Camille Lingerie Reviews

4.69 Rating 5,004 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Camille Lingerie
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour

Write Your review

Tell us how Camille Lingerie made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I'm always happy with the quality and fit of the shapewear and on thee one occasion I had a problem they could not have been more helpful. Highly recommended.
Posted 12 hours ago
Daughter in.law loves it wouldn't buy from any one else
Posted 1 day ago
Absolute spot on reccomend to any one big thumbs up
Posted 2 days ago
I have purchased bathrobe for my aunt. It is softer than expected and dark red looks nice. Will order another one too.
Posted 2 days ago
Was very happy with their service, packaging and delivery.
Posted 2 days ago
Very happy with my purchase have had a white bodysuit for a very long time and is always very comfortable and makes me feel great would recommend to anyone.
Posted 3 days ago
Item just as described. Very efficient service and delivery. Many thanks
Posted 3 days ago
Very pleased with my nightdresses and delivery was marvellous.
Will be using Camille again
Posted 4 days ago
During lockdown my wife needed a new dressing gown and as we live in rural Wales we had no option but to order on line. We found Camille and my wife chose the dressing gown which we ordered. The garment arrived as stated on the original order and the quality is superb. My wife does intend to order from Camille in the future as she is very happy with the service and quality of goods.
Posted 4 days ago
Good quality and quick delivery
Posted 4 days ago
First class company, lovely lady dealt with us,product first class at a very good price, would highly recommend, thanks David Wise
Posted 6 days ago
Brilliant delivery and quality
Posted 6 days ago
Very speedy delivery, packaged really nicely in tissue paper.
Posted 1 week ago
Have always loved your cotton rich kaftans, wish you had a larger selection. So comfortable and easy care.

Note: were you aware my recent purchase is invoiced at £22.99, but label on kaftan shows price tag of £19.99?
Posted 1 week ago
Great onesie...lovely fit, soft material. Well made...
I will be ordering another..
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service and delivery. The underwear are my wife's favourite choice for comfort and wear.
Posted 1 week ago
As always, the quality of the items is very good
Posted 1 week ago
Article was for my wife ( her selction) Was very pleased with it
and said it was most comfortable worn for ages.
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely love camille , these are my favorite bras that fit perfectly. This would have been a 5*except that the material on the backstrap has been changed and is not as stretchy as before & because I can hardly ever get these in my size xx
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent products, no hesitation in recommending.
Posted 1 week ago
Camille Lingerie is rated 4.69 based on 5,004 reviews