www.Camera-Manual.com Reviews

4.66 Rating 2,317 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend www.Camera-Manual.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.86 out of 5
Read www.Camera-Manual.com  Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
well printed - everything I needed for the amera and came by return of post
Posted 8 hours ago
Brilliant manual and beautifully made, superb service in both ordering and delivery and packaging. Well done 1st class all round..
Posted 8 hours ago
Excellent reproduction manual - just what I needed.
Posted 17 hours ago
This has been an incredibly useful resource for a projector I otherwise would not have a clue how to service and operate. The print is a decent copy of an original user / service manual. It is printed on good paper, has a cover and is nicely bound. So I'm very pleased to have a quality reproduction of something I'd typically struggle to find.
Posted 18 hours ago
An excellent source of repair manuals for cameras and projectors of all types and formats.
Posted 1 day ago
First class service and as advertised really informative. I will recommend your company to lots of my contacts.
Posted 1 day ago
Makes it so much easier to use a larger printed manual. And the added bonus of very competitive, First class delivery And kept in touch with me throughout the process ie from receiving payment from me Right up to the point of being told when it was posted to me, Brilliant, thanks. Highly recommend,
Posted 1 day ago
Very speedy service. Thank you.
Posted 1 day ago
If you want a manual for almost anything then I Highly and very Strongly Fully Recommend OTC. David Neil Parish
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent quality, fast delivery
Posted 2 days ago
Good manual. Seller was awesome , Very happy with this purchase.
Posted 3 days ago
Well printed and nicely bound, good price and quick delivery.
Posted 3 days ago
Well produced, nicely bound manual, 'just the job'
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service
Posted 4 days ago
Changing camera brand completely can be daunting. New menus, new features etc. Having only an online manual doesn't help. I have a printer and could have printed the manual but nearly 300 pages would have cost paper, ink, time. Camera Manual got a printed and spiral bound manual to me quickly.
Posted 4 days ago
Very quick delivery and I recommend the bound copy as it is extremely well produced.
Posted 5 days ago
The manual was well printed and bound. It was delivered promptly.
Posted 5 days ago
Fabulous service and nicely presented manual, would definitely recommend.
Posted 5 days ago
perfect, small and good quality prints
Posted 5 days ago
Absolutely spot on!
Posted 6 days ago
www.Camera-Manual.com is rated 4.66 based on 2,317 reviews