Cakeshop.com Reviews

4.95 Rating 398 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Cakeshop.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Absolutely brilliant! From start to finish it was a seamless process and the qutility was OUTSTANDING! Will never go anywhere else from now on!
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent. Great speedy delivery and was no issue removing the topper to add to the cake. Very pleased and would certainly use cakeshop.com again.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Very quick and easy transaction
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service and quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic! good quality photos and easy to place on the top of cakes.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The quality of my cake topper was amazing! Even tho I provided a low resolution image!! So easy to apply to my cake. Was honestly so impressed!! Thank you so much!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The best website ever. Very easy to create toppers, delivery was fast and quality excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent product and super fast delivery! Will definitely order again!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brilliant service and product was perfect. My daughter loved her personalised cake topper
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
It was delivered fast and it was exactly how I wanted it. Easy to put on the cake and tasted lovely. Would recommend. Will use again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great work, speedy delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Would highly recommend, I had a query before ordering and used the contact form, response was really quick and very helpful. I ordered the icing cake toppers and wanted 12 different images, which was really easy to do. The website was easy to use and the toppers arrived quickly. They were on a sheet and pre cut so easy to push out. I used a tiny bit of water to stick on my cake and they stayed perfectly. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very pleased with the icing cake topper and my granddaughter loved it !
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to use website, quick delivery, and even with a poor quality photo they did an excellent topper for my cakes. Ended up buying 3!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great product. Arrived quickly, well packaged and made my cake look amazing. Impressed everyone!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Amazing! A perfect NASA logo cake topping for my sons 12th birthday. Very quick and easy and arrived fast!!! Highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I bought some personalised wafers to go on top of cupcakes for my daughter’s Christening. They look fantastic and such speedy service! Amazing! Definitely would recommend this to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good quality brilliant customer service!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great topper
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Was great !!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Arrived super quick and was an amazing quality! Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Cakeshop.com is rated 4.95 based on 398 reviews