Calido Logs and Stoves Reviews

4.94 Rating 298 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Calido Logs and Stoves

About Calido Logs and Stoves: Supplier of premium quality kiln dried firewood, coal, peat, briquettes, Verdos & Stoves based at Bandeath Industrial Estate, Stirling. Delivering locally & nationally.

Visit Website

Phone:
01786 357057

Email:
sales@calidologs.com

Location:
Unit 3a Bandeath Industrial Estate
Throsk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Calido Logs and Stoves ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Delivered quickly exactly as described.. Ready to use although hopefully not required for a few months!"
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
Visit Website
"Excellent help with ordering. Fast and efficient service. Delivered on time. Very happy with the product."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fiona Sutherland
Verified Buyer
"Wonderful company"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ron Wyvill
Verified Buyer
"Phones answered quickly. Polite and helpful staff. Very quick delivery. A very good shopping experience and will definitely use again. Many thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellant service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fiona Sutherland
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Gordon Turner
Verified Buyer
"Bought the portable pizza oven. Brilliant not only for pizzas but roasting meats. Logs great value and burn just right for the oven. Delivery of the oven and logs could not be faulted. One word of caution the probable oven is 175kg it needs three to lift it and another to push the stand underneath but once on its wheels it moves very easily."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Lorna Jenkins
Verified Buyer
"This is the 2nd time I've used Calido and again I was completely satisfied. I got a quick response to my initial enquiry, put in an order, received confirmation and then got my logs 3 days later as communicated to me. I'm trying the Verdo logs this time, and they burn really well and give off great heat. Thanks again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Gary Filbey
Verified Buyer
"Straight forward to erect, instructions very good"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Craig Collins
Verified Buyer
"Easy to use website for ordering, no problems at all with delivery and easily the best logs we've used. They burn perfectly. Really happy and will definitely return."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Robert Lavington
Verified Buyer
"Online ordering, immediate delivery date given, arrived on time with a cheery delivery man!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good service and efficient delivery, would definitely recommend to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Andrew Matthews
Verified Buyer
"Very good service good price and delivered when they said. 👍👍👍👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Allan Mcclure
Verified Buyer
"Good comms. Turned up on time. Dropped wood off in most convenient place. Wood looks good quality. Tightly packed in container rather than sloppily. Glad to see a Scottish company delivering high quality goods at a competitive price. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Jerry Beaulier
Verified Buyer
"Great Customer service and quality products. Jerry Beaulier"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"crate of logs can be trollied right into your garage. quality of logs excellent a good mixture of sizes and all cut to same length and well kiln dried. Burst the crate up and used it for kindling although my chainsaw was very handy for that."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Donald McGovern
Verified Buyer
"excellent service. logs burn well and arrived neatly packaged in a crate"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"We bought 18 bags of wood to burn on our new stove (stove also bought from Calido Logs) , the delivery was quick and the driver was very helpful, dropping the pallet right next to the garage where we store the wood. The wood burns great in the new stove and we will be back again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
James Clarke
Verified Buyer
"From order to delivery it was seamless operation, more than pleased with service, Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Exactly what we wanted, good delivery service good price thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Calido Logs and Stoves is rated 4.94 based on 298 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This