Builders Marketplace Reviews

3.87 Rating 735 Reviews
70 %
of reviewers recommend Builders Marketplace
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 82%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 88%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.13 out of 5
Read Builders Marketplace Reviews
Wood is great quality, delivery is prompt!
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
Speedy delivery, easy online transaction
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Product received in good time and as advertised
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service, sheets arrived in good order,great courier service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service prompt delivery! Followed all instructions! Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Good prices, great quality and excellent delivery 5*****
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Product fine. Communication good except I didn't get any notification of the delivery date or time. I didn't track the delivery tho'
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Very good seller, very happy with it’s the items
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great service fast delivery thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent product. Very prompt service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
No problem with delivery, good service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Mdf arrived all safe and sound!!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Easy ordering and delivered no problem
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Very happy with the product/ delivery time, will certainly be using again, thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
I bought two 4x4 sheets of 4mm birch plywood from Builders marketplace. The birch ply was bought in order to make a mural for my baby grand daughters nursery wall so I requested that they select sheets without too many patches. I was delighted with the plywood delivered and would use this company again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great price , great service .. thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Haven’t actually used the decking boards yet but it was so easy to use the website. Good prices too. Also very happy and surprised at the cost of delivery. So much cheaper than others it was almost unbelievable. Delivered when we were advised it would be. So pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Looked at several sites which were way too expensive bought what I wanted from Builders Marketplace right price quick delivery good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very helpful firm , all questions answers good prices will recommend to friends Even delivered with a friendly face and on time
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
It is hard to describe perfection in mere words. The lady I dealt with, ( I only know her as Molly) deserves special praise as she went above and beyond that which I expected when the carrier of the wood ordered did not come up to any level of competence.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Builders Marketplace is rated 3.87 based on 735 reviews