Builder Merchant.com Reviews

4.72 Rating 18 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Builder Merchant.com
Visit Website

Phone:
020 8617 8979

Email:
sales@buildermerchant.com

Location:
Merchant House, Porth Of Tilbiry

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Builder Merchant.com made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Ordered a sheet of marine plywood and delivery was 24 hours later. Fantastic service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"fabulous service, great price"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Plywood delivered well packed and undamaged. Good quality rich facing. Used this for restoring home staircase."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Easy to purchase on line. No hassle. Goods came well wrapped with no damage. Good delivery too."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I have not received my order, although paid for, due, I believe to courier going to wrong address, i,e NEW COLLEGE COURT, FINCHLEY ROAD, instead of COLLEGE COURT, COLLEGE CRESCENT."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Good overall service. Courier not the best for 1st delivery but 2nd was excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Got my order next day & couldnäó»t be happier. Thanks guys!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I bought two sets of replacement screws for a council wheelie bin because I was unsure of the size needed. Not all the bins in Sheffield have the same size fittings. They arrived very quickly and were simple to fit. Much cheaper than asking the council to repair the bins."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Bought these door sets to go with my upvc doors and the finished product was perfect I am delighted with them"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Good service Quality product"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Great deal great buy"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Just as promised.Local stockists did not have 15mm thickness and would not sell half sheet."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Fab all round...price ...service...quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"In my opinion, the company was great, fast delivery the timber was perfect with no bowing. Also had a few two return and this also was not a problem."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"The corners were slightly damaged, but I assumed that this was caused by the delivery service as some of the corners had plastic protection whereas others didn't. Otherwise apart from a slight curvature across the board, I was quite happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Quick delivery, as described, a good sheet of plywood"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Flat, defect free and it arrived on time and well protected....what more do you need."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Peg board arrived fine however was really warped and where it was only packaged in card, two corners were broken, I assume in transit. I emailed with pictures and received no reply. Unfortuently because of when I needed it, I had no time to replace so had to re design and round the corners. I wasnäó»t looking for compensation or anything, more about letting the supplier know, so annoyed to be ignored."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Builder Merchant.com is rated 4.72 based on 18 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support