Cairngorm Group Reviews

4.15 Rating 103 Reviews
77% of reviewers recommend Cairngorm Group
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
2 - 3 Hours
"The Cairngorm fitters were a very obliging team, as my wife was in hospital at the time and I had to move our dogs(4) from room to room as the windows and doors were being placed. Your men were at the top of their game as they worked quickly and effectively to finish the job before I had to go to Inverness to pick her up after her hip replacement surgery. All in all an excellent job."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Purchased windows and door, friendly salesman, reasonable price and quality fitting."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for the review!
Posted 7 months ago
"I bought a new kitchen from Cairngorm Group after visiting many showrooms throughout the highlands. Although they were a wee bit more expensive due to the superb German range it was money well spent. Service and value for money was second to none. i'm thinking of renewing my windows and doors throughout the house, i know exactly where i will be going. Thanks Cairngorm, excellent service and value for money."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for the review!
Posted 7 months ago
"Great!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for the review!
Posted 7 months ago
"Great service from start to finish. Local company and would highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for the kind review!
Posted 7 months ago
"Pleasure to deal with. Would happily use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for the kind review!
Posted 7 months ago
"Good product and the Fitter's were great, any aftercare problems were dealt with quickly and resolved."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for the review!
Posted 7 months ago
"Solar panels installed and still working good. Job well done."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for the review!
Posted 7 months ago
"Very satisfied and very efficient"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you very much for the kind review!
Posted 7 months ago
"Delighted with the installation. Work carried out efficiently and I am a very satisfied customer. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for the review!
Posted 7 months ago
"."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for the review!
Posted 7 months ago
"Installed solar panels satisfactorily on date specified and have had no problems so far. Capital outlay will be recovered in slightly longer period than initially indicated."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for the review! Glad we were able to help!
Posted 7 months ago
"Very good service all round"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for your kind feedback!
Posted 7 months ago
"Prices were very competitive and no undue pressure to buy. Quality of product and workmanship are excellent. When I had a minor fault after instatllation it was rectified within 24 hours, can't ask for better than that."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for the kind review!
Posted 7 months ago
"CG were very professionalthrought the process from Inquiry, Quotation, installation and after care. Every member of the various teams where friendly and helpful. When you phoned staff were very keen to find the person you wished to speak and if they were not available, took a message and the person made contact with you."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for the review!
Posted 7 months ago
"Service and product both excellent. They will be my first choice should I require more work in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for the kind review!
Posted 7 months ago
"Great service, the workmen were great when installing my windows. Will definitely recommend to others!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for the kind review! Glad we could be of assistance.
Posted 7 months ago
"Happy with the service from start to finish and great product. The boys did a great job and you couldn't even tell they had been there by the time they'd finished and cleaned up."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for the review!
Posted 7 months ago
"Very good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for the review!
Posted 7 months ago
"Fantastic product and a great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for the review!
Posted 7 months ago
Cairngorm Group is rated 4.15 based on 103 reviews