Camille Lingerie Reviews

4.68 Rating 6,454 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Camille Lingerie
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour

Write Your review

Tell us how Camille Lingerie made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I am very pleased with the feminine and pretty underskirt. It is just what I am looking for to go under two new slightly see-through skirts. It fits well, and hangs well.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
Speedy excellent delivery and items of excellent quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
Beautiful nightdresses of good quality Very pleased
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
Wonderful service right to your door.Exelant.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I ordered a onesie for my daughter in laws Xmas and I must say it’s lovely. Very soft and true to size
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I purchased 2 super soft dressing gowns for gifts. They are super, I'm very pleased with the quality and they are good value for money. The delivery was slightly longer than expected but was free so I can't complain.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I recently purchased a snow leopard onesie,unfortunately it was faulty, so I called and spoke to Jordan who turned my negative experience into a positive and sent a new be out in the post. Thankyou, it’s hard to get good service these days 👍 well done Jordan and merry Christmas.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Really pleased with item - lovely quality and great price. Quick and efficient delivery too. Would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Not happy, I ordered a ladies nightdress and a thick zip up dressing gowned was delivered!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
The leopard spot onesie is lovely! Funky and and cosy.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
My lounger is the best thing I have ever bought for winter so warm and comfortable Brilliant thank you. Linda Norman
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I am absolutely delighted with Pink dressing Gown and floral PJ’s. This was my first order with Camille and I am highly impressed with the quality of both products.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Love my bed jacket! It’s a lovely colour and is soft and cosy. The collar will be great to keep draughts off my neck and it doesn’t look old fashioned like most bed jackets. The only problem is that I ordered a 14/16 as I wanted it to be loose but it was tight across the back and there was a big gap between the sides of the zip so was way too small. When I measured it, it was only 36”. I returned it and requested a 18/20 which fits great. I am very impressed with the free returns and the speedy resolution to the problem and would have no hesitation in using Camille again but I think the sizing chart needs revising (or perhaps I just received an incorrectly labelled item.) Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
I have purchased Camille's items several times over the years and I find the value for money very good. I am completely satisfied
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Great dressing gown & quick delivery 👌
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Beautiful soft and warm dressing gown. Super fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely soft good quality onesie
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered 2 dressing gowns. Easy ordering and quick delivery. Items are really lovely, good quality and beautifully soft. They're christmas presents, so keeping fingers crossed recipients will like them too!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Beautiful bed jacket, attractive design with a mock quilted effect. Only negative I have is, it’s quite short, I like to tuck it into my pjs bottoms! Overall, fantastic.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for my quick delivery of my parcel,IV sent it as a Xmas present,I’m sure they will love it as I do,thank you very much Teresa.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Camille Lingerie is rated 4.68 based on 6,454 reviews