Camille Lingerie Reviews

4.70 Rating 5,173 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Camille Lingerie
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour

Write Your review

Tell us how Camille Lingerie made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Always great products and service. Thank you
Posted 1 hour ago
Bought this gym top for daughter and she loved it. Nice material not see through and fits perfectly. She loved it.
Posted 7 hours ago
Arrived on time nice quality
Posted 20 hours ago
Find underware very comfortable
Posted 1 day ago
This is the second pair of pyjamas I have bought from Camille. Unfortunately the pyjama bottoms I had previously were too tight so I couldn't wear them. This pair are a bigger size so hopefully these should be comfortable. I have bought the fleece pyjamas with an owl motif on the top. Quality is very good and I'm sure will be very cosy in bed during the Winter.
Posted 1 day ago
Very efficient transaction. I knew the item was good as I have had one before and this was a gift.
Posted 1 day ago
Garments totally as described and nicely made. Packaging done with care and the delivery was very quick. First class all round.
Posted 2 days ago
The item bought was good material and very comfortable
Posted 2 days ago
sizing is a bit small...
Posted 2 days ago
After searching high and low for bed jackets for my mum I came across Camille and wasn’t disappointed by the amount of choice there was to choose from. I bought 2 and the quality was outstanding so soft and snuggly they were perfect. I also bought 2 long nightdresses and they were also perfect fleecy inside ready for the winter months coming. From ordering to delivery and quality of items I would give them 5 stars can’t recommend them highly enough.
Posted 3 days ago
Brilliant service lovely well made and good value underwear , prompt delivery beautifully wrapped this is why i keep coming back to shop with Camille
Posted 4 days ago
Whilst I am reasonably happy with my purchase, the dressing gown could be made slightly longer I am 5ft 5, also it would be nice for your future ideas to start adding pockets (for mobile phones, glasses etc
Posted 5 days ago
Very good products-- easy to use website-- quick delivery
Posted 5 days ago
Have ordered many times from Camille. Very fast delivery and on the one occasion I had to return an item it was dealt with quickly and refunded very quickly.
Posted 5 days ago
My first order with your company, No problems, very pleased Thank you
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent service, easy to order and received goods quickly
Posted 6 days ago
I feel as snug as a bug in a rug wearing my Camille onesies. Lovely & comfy, good quality items and swift delivery. They will be ideal for the cold winter nights to come.
Posted 6 days ago
Great quality and value, really pleased with full length dressing gown, ordered a second one and a nightie, speedy delivery too, great service too.
Posted 1 week ago
The fabric is quite thick and feels very cosy. A good fit too.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service - quality and fit
Posted 1 week ago
Camille Lingerie is rated 4.70 based on 5,173 reviews