Calido Logs and Stoves Reviews

4.94 Rating 326 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Calido Logs and Stoves

About Calido Logs and Stoves: Supplier of premium quality kiln dried firewood, coal, peat, briquettes, Verdos & Stoves based at Bandeath Industrial Estate, Stirling. Delivering locally & nationally.

Visit Website

Phone:
01786 357057

Email:
sales@calidologs.com

Location:
Unit 3a Bandeath Industrial Estate
Throsk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
100%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate Calido Logs and Stoves ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"From start to delivery smooooth"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"Easy service, on time, faultless"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Like the net bags since they are easy to stack in our shed. Delivery as scheduled and easy ordering process."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Great Service, and Advice, Customer Focused... Nothing too much trouble... We will be back for more.... Tony & Angela"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Once again we have had excellent service from Calido Logs. The whole process was prompt and efficient from ordering through to delivery. The excellent quality of logs they consistently supply ensures that John and his team continue to be our first port of call when stocking up for the winter ahead. Karen"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"From the point of ordering through to the delivery was an exceptional procedure."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fantastic service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Delivered at the agreed time, when transfering them to my store found quality hadn't changed still very good, on check moisture content same a last time below minimum. Delivery truck driver very helpfull."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"John and his team are very efficient, I ordered my Verdo logs and they arrived as promised. Not like others they are customer focused, ring you back if you have any questions. We will be using Calido again thats for sure."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Order and delivery very quick."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very friendly and helpful company to deal with. We were kept up to date on the progress of our order. We were sent a complimentary starter box and even a log oven cook book. I would not hesitate to recommend this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"From start to finish John made the purchase of these logs very easy explaining how to use them and store them . They arrived on agreed day and the delivery chap was such a pleasant helpful lad couldn’t do enough to please . I would highly reccomend John & team at calido logs for an excellent 5 ⭐️ Experience ... I will definatly be using them again ... Patsy"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Logs burn brilliantly, really dry , no problem getting fire started. Staff very helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fantastic company keep you informed from ordering to delivery wouldn’t buy from anywhere else great product well done to all at Calido logs"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Exelent service and great product"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Really pleased with our stove. Very friendly and staff certainly were very helpful on the phone. Quick delivery and can't fault the stove or service we received. Would definitely recommend this product."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Fab company used this company for the second year keep you posted from the start when you order right through to delivery would defo recommend this family company 5 star Ordered the full pallet of mini hotties ready for the winter months couldn’t be any happier they burn at very high temp keeping house loverly and warm no mess and very easy to store would recommend to anyone that wants to be kept warm good value for money well done to John and the team and you can pick the day and date for delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Logs are the best we have ever had"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Pleased to find a supplier of Verdo briquettes. And at a good price."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent customer service, competitive pricing and deliver exactly as agreed. Will definitely purchase from Calido again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Calido Logs and Stoves is rated 4.94 based on 326 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This