Cakeshop.com Reviews

4.92 Rating 575 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Cakeshop.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
I emailed and Emily replied really quickly, she resolved my questions and was so helpful. Emily created my cake topper for my daughters 16th Birthday. It arrived today and looks amazing. Image is so clear. Emily made the process smooth and easy. Cant thank you enough. Highly recommend and will definitely be returning.
Posted 1 day ago
Great product and service
Posted 1 day ago
Good product
Quick delivery
Posted 6 months ago
Amazing everytime
Posted 7 months ago
:)
Posted 7 months ago
Really high quality,well made and great delivery!
Posted 8 months ago
Genuinely a great product. Easy to make a plain and simple cake into something that looks like you've put a lot of thought into it!
Posted 8 months ago
I have used Cake Shop a number of times to order custom toppers and their service is always excellent! Emily is extremely helpful and replies to any queries I have instantly. I highly recommend!
Posted 8 months ago
I called into the Cake shop a week ago my first visit, I was looking for some decorations for cup cakes, I was served by the Owner of the shop, Most helpful lady showed me lots of decorations and some items that I could use too help me decorate my cakes, it was like a mini lesson. That gave me the confidence and I purchased the Modelling Icing and a mould I returned home , got stuck into it and was very happy with the results
At the back of the shop the Owner showed me around where she gives various lessons for adults on all aspects of cake decoration and even holds classes for children
I will certainly be returning to The Cakeshop again and invest in some lessons
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent quality, advice and quick service. Good value for money.
Posted 8 months ago
Just as I hoped there lovely !!
Making the cakes today.
Posted 8 months ago
Beautiful cupcake toppers! So easy to personalise with photos and messages. Very reasonable price and prompt delivery. Will definitely buy these again.
Posted 8 months ago
Loved the product, looked brilliant on the cake. Quick delivery too and good price.
Posted 8 months ago
Fantastic picture everyone said how good it looked
Posted 8 months ago
Great quality, delivery was quick. If I ever need an icing topper again I’ll be ordering from here 100%
Posted 8 months ago
Great personalised wafers!
Posted 8 months ago
Fantastic so quick and easy and looked very professional. Easy to apply as well
Posted 8 months ago
They were all great thank you! good quality and came in a good time!
Posted 8 months ago
great quality and fast delivery
Posted 8 months ago
Easy enough to design a sheet of toppers even with different photos on each one. I ordered both icing & rice toppers, the quality of both were great and easy to pop out of the pre cut sheets.
Posted 8 months ago
Cakeshop.com is rated 4.92 based on 575 reviews