Cairngorm Group Reviews

4.19 Rating 100 Reviews
78% of reviewers recommend Cairngorm Group
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels
"Purchased windows and door, friendly salesman, reasonable price and quality fitting."
Posted 4 hours ago
Thank you for the review!
Posted 4 hours ago
"I bought a new kitchen from Cairngorm Group after visiting many showrooms throughout the highlands. Although they were a wee bit more expensive due to the superb German range it was money well spent. Service and value for money was second to none. i'm thinking of renewing my windows and doors throughout the house, i know exactly where i will be going. Thanks Cairngorm, excellent service and value for money."
Posted 4 hours ago
Thank you for the review!
Posted 4 hours ago
"Great!"
Posted 5 hours ago
Thank you for the review!
Posted 5 hours ago
"Great service from start to finish. Local company and would highly recommend"
Posted 18 hours ago
Thank you for the kind review!
Posted 5 hours ago
"Pleasure to deal with. Would happily use again."
Posted 19 hours ago
Thank you for the kind review!
Posted 5 hours ago
"Good product and the Fitter's were great, any aftercare problems were dealt with quickly and resolved."
Posted 20 hours ago
Thank you for the review!
Posted 20 hours ago
"Solar panels installed and still working good. Job well done."
Posted 22 hours ago
Thank you for the review!
Posted 21 hours ago
"Very satisfied and very efficient"
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you very much for the kind review!
Posted 2 days ago
"It was a few years ago since we received double glazing from yourselves. It was a moderate cost with friendly staff. They tidied up after themselves and we have had no problems."
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for the kind review!
Posted 2 days ago
"Delighted with the installation. Work carried out efficiently and I am a very satisfied customer. Thank you."
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for the review!
Posted 2 days ago
"."
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for the review!
Posted 2 days ago
"Installed solar panels satisfactorily on date specified and have had no problems so far. Capital outlay will be recovered in slightly longer period than initially indicated."
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for the review! Glad we were able to help!
Posted 2 days ago
"Whilst the sales team time was great the subsequent outcome was not. I hasten to add not all Cairngorms fault. Planning permission was turned down. They did come up with suggestions like building a wall( we live in open country and were hoping for 180* views). After deciding not to go ahead they kept the deposit and added on wages....somewhere in the region of £3000 in total. I totally accept they had to pay the surveyor. However I’m down £3000 and have nothing to show for it. Disappointing really."
Posted 2 days ago
It was obviously disappointing for everyone that that planning permission was turned down but as you have said, we did put forward alternative designs which would have been approved by planning but you choose not to proceed. The costs retained were to cover the cost of architectural drawings, planning permission fees & other costs involved in trying to obtain planning permission as per our terms & conditions.
Posted 2 days ago
"Very good service all round"
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for your kind feedback!
Posted 3 days ago
"Prices were very competitive and no undue pressure to buy. Quality of product and workmanship are excellent. When I had a minor fault after instatllation it was rectified within 24 hours, can't ask for better than that."
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for the kind review!
Posted 3 days ago
"CG were very professionalthrought the process from Inquiry, Quotation, installation and after care. Every member of the various teams where friendly and helpful. When you phoned staff were very keen to find the person you wished to speak and if they were not available, took a message and the person made contact with you."
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for the review!
Posted 3 days ago
"Service and product both excellent. They will be my first choice should I require more work in the future."
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for the kind review!
Posted 3 days ago
"Took almost a year to rectify the issues with my solar panels, I only got things done by complaining, not good after service."
Posted 3 days ago
We're very sorry to read your review, we would like to investigate this further. Could you send an e-mail over to Jack.Michael@cairngormgroup.co.uk so we can investigate and we will reply as soon as possible!
Posted 2 days ago
"Great service, the workmen were great when installing my windows. Will definitely recommend to others!"
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you for the kind review! Glad we could be of assistance.
Posted 3 days ago
"Happy with the service from start to finish and great product. The boys did a great job and you couldn't even tell they had been there by the time they'd finished and cleaned up."
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for the review!
Posted 6 days ago
Cairngorm Group is rated 4.19 based on 100 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support