Cakeshop.com Reviews

4.92 Rating 578 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Cakeshop.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Absolutely brilliant! From start to finish it was a seamless process and the qutility was OUTSTANDING! Will never go anywhere else from now on!
Posted 1 year ago
Help was at hand when asked for and delivery was very fast. The product looks great even with my low resolution picture. Will recommend to a friend in Italy (and other friends). Well done Cakeshop!
Posted 1 month ago
Cakeshop.com got me out of a fix, I messaged them just before 2pm on Monday to ask if they could help me with 220 toppers which I needed the next day.
I had been let down by another company and was desperate, cakeshop.com said they could help me and they printed the toppers off and sent them guaranteed next day.
The toppers were perfectly printed in true colours, I will never use anyone else now!
Posted 1 month ago
Such a brilliant service, so quick, efficient and helpful! Thank you Emily for creating the topper and suggesting a border for it. Second year running, I will be ordering again from you! Thanks again.
Cakeshop.com 5 star review on 3rd December 2020
Posted 1 month ago
I emailed and Emily replied really quickly, she resolved my questions and was so helpful. Emily created my cake topper for my daughters 16th Birthday. It arrived today and looks amazing. Image is so clear. Emily made the process smooth and easy. Cant thank you enough. Highly recommend and will definitely be returning.
Posted 2 months ago
Great product and service
Posted 2 months ago
Good product
Quick delivery
Posted 8 months ago
Amazing everytime
Posted 9 months ago
:)
Posted 9 months ago
Really high quality,well made and great delivery!
Posted 10 months ago
Genuinely a great product. Easy to make a plain and simple cake into something that looks like you've put a lot of thought into it!
Posted 10 months ago
I have used Cake Shop a number of times to order custom toppers and their service is always excellent! Emily is extremely helpful and replies to any queries I have instantly. I highly recommend!
Posted 10 months ago
I called into the Cake shop a week ago my first visit, I was looking for some decorations for cup cakes, I was served by the Owner of the shop, Most helpful lady showed me lots of decorations and some items that I could use too help me decorate my cakes, it was like a mini lesson. That gave me the confidence and I purchased the Modelling Icing and a mould I returned home , got stuck into it and was very happy with the results
At the back of the shop the Owner showed me around where she gives various lessons for adults on all aspects of cake decoration and even holds classes for children
I will certainly be returning to The Cakeshop again and invest in some lessons
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent quality, advice and quick service. Good value for money.
Posted 10 months ago
Just as I hoped there lovely !!
Making the cakes today.
Posted 10 months ago
Beautiful cupcake toppers! So easy to personalise with photos and messages. Very reasonable price and prompt delivery. Will definitely buy these again.
Posted 10 months ago
Picture looked great, it would be nice to know that the packet it was in was actually stuck to the front of the picture. I expected it to slide out with the peel off film underneath, so I ripped the icing a bit.
Posted 10 months ago
So sorry for this Anne, we must've packed it before it was properly dry. Please contact us referencing this for a discount code off your next order :)
Posted 10 months ago
Loved the product, looked brilliant on the cake. Quick delivery too and good price.
Posted 10 months ago
Fantastic picture everyone said how good it looked
Posted 10 months ago
Great quality, delivery was quick. If I ever need an icing topper again I’ll be ordering from here 100%
Posted 10 months ago
Great personalised wafers!
Posted 10 months ago
Cakeshop.com is rated 4.92 based on 578 reviews