Cakeshop.com Reviews

4.94 Rating 267 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Cakeshop.com
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
5
Karen Jones
"So pleased with my recent purchase. Less than 36 hours from ordering to delivery, such excellent service and this included responding to my query. Thank you"
Posted 4 days ago
5
Sarah Green
"Absolutely fantastic service from Cakeshop I ordered a cake topper at 11am on Wednesday and it arrived the following day. Very good value for money and quality was superb."
Posted 4 days ago
Lisa Turner
"Excellent product and service"
Posted 4 days ago
Featured Review
This review is set as featured by the company.
"It was so quick and easy to use. Delivery was extreemly fast and the product itself was a great price! The product was exactly what i was looking for and was super easy to attach to the cake. It really made my boyfriends birthday to have such a personalised cake. I will deddo be using this again!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Having been faced with low resolution but going ahead anyhow, i was thrilled with the outcome. There were over 200 people at the party and hopefully they will order too as they were mightily impressed. Not knowing what to expect, unwrapping the photo was nerve wracking but I did not expect the thickness and the thought that went through my head was, how will we get a knife through it. Of course it softened on the cake and was perfect. Much admired"
Posted 17 hours ago
Visit Website
"i'm not the most internet savvy person around but managed to get a 60yr old black and white wedding photo emailed to Cakeshop.com and received a clearly defined absolutely perfect 7/8 inch icing topper back very quickly. Posted and packaged perfectly, arrived in one piece. Thank You so Much, everyone was very impressed, especially mum and dad :)"
Posted 3 days ago
"So pleased with my recent purchase. Less than 36 hours from ordering to delivery, such excellent service and this included responding to my query. Thank you"
Posted 4 days ago
"Easy to do, speedy delivery & quality great !"
Posted 4 days ago
"So impressed with the cake topper I ordered , was delivered less than 24 hours from placing order and was perfect"
Posted 4 days ago
"Fabulous! Great value for money. Arrived very quickly."
Posted 4 days ago
"Absolutely fantastic service from Cakeshop I ordered a cake topper at 11am on Wednesday and it arrived the following day. Very good value for money and quality was superb."
Posted 4 days ago
"Fast delivery, topper looked great! 😃"
Posted 4 days ago
"Honestly... order the cake, you will not regret it!"
Posted 4 days ago
"Absolutely amazing!"
Posted 4 days ago
"The cake topper was very easy to create on the website and it arrived really quickly. A good, fast service and the picture quality was excellent."
Posted 4 days ago
"Fast delivery making cakes this weekend so haven’t used them yet but the picture quality is brilliant Thankyou."
Posted 4 days ago
"A very good find, everyone loved the originality of the cake toppers. Excellent value for money and speedy delivery. Will definitely use again."
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent service. My order was with me the next day. Would highly recommend"
Posted 4 days ago
"Amazing quality and speedy delivery"
Posted 4 days ago
"Retro Photo cake toppers were awesome and went down a treat, pictures turned out great, my Son loved them, great idea for 16th birthday, all the embarrassing photos you can find! 🤣"
Posted 4 days ago
"Very quick to deliver and good quality product"
Posted 4 days ago
"Extremely quick delivery and my personalised toppers were perfect!"
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent product and service"
Posted 4 days ago
"This is the second time I’ve used cake shop. Love the fact we can upload our own pictures/designs. Fast delivery and Cakes look great when finished and help make a special day even more special and memorable."
Posted 4 days ago
Cakeshop.com is rated 4.94 based on 267 reviews