Cairngorm Group Reviews

4.09 Rating 116 Reviews
75 %
of reviewers recommend Cairngorm Group
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Cairngorm Group Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very good service, quality materials .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your kind review!
Posted 1 year ago
Great work, job carried out in allocated time. Would happily use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your kind review!
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent workmanship. A pleasure to do business with.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your kind review!
Posted 1 year ago
Great service and polite, helpful staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your kind review!
Posted 1 year ago
They installed my solar system very professionally.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your kind review!
Posted 1 year ago
Very friendly, prompt service from a locally owned company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your kind review!
Posted 1 year ago
Very pleased with the quality of the windows and the installation. The two lads who installed the windows were cheery, paid attention to detail, and left the whole area clean and tidy, sweeping up and vacuuming the whole area. Would definitely use Cairngorm Windows again. Many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your kind review!
Posted 1 year ago
The Cairngorm fitters were a very obliging team, as my wife was in hospital at the time and I had to move our dogs(4) from room to room as the windows and doors were being placed. Your men were at the top of their game as they worked quickly and effectively to finish the job before I had to go to Inverness to pick her up after her hip replacement surgery. All in all an excellent job.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your kind review!
Posted 1 year ago
Purchased windows and door, friendly salesman, reasonable price and quality fitting.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for the review!
Posted 2 years ago
I bought a new kitchen from Cairngorm Group after visiting many showrooms throughout the highlands. Although they were a wee bit more expensive due to the superb German range it was money well spent. Service and value for money was second to none. i'm thinking of renewing my windows and doors throughout the house, i know exactly where i will be going. Thanks Cairngorm, excellent service and value for money.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for the review!
Posted 2 years ago
Great!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for the review!
Posted 2 years ago
Great service from start to finish. Local company and would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for the kind review!
Posted 2 years ago
Pleasure to deal with. Would happily use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for the kind review!
Posted 2 years ago
Good product and the Fitter's were great, any aftercare problems were dealt with quickly and resolved.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for the review!
Posted 2 years ago
Solar panels installed and still working good. Job well done.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for the review!
Posted 2 years ago
Very satisfied and very efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you very much for the kind review!
Posted 2 years ago
Delighted with the installation. Work carried out efficiently and I am a very satisfied customer. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for the review!
Posted 2 years ago
.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for the review!
Posted 2 years ago
Installed solar panels satisfactorily on date specified and have had no problems so far. Capital outlay will be recovered in slightly longer period than initially indicated.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for the review! Glad we were able to help!
Posted 2 years ago
Very good service all round
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your kind feedback!
Posted 2 years ago
Cairngorm Group is rated 4.09 based on 116 reviews