Builders Marketplace Reviews

3.87 Rating 735 Reviews
70 %
of reviewers recommend Builders Marketplace
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 82%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 88%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.13 out of 5
Read Builders Marketplace Reviews
good quality good price; delivery delayed
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Item we ordered was not quite as clear as we expected.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very good pricing and excellent service. The delivery arrived 2 days earlier than I expected.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Quickly delivered, only thing that could have been better is receiving a call/email/text to let me when it would be delivered.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Had a problem with first order but a replacement was sent out and I received a phone call to check that everything was alright with replacement. Staff friendly and helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordered some materials, delivered in 3 days, sooner than expected. We were not in put materials stored safely out of sight in our car port Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good price, fast and economical delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Bin is good & cheaper then anywhere else. But click & collect not like screw fix or b & q or any other outlets. It’s take 5-7 days to collect. They have improved click & collect facilities
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Order changed as I was awaiting delivery but nothing cricial and the order was delivered judt 3 days later.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service ,very quick delivery .. Was a mark on the face of the board but managed to re gig to leave it out ..
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good Company to do business with, very friendly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Reasonably priced for product I wanted. Recieved item with no issue.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Quality and service good
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Product arrived in good time and well packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered a sample of composite cladding which didn't arrive. Rang them up and they resent another immediately which was received the following day. Credit to the company for acknowledging the issue and resolving it straight away.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Birch ply was okay but damaged in places and quite a lot of ‘patches’ to some faces.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Order arrived as advertised. Good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
product good
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The delivery was prompt and the whole experience effortless. Sadly the lid pins I ordered were slightly too small for my bin and they don't seem to do any larger ones.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Ordered 2 sheets of birch plywood which was well packed and protected for transit. Staff very helpful too.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Builders Marketplace is rated 3.87 based on 735 reviews