Builders Marketplace Reviews

3.86 Rating 731 Reviews
70 %
of reviewers recommend Builders Marketplace
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 82%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 88%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.13 out of 5
Read Builders Marketplace Reviews
Had a problem with first order but a replacement was sent out and I received a phone call to check that everything was alright with replacement. Staff friendly and helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordered some materials, delivered in 3 days, sooner than expected. We were not in put materials stored safely out of sight in our car port Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast delivery very happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
excellent quick service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good prices and swift delivery, recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Efficient, well priced, friendly staff
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service and product
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
very good and very quick delivery thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick and excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fantastic . Delivered very quickly .much quicker than initially quoted . Good price too . Good quality fence posts
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fine, worlks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good, efficient and quick delivery. Well packaged
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service - quick delivery and very efficient! Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I ordered from here half of my delivery didnt show and over a week later I'm still waiting for my order.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi good day very happy with the p v c corrugated sheets thank you great value and very god service i am very happy thank you 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good price, fast and economical delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Had a problem with damaged board. Builders merchant dealt with it quickly with an acceptable outcome for both of us.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ordering mode easy delivery on time and very quick. Great service thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good service and quick delivery - could not be better
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Builders Marketplace is rated 3.86 based on 731 reviews