www.Camera-Manual.com Reviews

4.66 Rating 2,323 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend www.Camera-Manual.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.86 out of 5
Read www.Camera-Manual.com  Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The book was divided in two parts because of the size. I was a little disappointed because the two rear covers were not secured by the spiral binding, but apart from that minor fault they are excellent
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service, as usual. The only weak point is pictures' quality (due to the repro process used): sometimes, this causes clumsy images. Not so important, in general; but for the images with the numbered references, this may result in difficult understanding.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very prompt service, good paper and printing, spiral binding makes it very user-friendly.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Prompt and excellent service overall. Will use again. Thank you.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Always a truly superb company to deal with, everything is 1st Class A+++++++5*
Posted 2 weeks ago
Provides a very compact, clear handbook that is easy to carry.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Nicely printed with clear text. Spiral binding makes it very usable. Very quick delivery.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very pleased with manual and service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Exceeded expectations. Not only way the small booklet beautifully bound with a protective cover, it was legible and useful to remind me of the camera's operation.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Once again this manual is an excellent product at a competitive price!! Great service!! Tony Oxley
Posted 3 weeks ago
this is a good help for a complex camera, far better than the puny manufactures manual.
Posted 3 weeks ago
***** Service ASAP ever
Posted 3 weeks ago
good and fast +++++
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service. Very quick turn-round. Perhaps the choice to have the book printed in A4 rather than A5 would be an added bonus for those of us with old eyes.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Il manuale è stampato molto bene ed è rilegato in maniera piacevole.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Although the basic manual purchased with the camera has improved, it doesn't have the same detailed information as that of the OTC manual. I have yet to 'explore' all its technicalities but, so far, I am finding it able to resolve all the initial problems I may encounter. I have had numerous OTC manuals over the years and, once again, the TZ 200 doesn't disappoint.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very quick from order to having it pop thro my letter box, thanks.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for the fast service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
J'ai été déçu de la qualité du scan du mode d'emploi : beaucoup trop foncé.
Posted 3 weeks ago
what we have been looking for for years
Posted 3 weeks ago
www.Camera-Manual.com is rated 4.66 based on 2,323 reviews