Camille Lingerie Reviews

4.71 Rating 4,382 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Camille Lingerie

Write Your review

Tell us how Camille Lingerie made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
95%
on-time delivery
Greater than 93%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"I have always been satisfied with the product and service from Camille, thank you"
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you for your review we are happy to hear you are pleased with your services provided. Thank you for shopping with Camille.
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Prompt delivery. The bathrobe is beautiful and incredibly soft. Very pleased with the purchase."
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you for your review, we are happy to hear you was pleased with your bathrobe. We hope you shop with Camille again in the future.
Posted 1 day ago
"Have bought all my bras from camille , first in their shops and now online. Love that its so easy, and the bras are fantastic. The prices are brilliant as well x"
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for your review, We are pleased to hear you are pleased with your bra's from Camille and we look forward to you shopping with us again in the future.
Posted 1 day ago
"Very pleased with the goods I purchased. Everything fits well , is very soft to the touch and is very comfortable to wear. Just one thing I think could be improved on, the waistband on the briefs does not stretch as well as the briefs themselves."
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for your review, we are happy to hear you was pleased with your purchase. We look forward to you shopping with Camille again in the future.
Posted 1 day ago
"The items were for a present and haven't been worn yet, so I cannot comment on the fit or wearing quality. The pictures I saw on line were good, but when I unpacked one nightshirt I was pleasantly surprised to see that the neck was faced inside with a complimentary print. This didn't show in the pictures which all showed the article being worn. On the website I could not see the fabric composition. The service was good and the articles arrived promptly."
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for your review, we are pleased to hear you are pleased with your services provided. We look forward to you shopping with us again in the future.
Posted 4 days ago
"No paperwork or prepaid returns label in parcel, which was irritating but not a huge problem, so I emailed asking what to do, as I wanted to make a return - no reply. Rang a couple of days later, when I met with very offhand, dismissive treatment - felt disbelieved about lack of paperwork, wanted rid of me asap, no apology. Returned everything as a result, will not shop again."
Posted 4 days ago
Hello,
we are deeply sorry you felt this way about your service and we can not apologize enough.
Kind Regards
Posted 4 days ago
"I cannot comment myself ... as I made the order for my 82 year old mom. In simple turns ... shes happy ! ... and if mom is happy, then so am I .... !!! Excellent service .. thank you."
Posted 5 days ago
We hope your mom loves her new purchases, Thank you for shopping with Camille.
Posted 5 days ago
"I absolutely love the Camille body. It is the perfect foundation garment for all ages. I can never understand why Camille have not capitalised on this by provided it in different colours. I would dearly love to see it in skin tone! Thank you."
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for Shopping with Camille, we are happy to hear you love your new Body. We look forward to you shopping with Camille again in the future.
Posted 5 days ago
"It’s a delight to find underwear that is comfortable and sexy! Wears well and is reasonably priced."
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review, we are happy to hear you are pleased with your new purchase. Thank you for shopping with Camille.
Posted 5 days ago
"lovely quality robe for my bridal party."
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review, We hope you have a lovely time on your bridal party.
Posted 1 week ago
"Lovely garments, well made, comfortable and delivered to my home rapidly . Many thanks"
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review, we are happy to hear you are pleased with your new purchase and delivery service.
Posted 1 week ago
"excellent service and product"
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review, we are pleased to hear you was happy with your purchase and services provided. Thank you for shopping with Camille.
Posted 1 week ago
"Great quality shape wear at a competitive price - I never buy from anywhere else!"
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for shopping with Camille, we are happy to hear you love our shapewear range. We look forward to you shopping with us again in the future.
Posted 1 week ago
"I love camille products prices are good too ❤️❤️"
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review, we are happy to hear you love our products and we look forward to you shopping with us again in the future.
Posted 1 week ago
"First time I have used Camille Lingerie. Due mainly to M&S closing in town I was looking for a supplier who had good value nightwear for an elderly lady. Really pleased with Camille, good selection of nightwear for both old and young, well priced and delivered quickly. Will definately use again, really pleased."
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review, we are pleased to hear you was happy with your purchase. Thank you for shopping with Camille.
Posted 1 week ago
"Very quick and easy to use website. Delivery also cane really fast with minimal packaging which was excellent. Delighted."
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for shopping with Camille, we look forward to dealing with you again in the future.
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent efficient professional service thank you"
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review, we are happy to hear you was pleased with your services provided.
Posted 1 week ago
"New company for me so had reservations. Lovely soft dressing gown with zip front. Looks like quilting material. well placed front patch pockets. Would love this in other pastel colours. Bought size 18,/20 and very neat on. I am between sizes depending on manufacture. Recommend this item. Will certainly look at this website in future. ."
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review, we are happy to hear that you was pleased with your new purchase. We look forward to you shopping with us again in the future.
Posted 1 week ago
"I am always very pleased with the service & quality & this nightdress is no exception.A good fit & length & pretty too"
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review, we are pleased to hear you are pleased with your purchase and services provided, Thank you for shopping with Camille.
Posted 1 week ago
"Best purchase ever made,over the moon😝😝"
Posted 2 weeks ago
We are pleased to hear you are over the moon with your new purchase.
Thank you for shopping with Camille.
Posted 1 week ago
Camille Lingerie is rated 4.71 based on 4,382 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support