Cakeshop.com Reviews

4.9 Rating 589 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Cakeshop.com
4.9
Based on 589 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Cakeshop.com 5 star review on 18th April 2022
Abbie Turner-Barrett
Cakeshop.com 5 star review on 18th June 2021
Sandra
Cakeshop.com 5 star review on 18th June 2021
Sandra
Cakeshop.com 5 star review on 3rd December 2020
Anna
Cakeshop.com 5 star review on 19th February 2020
Tracy Potter
Cakeshop.com 5 star review on 13th February 2020
Valeria Rizzo
Cakeshop.com 4 star review on 29th January 2020
Jo Turbitt
31
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Absolutely brilliant! From start to finish it was a seamless process and the qutility was OUTSTANDING! Will never go anywhere else from now on!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I had an issue with my payment for my order so I contacted cake shop in the hopes they could sort it out. They were absolutely amazing, Maisie in particular! Very quick responses and nothing seemed like too much trouble! In addition to this, the quality of my topper was amazing! I will be using cakeshop from now on. One very incredibly happy customer x
Cakeshop.com 5 star review on 18th April 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
What a fantastic company. Good quality product and quick service. I made a mistake on my order, and without any hesitation, they rectified my mistake. Will definitely be using cakeshop.com again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I was struggling a little to make my order and can honestly say this company went above and beyond even produced the layout after I couldn’t send it over, fantastic communication, so trusting with payment and exceptionally quick delivery with exactly what I asked for , most definitely will be recommending to all friends and colleagues thank you again your a star
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing service I’m very happy with the quality of my topper and quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The customer service was extremely excellent. The help with my delivery was even better, Posted in a hurry due to being let down by another company. And finally the product was outstanding. One very happy customer Thank you so much
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I was really impressed by the personal service given by the team at The Cakeshop. The checkout was down and I emailed in a panic. Maisie came straight back and sorted my order. Then Emily emailed to say it had been processed. It was delivered pronto and the photo quality is great. The cake will look fab 😍 Thank you for helping to make my sister's birthday special ❤
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
My experience with The CakeShop.com has been exceptional! I enquired for The CakeShop's Icing cupcake toppers for a corporate event and received a response instantly. Immediately I was astounded by the quick response time! I had done my research on other cupcake topper company's and NONE of them had been as attentive and as helpful as my contact Emily has been. In fact I was feeling lost as to how I was going to fulfil an order for my event. Yet Emily has provided me with the most memorable and outstanding customer service I have ever recieved! Emily has gone above and beyond for my order and I cannot thank her enough!! Cake Shop have proved they care about their customers and it's staff are amazing! I cannot recommend them enough! Thank You Emily! Thank You Cakeshop.com!!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I have used Cakeshop before and been extremely happy but the customer service I’ve received this time goes above and beyond. I had problems ordering this time and Emily has been wonderful, processing my order and sending it so I have received it in time for my party tomorrow. Thank you so very much, the toppers are brilliant!
Cakeshop.com 5 star review on 18th June 2021 Cakeshop.com 5 star review on 18th June 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I was very impressed with the super speedy and professional customer experience from Cake Shop. I ordered some unusual (potentially bad resolution, from the pic I took) cupcake toppers for my son's 10th birthday and they arrived within a day. You guys are doing an awesome job! Highly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I am absolutely delighted with my order. The professionalism of the service I have received, from the email on Sunday acknowledging my order and when it would arrive, to the quick response with a query I had has been outstanding. The quality of the personalised cake toppers is exceptional and they’re much larger than I thought so is perfect, as the images can be clearly seen! I am so impressed that it has arrived so quickly and well packaged to protect the contents. Highly, highly recommend this amazing company. Will certainly be using them again….thank you 😊 
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
What an amazing little business 👏 Emily was an absolutely pleasure and couldn't do more to help me. The toppers are such good quality and the pictures are so clear! I have had a personal experience and I will continue to work with Cakeshop for all my orders. My customers love them on there cakes ❤ Emily you are a star 🌟
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Help was at hand when asked for and delivery was very fast. The product looks great even with my low resolution picture. Will recommend to a friend in Italy (and other friends). Well done Cakeshop!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Cakeshop.com got me out of a fix, I messaged them just before 2pm on Monday to ask if they could help me with 220 toppers which I needed the next day. I had been let down by another company and was desperate, cakeshop.com said they could help me and they printed the toppers off and sent them guaranteed next day. The toppers were perfectly printed in true colours, I will never use anyone else now!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Such a brilliant service, so quick, efficient and helpful! Thank you Emily for creating the topper and suggesting a border for it. Second year running, I will be ordering again from you! Thanks again.
Cakeshop.com 5 star review on 3rd December 2020
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I emailed and Emily replied really quickly, she resolved my questions and was so helpful. Emily created my cake topper for my daughters 16th Birthday. It arrived today and looks amazing. Image is so clear. Emily made the process smooth and easy. Cant thank you enough. Highly recommend and will definitely be returning.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great product and service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good product Quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Amazing everytime
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
:)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Really high quality,well made and great delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Cakeshop.com is rated 4.92 based on 589 reviews