Calido Logs and Stoves Reviews

4.9 Rating 2,312 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Calido Logs and Stoves
4.9
Based on 2,312 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Calido Logs and Stoves Reviews

About Calido Logs and Stoves:

Supplier of premium quality kiln dried firewood, coal, peat, briquettes, Verdos & Stoves based at Bandeath Industrial Estate, Stirling. Delivering locally & nationally.

Visit Website

Phone:

01786 357057

Email:

sales@calidologs.com

Location:

Unit 3a Bandeath Industrial Estate
Throsk

Write Your review

Tell us how Calido Logs and Stoves made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Calido Logs and Stoves 5 star review on 16th May 2022
Ronald Eric George Emery
Calido Logs and Stoves 5 star review on 1st May 2022
Leigh Smith
Calido Logs and Stoves 5 star review on 1st May 2022
Leigh Smith
Calido Logs and Stoves 5 star review on 1st May 2022
Leigh Smith
Calido Logs and Stoves 5 star review on 23rd April 2022
Angela Auchterlonie
Calido Logs and Stoves 5 star review on 21st April 2022
Chris Pemberton
Calido Logs and Stoves 5 star review on 24th March 2022
Lee Downer
44
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Purchased a Breezy M tub from Calido and from the minute I walked into the showroom to the minute a stepped my little toe in the tub, everything went swimmingly…The company are an absolute pleasure to do business with and their communication during and after is first class…The product is absolutely stunning, build quality and all is perfect..install guys were extremely friendly and patient and nothing was a trouble Would highly recommend and keep business local
Calido Logs and Stoves 5 star review on 21st April 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you very much for the fantastic photo and kind review Chris! We appreciate it. I am glad to hear that you are loving the tub! Always happy to help 😊🔥 - Erin
Posted 1 month ago
ordered several days in advance. delivered on the requested day by pallet line (fantastic driver, couldn't have been more helpful). logs and kindli g look superb.
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
Great delivery. Rang when nearby so garage ready for logs to go in. Told can take pallets back didn't know last time.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
All good. Very pleased with my order. The Verdo replacement is very welcome and produced in Scotland too; cutting down on C02 emissions.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent quality compost. This is my 3rd year using it and love how I get a delivery driver that is friendly, courteous and doesn’t moan carrying it into my back garden. Fab service and will reorder again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
The website is easy to use, the product arrived on time at the date I requested and was delivered by pallet line whose driver was very friendly and polite he kindly put the crate into our garage using the pallet trolley , a good experience all round as I live on a very narrow Lane in a rural village
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service where delivered as promised it took the chap 10 min and I had them stored and all sorted within the hour.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service, took less that 24 hours from ordering from helpful friendly staff to arriving on our doorstep at the other end of the country. Love our Kelly kettle, thank you Calido.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Always a flawless customer experience!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent company logs and delivery time spot on I will definitely purchase again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Calido are always a pleasure to buy from. The heat logs are good quality and competitively priced.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Delivery of the logs was prompt with a very helpful and friendly driver. Will return for more logs when I need them. Tried the logs on our multi-fuel burner and they were fantastic.
Calido Logs and Stoves 5 star review on 16th May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Quick service and great products.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Put an order in for compost for local delivery at 8am in the morning and it was delivered by 10.30! Excellent service and I've used their compost since lockdown. Best I've used!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered a crate of birch and a crate of ash - Product, ease of ordering, delivery and service all exceed expectations - rare these days! This is a significant purchase in terms of cost but whilst the price of all commodities rise steeply, I still feel this is value for money - you get what you pay for! One particular point to note - James who delivered the logs was first-class - superb customer service - knows what he is doing, pragmatic and helpful. Highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Superb friendly service. Great communication and earlier than advertised delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to order and great delivery being kept up to date all the time.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to order and delivered on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
very efficient and friendly service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Always helpful and quick to deliver
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Whole experience went very smoothly
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Calido Logs and Stoves is rated 4.93 based on 2,312 reviews