Camille Lingerie Reviews

4.68 Rating 3,509 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Camille Lingerie

How would you rate Camille Lingerie?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"very efficient website and delivery . Very pleased with my satin dressing gown . Lovely fabric . Will be using Camille again"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
Visit Website
Edwina Davey
Verified Buyer
"Good quality and, and as items were in the sale extremely good value"
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
"The items I ordered do not match the description. I was very disappointed when they arrived"
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
"I do have a pet hate when VAT is added after you made a commitment to order items. Items seem good quality but even if I looked good I would not be tempted to add a photo of me in my knic knacks thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Great quality and brilliant service, would recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Great products. Super quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Laurel Newman
Verified Buyer
"The fabric colors are just as gorgeous and bright as the photos. Love the feel of the satin! I plan on being a Camille customer for life! I do wish they offered petite sizing. I am five feet tall and have to hem a LOT."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
MAURICE SHARPE
Verified Buyer
"Easy to order arrived very well packed and on time good product"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"This dressing gown is an absolute bargain. Very warm and cosy. Well made and perfect fit."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Betty Green
Verified Buyer
"Needed a larger bra after surgery and Camille had just what I was looking for at a price I was happy to pay. Quick delivery and excellent fit."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for your review. We are pleased to hear that you are happy with your new purchase and the service we have provided you with. Thank you of for shopping with us at Camille.
Posted 3 days ago
"A very quick and helpful service. Beautiful lingerie as described on their website. I will be using Camille in the future and would quite happily recommend them to everyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for your review. We are pleased to hear that you are happy with your new purchase and the service we have provided you with. Thank you for shopping with us. We hope to deal with you again soon
Posted 3 days ago
"The quality of items are terrific and no problems returning if fit is not right for you. Highly recommend this company. No quibble return guarantee with free return label Send"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for your lovely review. We are pleased to hear that you are happy with the quality of your new purchases and the service we have provided you with. Thank you for shopping with us, we hope to deal with you again soon.
Posted 4 days ago
"good fittings"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for your review. We are pleased to hear that you are happy with your new purchase. Thank you for shopping with us at Camille.
Posted 4 days ago
Patricia Tipling
Verified Buyer
"The dressing gown is beautiful but was a little disappointed with the control pants Didn’t hold as well as I hoped"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you for your review. That's great to hear that you are happy with your new dressing gown. We are sorry to hear that you are not 100% happy with your new underwear. Thank you for shopping with us
Posted 4 days ago
Linda Dewar
Verified Buyer
"4 nighties for my mum. Lovely quality, very pretty and excellent price. Highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you for your review. We are pleased to hear that you and your mum are happy with the quality of her new nighties. Thank you for shopping with us at Camille.
Posted 5 days ago
"I love Camille. Since I discovered their nightwear, more years ago than I care to think about, I have always been satisfied with the quality and the service. When I need new nightwear it's the first place I look and have never been disappointed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review. We are pleased to hear that you are happy with the quality of your new purchase and the service we have provided you with. Thank you for shopping with us at Camille. We hope to deal with you again soon.
Posted 5 days ago
"Beautifully made kaftan so pleased I’ve ordered another one."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review. That's great to hear that you are happy with your new kaftan. Thank you for shopping with us at Camille.
Posted 5 days ago
"Very Nice product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review. We are pleased to hear that you are happy with your new purchase.
Posted 5 days ago
Jean Richardson
Verified Buyer
"Arrived very quickly,and the dressing gown was good quality and just what I wanted Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
That's great to hear that you are happy with the quality of your new dressing gown and the speedy delivery of your parcel. Thank you for shopping with us at Camille.
Posted 5 days ago
Ludka Brotherston
Verified Buyer
"Gorgeous products, good customer service, fast delivery - always looking forward to receiving that special parcel."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review. We are pleased to hear that you are happy with your new purchase and the service we have provided you with. Thank you for shopping with us at Camille. We hope to deal with you again in the future.
Posted 5 days ago
Camille Lingerie is rated 4.68 based on 3,509 reviews