Calido Logs and Stoves Reviews

4.94 Rating 1,452 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Calido Logs and Stoves
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.94 out of 5
Read Calido Logs and Stoves Reviews

About Calido Logs and Stoves:

Supplier of premium quality kiln dried firewood, coal, peat, briquettes, Verdos & Stoves based at Bandeath Industrial Estate, Stirling. Delivering locally & nationally.

Visit Website

Phone:

01786 357057

Email:

sales@calidologs.com

Location:

Unit 3a Bandeath Industrial Estate
Throsk

Write Your review

Tell us how Calido Logs and Stoves made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Calido Logs and Stoves 5 star review on 22nd November 2020
Anonymous
Calido Logs and Stoves 5 star review on 18th November 2020
Mrs Mandy Wilson
Calido Logs and Stoves 5 star review on 18th November 2020
Fiona Travers
Calido Logs and Stoves 5 star review on 18th November 2020
Fiona Travers
Calido Logs and Stoves 5 star review on 18th November 2020
Linda Buckley
Calido Logs and Stoves 5 star review on 18th November 2020
Becky Randall
Calido Logs and Stoves 5 star review on 18th November 2020
Jim Mills
4
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service
Posted 2 hours ago
Excellent products and service.
Posted 2 hours ago
Service was good and the product is brilliant, delivered into my garage , excellent
Posted 2 hours ago
As a hetas engineer I realise the up most importance of quality fuel, this ticks all the box's and not only use it myself but happily recommend it to my customers with new wood burners.
Posted 3 hours ago
Absolutely brilliant product, service & delivery.
The logs are great quality, size, and burn.
The service is really good, great communication, deliver when they say they will.
Delivery drivers will bring crates/bags to wherever you need them (flat surface willing).
Definitely recommend.
Posted 3 hours ago
Excellent product. Very efficient heat logs. Delivered on requested day. Driver very helpful
Posted 5 hours ago
Superb stove matched by the superb service from everyone at Calido.
We purchased the stove over the phone without visiting the shop, everything from ordering to delivery was totally hassle free, no problems whatsoever and we are at different ends of the country.
Thank you very much for such a pleasurable buying experience.
Kindest regards Tom.
Posted 7 hours ago
Fantastic service. Extremely please with service and demonstration of the product. Kept us warm in temperature of -1 degrees and snow on the ground at 8p.m.
Posted 9 hours ago
I have been a customer of Calido since they first started delivering wood and have always found they friendly and helpful.
Posted 11 hours ago
Very easy to order from, friendly and helpful staff. Delivery was excellent again very helpful and polite
Posted 12 hours ago
Brilliant keeps the fire in all night so toasty warm in the morning.
Posted 1 day ago
Good heat out put. Delivered broken though.
Posted 1 day ago
Good product but a bit too expensive
Posted 1 day ago
Seem to burn really well
Posted 1 day ago
Great pallet of logs again, oak this time to see the difference in the smell had birch before, driver dropped them were I wanted them with no hassle, plus I got a freebie of some calido wooden logs which I will buy as well next time as they burnt great and gave off a great heat and flame
Posted 2 days ago
Good quality wood delivered in well packaged frame that can be used to store the wood and keep it dry. Delivered at the time promised.?
Posted 2 days ago
Have always been to collect from Calico but this time got a half pallet delivery... excellent service, very helpful and courteous driver who dropped the load as close as possible, phoned before arrival and had no trouble with out " out in the sticks" location
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Jill,

Thank you for reviewing Calido Logs and Stoves. We really appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review and supporting us!
It is brilliant to hear that you enjoy using our Hardwood Heat Logs. We will also be sure to pass your kind words onto our driver 😊

We would love to see an image and/or short video clip of your Hardwood Heat Logs in action! Your images/video clip would be used on our social media pages.
If you let us know your Instagram username, we can tag you in the post! Be sure to follow our Facebook and Instagram page, our username is ‘Calido Logs and Stoves’ on both platforms.

If you can help us out, email your image and/or video clip to 'erin@calidologs.com.'

Thank you,
Erin at Calido Logs and Stoves 😊
Posted 5 days ago
Fast, efficient, good price for a half pallet of Hotties, delivery arrived on the day booked, happy to recommend this company.
Posted 6 days ago
Hello,

Thank you for reviewing Calido Logs and Stoves. We really appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review and supporting us! We are so happy that you had a great service from us. If you enjoy using the Hotties Heat Logs then be sure to try our Calido Wood Briquettes (Heat Logs) as well 😊 Both types will definitely keep your home nice and warm this Winter! Enjoy.

We would love to see an image and/or short video clip of your Hotties in action! Your images/video clip would be used on our social media pages. If you let us know your Instagram username, we can tag you in the post! Be sure to follow our Facebook and Instagram page, our username is ‘Calido Logs and Stoves’ on both platforms.

If you can help us out, email your image and/or video clip to 'erin@calidologs.com.'
Thank you,
Erin at Calido Logs and Stoves 😊
Posted 5 days ago
Service and delivery so good we have recommended you to or neighbours and friends. A Mr Auras will be phoning you tomorrow to discuss an order. Thank you.
Posted 6 days ago
Hello Mrs Wilson,

Thank you for reviewing Calido Logs and Stoves. We really appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review and supporting us!
Thank you very much for recommending us to your friends as well - this really helps small businesses like us 😊 We hope you enjoy your Kiln Dried Ash Firewood this Winter!

We would love to see an image and/or short video clip of your Ash Firewood in action! Your images/video clip would be used on our social media pages.
If you let us know your Instagram username, we can tag you in the post! Be sure to follow our Facebook and Instagram page, our username is ‘Calido Logs and Stoves’ on both platforms.

If you can help us out, email your image and/or video clip to 'erin@calidologs.com.'

Thank you,
Erin at Calido Logs and Stoves 😊
Posted 5 days ago
Great service
Posted 6 days ago
Hi Angela,

Thank you for reviewing Calido Logs and Stoves. We really appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review and supporting us!
It is great to hear that you were pleased with your service 😊 Enjoy your Kiln Dried Birch Firewood!

We would love to see an image and/or short video clip of your Kiln Firewood in action! Your images/video clip would be used on our social media pages.
If you let us know your Instagram username, we can tag you in the post! Be sure to follow our Facebook and Instagram page, our username is ‘Calido Logs and Stoves’ on both platforms.

If you can help us out, email your image and/or video clip to 'erin@calidologs.com.'

Thank you,
Erin at Calido Logs and Stoves 😊
Posted 5 days ago
Calido Logs and Stoves is rated 4.94 based on 1,452 reviews