Cakeshop.com Reviews

4.93 Rating 536 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Cakeshop.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Absolutely brilliant! From start to finish it was a seamless process and the qutility was OUTSTANDING! Will never go anywhere else from now on!
Posted 4 months ago
Product was great but the website was very very difficult. Neither my partner nor I was able to successfully open an account so I had to check out as a guest. The frustration did cause me to look elsewhere and had I been able to find a similar product, I would not have used you. Great product, price and delivery time, just get the website working properly.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
Really fast delivery and clear prints of my pictures on icing.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
easy site to use and quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Highly recommend Cake Shop; product arrived on time and very good quality. Would’ve been good to have a size/ scale guide on the site Of the toppers in relation to the surface size of a cupcake; pictures arrived and were smaller than I had expected, but they still looked great and were much admired.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Clear image, vibrant colours, but some of the letters on the round topper were clipped at the edges. Very fast delivery, well packed. Otherwise very pleased. Will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I ordered a 12” red cake board. Very pleased with the quality and the colour. It is a nice vibrant red. It also arrived a day early which was a bonus
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Good service delivering on time
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great product. Paid extra for fast shipping which was in time. But would have liked more certainty when the cheaper shipping would have arrived.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Easy to use website, quick delivery, and even with a poor quality photo they did an excellent topper for my cakes. Ended up buying 3!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent delivery photo was very good. It was a little fragile to put on. But very pleased and would come back again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Picture was amazing but could have better instructions on how to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The office went crazy for it! Absolute game changer for personalized birthday cakes
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I recently bought a cake topper for a birthday cake,it was better than I’d expected.Delivery was excellent and fast. Would I buy here again ? Yes definitely
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Order came very quickly and well packaged. I ordered icing and wafer cup cake toppers. The clarity of the picture on the icing was much better, but pleased with both. Would recommend and use again. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Cakes look awesome Kathryn! x
Posted 5 months ago
The cake topper I received was excellent and the overall look was good. The only problem was that it did bubble after ba time so knowing a bit more about how much to use to glue it onto the cake etc would be useful, as I use a small amount of water as directed and some sugar glue around the edge. Many thanks Lynne
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very happy with the speed of delivery and quality of picture. Just don’t light the candles too far from person blowing them out as the image may melt by the time you get to them!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Picture looks great but the icing is a little thick
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Really happy with that the service and the topping was really good
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
very good, very prompt delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
People could not believe these were edible ! Great product thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Cakeshop.com is rated 4.93 based on 536 reviews