Calido Logs and Stoves Reviews

4.95 Rating 1,295 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Calido Logs and Stoves
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.94 out of 5
Read Calido Logs and Stoves Reviews

About Calido Logs and Stoves:

Supplier of premium quality kiln dried firewood, coal, peat, briquettes, Verdos & Stoves based at Bandeath Industrial Estate, Stirling. Delivering locally & nationally.

Visit Website

Phone:

01786 357057

Email:

sales@calidologs.com

Location:

Unit 3a Bandeath Industrial Estate
Throsk

Write Your review

Tell us how Calido Logs and Stoves made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Calido Logs and Stoves Reviews | 7th April 2020
calidologsandstoves
More Photos & Videos
Calido Logs and Stoves 5 star review on 15th September 2020
"Helen Thomson"
More Photos & Videos
Calido Logs and Stoves 5 star review on 29th August 2020
Peter Tulloch
More Photos & Videos
Calido Logs and Stoves 5 star review on 29th August 2020
Peter Tulloch
More Photos & Videos
Calido Logs and Stoves 5 star review on 31st July 2020
"Anonymous"
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Easy to order on line, delivered on day and wen out of their way to deliver at a time to accommodate my other commitments...Many thanks Calido...πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘
Posted 14 hours ago
Great product delivered on time. Delivery guy brilliant.
Posted 3 days ago
Haven't actually tried this years order yet, but always very satisfied in the past.
Posted 3 days ago
Ordering logs from Calido Logs is easy as falling off a log! (Pun intended).
We placed the online order weeks ago, selected a delivery date, job done.
Logs arrived on the correct date, no problem at all.
Last winter we used both birch and oak logs from Calido Logs.
The oak logs smelled lovely but we found that in our stove they did not burn too well, we had to split them into smaller logs and get the fire burning well with birch first.
The birch have always burned really well so I suspect the oak just don't really suit our stove for some reason. It's birch all the way from now on. Great logs, no problems with them at all.
Looking forward to a toasty winter!
Calido Logs and Stoves 5 star review on 15th September 2020
Posted 3 days ago
Fast delivery
Great logs highly recommend high heat and cheaper than my usual logs
Posted 3 days ago
I was very appreciative of the help given by the driver!
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service. Friendly, helpful and very quick to respond to any questions I had
Posted 6 days ago
Really pleased and impressed with Calido logs. We were kept informed about progress from the moment we ordered to the moment our pallet was delivered which was really helpful. The delivery driver was really friendly, polite and accommodating. All in all a pain free service, and we will definite be using again. Thank you.
Posted 6 days ago
I've bought night briquettes and the oak mini logs. I've not had to use them yet but the buying process, communication and delivery have been excellent.
Posted 6 days ago
My logs arrived first thing on the day they arrived and the driver was very helpful
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent ! Ordering easy & delivery was early .
Amazing heat logs all neatly packed at sale price what’s not to like !
Will definitely buy again from these guys .
Posted 1 week ago
As always, the ordering and delivery process is very smooth. The logs burn well and provide excellent heat. I've used several different suppliers over the years, but these are the best so far.
I would highly recommend using Calido logs.
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to order and great to be able to choose delivery date. Still not cold enough to light the fires yet but looking forward to giving them a go
Posted 1 week ago
Nice product, great service and delivery πŸ‘
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to order online, good value and delivery arrived on day as scheduled, delivery arrived in good condition, the delivery driver said that the tail lift had stopped working and that he would handball the 50 packs to the garage, couldn’t have asked for a better service from supplier and delivery co. Would definitely recommend and order again.
Posted 1 week ago
Extremely helpful at the store . The delivery driver was very will to help ensure the logs reached their storage location .
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very easy transaction. Fantastic service and a terrific product. I hope to do business with Calido Logs and Stoves in the future. Highly recommended.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks again Bill, its been a pleasure. Hopefully your vegetables will grow nice and healthy with the Farmyard Manure. Hope to see the pictures of the juicy vegies next year. Cheers Calido
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service again from the Calido team. From order to delivery everything was spot on with good knowledgeable advice on products and an excellent delivery service. The driver was most helpful in getting the logs to exactly where I needed them.
Job well done guys...5 stars plus !!!
Posted 2 weeks ago
5 Stars plus.... Now that's a compliment and a half..... We strive to provide a first class service from order to delivery so the whole package and seemless for the customer. Thanks for the order and we hope to hear from you again. Cheers Calido
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service and great products
Posted 2 weeks ago
Many thanks Charles, hope to hear from you again. Cheers Calido
Posted 2 weeks ago
I could not be happier with my value crate of kiln dried ash firewood.

It’s my first order from Calido and the quality of the ash and various sizes they were cut is just perfect. Moisture levels were below 6 and burn for a long time.

Even the delivery driver was brilliant and wheeled the pallet into my garage and placed it just where I wanted so that was a real bonus.

Will definitely order again so keep up the good work!
Calido Logs and Stoves 5 star review on 29th August 2020 Calido Logs and Stoves 5 star review on 29th August 2020
Posted 2 weeks ago
WOW!!!!, Now that's what we call a review. Thank you Peter for the great feedback and pictures. Hope to deal with you again. Many thanks, Calido
Posted 2 weeks ago
Calido Logs and Stoves is rated 4.95 based on 1,295 reviews