BUNAC Reviews

4.9 Rating 43 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend BUNAC
Read BUNAC Reviews

About BUNAC:

BUNAC have been taking the stress out of work and travel experiences for students and young people globally since 1962. We remove barriers, provide expertise and we’re passionate about bringing the world closer together.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how BUNAC made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Ben- fantastic and polite. Made me feel confident and comfortable when choosing BUNAC!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
It's great to hear how Ben has made you feel confident with choosing BUNAC. We can't wait to hear all about your new adventure! Ella @BUNAC
Posted 3 weeks ago
I was helped by an English man named Ben. He has been nothing but help. Even when the program I wanted was not able to be accessed he made a great effort to support me and guide me. Thanks ben your great.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for leaving your review! It's great to hear that Ben has been able to support and help guide you through the process, we also think he is great! Thanks - BUNAC Team
Posted 17 hours ago
Quick and thorough responses. Fast application reviews and processing times.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for your review! We are glad you have gone through your application review and processing time quickly and we wish you all the best with your internship! - BUNAC Team
Posted 17 hours ago
Ben was very helpful and answered all my questions, polite, professional and enthusiastic.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you for leaving your review! It's great to see that Ben was helpful and managed to answer all of your questions. We hope you have the best adventure working abroad! - BUNAC Team
Posted 17 hours ago
Very helpful, kind and informative.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you for leaving your review Harley! BUNAC Team
Posted 17 hours ago
Very quick to respond to my questions. Extremely helpful in explaining everything. Top stuff.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for leaving your review Sam! - The BUNAC Team
Posted 1 week ago
Ben was really helpful and gave us all the information we were after
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for leaving your review. We will be sure to share this feedback with Ben and we are so pleased he was helpful with the information you needed. Thanks- BUNAC Team
Posted 1 week ago
Ben- Fantastic. Really enjoyed our call today, went through the options and look forward to working with BUNAC ahead of my trip in the future
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for leaving your review, Luke! It's great to hear you have been provided with all the options ready for your work and travel adventure. We will be sure to share this feedback with Ben - Thanks Ella@BUNAC.
Posted 1 week ago
Olivia from the London office has been so so helpful throughout the entire process and has always been swift to answer all of my questions - definitely an asset to the bunac team!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your review Niamh! It's great to hear about how helpful Olivia has been and we agree she is a true asset to this team - Thanks BUNAC
Posted 1 week ago
This is my first time using BUNAC from an employers perspective and I am pleased to say that with the help from Ben Alderson, Sales Specialist it was a very smooth process. Ben responded very quickly to emails and was excellent as far as customer service and knowledge goes. Thank you Ben!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Tracy, Thank you for leaving a great review on your experience so far with BUNAC! We will be sure to share this feedback with Ben and we hope the rest of your journey continues as smoothly. Thanks - Ella@BUNAC
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really friendly and answered every question I had.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for leaving a great review! BUNAC are pleased to be able to answer all the questions you have. We hope you enjoy the next steps in your adventure abroad. - The BUNAC Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ella was so great at informing me about the Australia Work Travel Visa and making me feel comfortable about the process over the phone!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for leaving your review! It's great to hear you have been provided with all of the details on the working holiday visa for Australia. We will be sure to share this feedback with Ella - Thank you, BUNAC Team
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ben was really helpful, always answering any questions really quickly and giving great first hand advice
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for leaving your review Joe! It's great to hear that Ben has been really helpful, we will be sure to share this with him. Thanks - Ella@BUNAC
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very helpful and knowledgeable. Really easy service to use would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for leaving such a great review Kirsty! Ella@BUNAC
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great attitude and super helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for leaving such a lovely review! Best of luck with your application - Thanks Ella@BUNAC
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ben was exceptional! Bunac's customer service was great! They answered all my questions quickly! Thank you :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
It's great to hear about the service you have been provided and that Ben has been able to answer all of your questions. We will be sure to share this feedback with him. Thanks - Ella@BUNAC
Posted 3 weeks ago
BUNAC = Great
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review Owain! The BUNAC Team
Posted 1 month ago
So glad I decided to have BUNAC alongside me as I applied for my IEC visa. They answered all my questions and I'm not sure how I would have done it without them. It would have been a lot more stressful, that's for sure!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for leaving your review for BUNAC! We are so glad we have been able to help with the IEC visa process and take that stress away so that you can focus on the adventure of a lifetime ahead. Thanks again - Ella@BUNAC
Posted 1 month ago
Very professional, committed and on time service! I appreciate their hospitality and their effort for successful process.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for leaving your review concerning your experience with BUNAC! It's great to hear that we have been able to provide a professional, committed and on-time service for you - Many thanks Ella @BUNAC
Posted 1 month ago
Good support, helpful, slightly lacking in some guidance around visa paperwork however still good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review Eric, we are sorry that you felt that way around the visa paperwork. I understand you are still at the stage for your DS and in our last email we have included a 10 page step by step guide of the visa application. If you would like us to go through this with you, it would be our pleasure. Thanks - Ella@BUNAC
Posted 1 month ago
Way too expensive for the service it actually provides. Not sure what half of my money went towards Only positive is that they respond quickly to my emails
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for leaving your review, we're sorry to hear your dissatisfaction with the costs. We can see that majority of your money paid was directly in line with the visa sponsorship required in order to travel to the USA on a J1, however we would be more than happy to provide you with more of a costs breakdown if you require further details on this. Thank you - Ella@BUNAC
Posted 1 month ago
BUNAC is rated 4.88 based on 43 reviews