Cakeshop.com Reviews

4.94 Rating 481 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Cakeshop.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Absolutely brilliant! From start to finish it was a seamless process and the qutility was OUTSTANDING! Will never go anywhere else from now on!
Posted 3 months ago
Not used on a regular basis just yet, will be soon, but the service is A1. Cheers
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I bought an icing paper cake topper for my brother’s 40th cake, it looked great and was easy to apply. Would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
The website was very easy to use and the final cake topper was exactly how it looked on screen. Very pleased with the outcome and came within 2 days.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent topper. Delivered quickly!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great cake topper, easy to design and use. Fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Super quick delivery. Cake toppers look fab.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Execellent and quick service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Loved the cake toppers, liked the fact that I could choose a different photo and caption on individual toppers - will definitely purchase again and recommend to friends and family. Really good value too
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service. Cake toppers were absolutely brilliant and the pictures so clear despite the photo's I uploaded not being good quality and they arrived so quickly even though it was over the Christmas period. I can't fault them at all and would definitely recommend them and use again. My Granddaughter was over the moon with her birthday cake.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
very good topper
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
My son was absolutely thrilled with his birthday cake which had a picture of his face on it!! Good service and excellent product which I would thoroughly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Easy to use excellent quality definitely use it again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
A brilliant service & a bargain at £4.99. The photo cake topper was perfect and easy to use. Will definitely be using the ‘cake shop’ again. Many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Brilliant product! I ordered 12 bespoke icing toppers for my boyfriends 25th and they came in plenty of time (His birthday is right after Christmas too!) They were a clear picture and perfect for putting onto of iced cupcakes! Will 100% recommend to friends and family! Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Purchased the little cup cake toppers. Brilliant idea & looked fab! Will use again!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I have bought an edible photo for cake for my daughter (11) and it was brilliant - arrived very quickly , photo looked perfect - verily clear, easy to use and stayed in good shape till cake eaten - about 7 days (in fridge) Thank you very much I would use your shop again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Easy to use website, great price and very quick delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent products and customer service. Would highly recommend!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Good quality and came very quickly! Loved it
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
It came out in great quality and arrived very quickly. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Cakeshop.com is rated 4.94 based on 481 reviews