Cakeshop.com Reviews

4.92 Rating 570 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Cakeshop.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Absolutely brilliant! From start to finish it was a seamless process and the qutility was OUTSTANDING! Will never go anywhere else from now on!
Posted 5 months ago
Really high quality,well made and great delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Genuinely a great product. Easy to make a plain and simple cake into something that looks like you've put a lot of thought into it!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I have used Cake Shop a number of times to order custom toppers and their service is always excellent! Emily is extremely helpful and replies to any queries I have instantly. I highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I called into the Cake shop a week ago my first visit, I was looking for some decorations for cup cakes, I was served by the Owner of the shop, Most helpful lady showed me lots of decorations and some items that I could use too help me decorate my cakes, it was like a mini lesson. That gave me the confidence and I purchased the Modelling Icing and a mould I returned home , got stuck into it and was very happy with the results At the back of the shop the Owner showed me around where she gives various lessons for adults on all aspects of cake decoration and even holds classes for children I will certainly be returning to The Cakeshop again and invest in some lessons
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent quality, advice and quick service. Good value for money.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Just as I hoped there lovely !! Making the cakes today.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful cupcake toppers! So easy to personalise with photos and messages. Very reasonable price and prompt delivery. Will definitely buy these again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Loved the product, looked brilliant on the cake. Quick delivery too and good price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic picture everyone said how good it looked
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great quality, delivery was quick. If I ever need an icing topper again I’ll be ordering from here 100%
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great personalised wafers!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic so quick and easy and looked very professional. Easy to apply as well
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
They were all great thank you! good quality and came in a good time!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
great quality and fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy enough to design a sheet of toppers even with different photos on each one. I ordered both icing & rice toppers, the quality of both were great and easy to pop out of the pre cut sheets.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The fastest fastest delivery - I ordered 2 in such a rush at different times and went a few minutes over the cut off for next day delivery but woke up the next morning and they had come in the post!!! Did it again the next day and the same thing! Product looked so great too was so happy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Really good quality and very quick delivery, very happy with the outcome
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered photo cake toppers, they arrived quickly and were fab. Would order again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The topper was amazing. Many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and wonderful product. Helped me celebrate an anniversary for my business in style.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Cakeshop.com is rated 4.92 based on 570 reviews