Camille Lingerie Reviews

4.68 Rating 3,412 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Camille Lingerie

How would you rate Camille Lingerie?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Roger Downing
Verified Buyer
"exellent service , good notifcation email ect... well made products .in short faultless , and promp next day delivery ."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
Visit Website
"Good quality and fit. Pleased with purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you for your review. We are pleased to hear that you are happy with the quality of your new purchase. Thank you for shopping with us at Camille.
Posted 17 hours ago
Maria Gurry
Verified Buyer
"Beautiful colours lovely fit and reasonably priced xxx"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you for your review. We are pleased to hear that you are happy with your new purchase. Thank you for shopping with us at Camille.
Posted 17 hours ago
"Bought for my mum pyjamas good value and wash well. Quick delivery within three days Good customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you for your review. That's great to hear that you and your mum are happy with the quality if her new pyjamas and the service we have provided you with. Thank you for shopping with us at Camille.
Posted 17 hours ago
Judith Littlehales
Verified Buyer
"Quick delivery and very pleased with the slip- Lovely quality material"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you for your review. We are pleased to hear that you are happy with your new purchase and the speedy delivery of your parcel. Thank you for shopping with us at Camille.
Posted 17 hours ago
"The bras I ordered are the best bras I have ever worn they are very well made and fit lovely they also emailed me when my size was back in stock when they came they were packaged nicely and speedy delivery Well done"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
That's great to hear that you are happy with your new bras you purchased from us and the speedy delivery of your parcel. Thank you for shopping with us at Camille.
Posted 17 hours ago
"Speedy delivery Lovely items Fab prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for your review. We are pleased to hear that you are happy with your new purchase and the speedy delivery of your parcel. Thank you for shopping with us at Camille.
Posted 17 hours ago
"Lovely material , beautifully packaged and super fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you for your review. We are pleased to hear that you are happy with your new purchase and the speedy delivery of your parcel. Thank you for shopping with us at Camille.
Posted 17 hours ago
Brian Robinson
Verified Buyer
"My order arrived quickly and the goods were very good. Love the colour."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
That's great to hear that you are happy with your new purchase and the speedy delivery of your parcel. Thank you for shopping with us at Camille.
Posted 17 hours ago
Evelyn Cable
Verified Buyer
"I bought this lingerie for my daughter, she says they are comfortable and smooth."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you for your review. We are pleased to hear that your daughter is happy with her new lingerie. Thank you for shopping with us at Camille.
Posted 5 days ago
Pauline Bradley
Verified Buyer
"I received the long satin nightdress and robe as a present from my husband and was so impressed with the quality and fit that I reordered them again in a different colour - so comfortable and they look stunning too."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for you for your review. We are pleased to hear that you are happy with the quality of your new purchase. Thank you for shopping with is at Camille. We hope to deal with you again soon.
Posted 5 days ago
"A beautiful garment. very soft and luxurious"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review. We are pleased to hear that you are happy with your new purchase. Thank you for shopping with us at Camille.
Posted 6 days ago
"The colour was lovely and it nice to wear"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review. We are pleased to hear that you are happy with your new purchase. Thank you for shopping with us at Camille.
Posted 1 week ago
Helen Oakley
Verified Buyer
"Wonderful fit absolutely perfect, very pleased with them"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review. That's great to hear that you are happy with your new purchase. Thank you for shopping with us at Camille.
Posted 1 week ago
"Outstanding quality and very comfortable to wear"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review. We are pleased to hear that you are happy with the quality of your new purchase. Thank you for shopping with us at Camille. We hope to deal with you again soon.
Posted 1 week ago
"Bikini tops are supportive without looking too 'matronly', everything true to size and very well priced for the quality.Really miss not having the store but happy to find you again online"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review. That's great to hear that you are happy with your new bikini. Thank you for shopping with us at Camille.
Posted 1 week ago
Alison McPherson
Verified Buyer
"Quick, efficient, easy, beautiful quality and excellent value. Will definitely use again!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review. That's great to hear that you are happy with the quality of your new satin nightwear. Thank you for shopping with us, we hope to deal with you again soon.
Posted 1 week ago
Valerie Procter
Verified Buyer
"I was able to buy items I had bought a while ago. Quite often they are no longer available"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review. That's great to hear that you are happy with your new underwear. Thank you for shopping with us.
Posted 1 week ago
Myra Grant
Verified Buyer
"Delighted with both the products and the service. Will certainly use Camille Lingerie again. Would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
That's great to hear that you are happy with your new satin pyjamas. Thank you for shopping with us at Camille. We hope to deal with you again soon.
Posted 1 week ago
Marjory Langdon
Verified Buyer
"I have bought this camisole top in the past, as it's the only one I find long enough. I'm 5'7" and find others only come to waist length. I always feel cold in winter in my back and this item helps greatly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review. That's great to hear that you are happy with your new camisole. Thank you for shopping with us, we hope to deal with you again soon.
Posted 1 week ago
Camille Lingerie is rated 4.68 based on 3,412 reviews