Calido Logs and Stoves Reviews

4.94 Rating 370 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Calido Logs and Stoves

About Calido Logs and Stoves: Supplier of premium quality kiln dried firewood, coal, peat, briquettes, Verdos & Stoves based at Bandeath Industrial Estate, Stirling. Delivering locally & nationally.

Visit Website

Phone:
01786 357057

Email:
sales@calidologs.com

Location:
Unit 3a Bandeath Industrial Estate
Throsk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels

How would you rate Calido Logs and Stoves ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Have bought logs,briquettes and stoves from John at Calido and never missed a beat. Whether picking them up yourself or getting them delivered the service is always friendly and helpful keeping you straight on just what is the right combustable for your appliance. I have sourced over the last 20 years wood from many nationwide suppliers and have found Calido to be the best quality and value for money and buy our whole winters supply from them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Great buy and great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Great service. Easy online shop and you can choose delivery day which suits you. Down point was they came the day before we'd asked and truck was so big it couldn't come down our driveway so we had to humph the bags ourselves. Good logs though. Would buy again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Best quality logs you can buy."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"I have had lots from john for about 4 years first class service from a caring company never had any problems if you need logs go to Caldologs"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Very pleased with our first delivery from Calido. Logs all 15% moisture or less. All perfect size for our stove. And burn well. Delivery driver could not have been more helpful too."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent price. Very reasonable delivery charge. Easy ordering process. Delivered on time, good communications. Will be ordering again next year. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Seamless process from Calido. Good customer service from John during and after."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good price, good delivery information. No complaints..."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The survive and the wood were excellent. Will be ordering again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good service and followup, a great product and price and delivered the next day (from Scotland!)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great company. Always delivers on time. We alwaybuy our logs from here."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Delivered on time and placed where asked even though we were on holiday"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Had my second delivery of Hotties last week delivery arrived on time, excellent product and i have to say customer service is 5 star shall be sticking with Calido Logs, a very happy customer thank you John and team."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Lovely helpful people. Delivered exactly when they said."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent product, bought last year and year before. Delivery made on the day I requested..excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The customer service and updates about delivery were spot on I’ll definitely be using you again Thanks the briquettes are exactly what we needed"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Quick delivery, perfect condition heatlogs and best price I could find!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"From start to finish the service was very good, John answered all our questions and pointed us in the right direction as to which Wood Burner would be best for us. Our Wood Burner and the rest of our order arrived on time with no hassle. Installation by Craig and Gavin was excellent, arrived on time , no mess perfect installation."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Had trouble adding a discount code to my online order, so I called and they were very helpful, fixed in a sec. when it came to delivery we had some issues with the haulage company, but Calido were very helpful at sorting that out too - and keen to follow up to make sure everything was sorted. Highly recommend Calido."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Calido Logs and Stoves is rated 4.94 based on 370 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This