Cakeshop.com (UK) Ltd Reviews

4.98 Rating 44 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Cakeshop.com (UK) Ltd
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Fab service super quick delivery and attention to detail excellent"
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Excellent service and great value for money. really pleased with the photograph cup cake toppings, the design page was easy to use and edit, I definitely would and have recommended this site to others even though I only discovered this week. Thank you Cake shop :-)"
Posted 1 week ago
"I order some personlised cupcake toppers for a hen party. The photos were easy to upload and were good quality prints. Arrived on time aswell. Would use the company again"
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy website to navigate and the order was very quick which I liked I will be using every time Happy customer 😁"
Posted 1 week ago
"Ravie de ma commande. Merci beaucoup !"
Posted 1 week ago
"Very easy to use and so many templates to chose from!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Very prompt response ,delighted with the photo topper for my son's 40th birthday cake which everyone admired."
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick delivery, great quality."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very good quality of prints. Easy to use website. Fast delivery."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Really pleased with the finished product. Great product, excellent delivery service. Would definitely recommend them."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Speady service and cake topper was exactly what I wanted"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"great products very pleased good service"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Quick delivery and looks great!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"very quick delivery and excellent product (12 cake toppers) definitely recommend them."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Order came through really quickly, the toppers were so easy to use and perfect for the cupcakes I made! Everyone loved them and they taste so good! Thank you"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Easy to crop and prep photos. Great to be able to make cup cake sized discs all different. Prompt delivery and easy to use on arrival. Party guests couldn't believe they were edible as images were so clear. Well done Cakeshop!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Ordered cupcake toppers multipl designs. Brilliant speedy service order one day here the next. Came well presented . Would definitely recommend these guys"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service and a good quality product. Thank you"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Fantastic cake topper, really good picture and print quality, very good value for money, prompt delivery. Will definitely use again and recommend these guys."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The cake topper was a lot easier to use than I was expecting and was a great success! Excellent customer service too. Responded really quickly and was very helpful. Thank you!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Cakeshop.com (UK) Ltd is rated 4.98 based on 44 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support