 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This