Calido Logs and Stoves Reviews

4.94 Rating 1,344 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Calido Logs and Stoves
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.94 out of 5
Read Calido Logs and Stoves Reviews

About Calido Logs and Stoves:

Supplier of premium quality kiln dried firewood, coal, peat, briquettes, Verdos & Stoves based at Bandeath Industrial Estate, Stirling. Delivering locally & nationally.

Visit Website

Phone:

01786 357057

Email:

sales@calidologs.com

Location:

Unit 3a Bandeath Industrial Estate
Throsk

Write Your review

Tell us how Calido Logs and Stoves made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
We are very pleased with the blocks the delivery man was brilliant and they're burning equally so well as the others we had from you And these don't burn up the glass at low temperature but the other ones they burnt up the glass which made it hard to clean these are very good we would recommend them thank you John and Laura
Posted 1 week ago
all good, nice to deal with
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very impressed with the quality and quantity of the logs ordered. Delivery driver was very friendly too.
Posted 2 weeks ago
We were thinking of trying the eco logs so it was great to be able to buy a sample pack . Ordering was easy and delivery was efficient. We recommend the Hotties and will be ordering a bigger batch for the rest of the winter.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good logs very easy to order online and delivered on the date we selected.
Would highly recommend
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good delivery, logs as usual to a high standard, neat and easily accessible on the pallet, well dried for easy usage.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service and products!
Posted 2 weeks ago
I visited the showroom to buy some logs and Gregor explained the different characteristics of the logs available which helped me make my choice. The stock held is huge and you can uplift or have your order delivered. It’s my first order and I would not hesitate to return.
First class service, thanks.
Ronnie Smith
Posted 2 weeks ago
Did exactly what they said - fast delivery, good price will use again
Posted 2 weeks ago
Order was delivered very quickly and the glass cleaning pads are amazingly effective
Posted 2 weeks ago
Delivered straight to the garage in a pallet no problems and delivery driver extremely helpful. Wood burns brilliantly
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great product; great communications about delivery. Will use again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Efficient service and helpful delivery man
Posted 2 weeks ago
My first experience of dealing with Calido was very positive, easy to use ordering and timely delivery.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service, no hassle process and on time delivery.
Good all round.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very straightforward to order and very helpful delivery
Posted 3 weeks ago
This is our 2nd year using Calido logs
the all round service is Superb from order process to delivery .
Thanks again
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great product
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very happy with Calido logs really easy to order pay and they arrive when they say they will. they give off a fabulous heat and are so clean and easy to use and the staff are always so cheery and willing to help in anyway they can . Been using them for 3 years now and absolutely delighted with my purchases thank you all x
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent delivery and product. Great to deal with.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Calido Logs and Stoves is rated 4.94 based on 1,344 reviews