Cairngorm Group Reviews

4.15 Rating 103 Reviews
77 %
of reviewers recommend Cairngorm Group
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
2 - 3 Hours
Read Cairngorm Group Reviews
It was a few years ago since we received double glazing from yourselves. It was a moderate cost with friendly staff. They tidied up after themselves and we have had no problems.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for the kind review!
Posted 7 months ago
We found the advice given helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for the review!
Posted 8 months ago
We had a sunlounge built together with replacement windows and some replacement cladding about 6 years ago. We were happy overall but had issues about how some minor scratches on windows were dealt with. Also felt that a senior member of staff should have carried out a final inspection of the project and checked that we were satisfied. I think the project cost around £50k!!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
The cairngorm windows are excellent. Especially at a backpacker's hostel. They can be opened for fresh air, but not opened far enough to allow clients to enter the property through the window.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Glad we could be of assistance. thank you for the review!
Posted 8 months ago
I made a purchase of a front door some time ago. I like the looks of it and I am hoping it will hold up well and will protect my house not only from rain but also any intruders. I do have to say that the installation was hard to watch as the men were not as careful of my walls and flooring as I had hoped. Ink marks on the wall, and cracked skirting boards did not make me happy. It should have been installed more professionally. I think. All has been corrected now, and I will use Cairngorm again for new windows...but I think I will keep a better eye on the quality of the installation.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Very professional service. All workmen are friendly and considerate. We have had some delays and some problems, but I suppose that is inevitable when getting a conservatory built. I wish, however, they had done more tidying-up as they went along, as there is currently lots of rubbish all over the garden.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Did what it said on the tin. Quick response, estimate and installation. Well done
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for the review!
Posted 8 months ago
Local Inverness company that we used for new double glazed windows and doors. Pleased with the finish, the product and the service. A couple of years on its still looking and performing good.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for the kind review!
Posted 8 months ago
Solar panels installed no issues at all.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for the review!
Posted 8 months ago
Cairngorm Group is rated 4.15 based on 103 reviews