Builders Merchant Reviews

3.82 Rating 44 Reviews
70 %
of reviewers recommend Builders Merchant
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
Read Builders Merchant Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

020 8617 8979

Email:

sales@buildersmerchant.com

Location:

Builders Marketplace, Merchant House, 44 Berth, Tilbury Docks

Write Your review

Tell us how Builders Merchant made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
super service will definitely use again
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service . Easy to use web site. Ordered flexible ply and received it by courier 3days later . 👍
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent very pleased
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Bought some tables legs. They were very reasonable for the price and so I bought some more. reasonable quality, prompt delivery and good prices. What's not to like? :0)
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hinge pins arrived quickly. I mended the wheelie bin easily. Good product, but be careful to measure the hole diameter. 15mm fits well but 20mm would have been too big.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Order processed very quickly and delivery time slot was sent by text with a 2 hour slot. Fantastic. No waiting around all day. The sheet of wood I ordered, had corner protectors and was packaged in cardboard. Great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
From ordering to shipping process very good and prices great. Arrived as expected after 2 days with express delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good service, arrived on time
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service, great range of products, straight forward, quick and efficient and price not too bad either.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
good price quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good service
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered a sheet of marine plywood and delivery was 24 hours later. Fantastic service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
fabulous service, great price
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Plywood delivered well packed and undamaged. Good quality rich facing. Used this for restoring home staircase.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to purchase on line. No hassle. Goods came well wrapped with no damage. Good delivery too.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have not received my order, although paid for, due, I believe to courier going to wrong address, i,e NEW COLLEGE COURT, FINCHLEY ROAD, instead of COLLEGE COURT, COLLEGE CRESCENT.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Got my order next day & couldnäó»t be happier. Thanks guys!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I bought two sets of replacement screws for a council wheelie bin because I was unsure of the size needed. Not all the bins in Sheffield have the same size fittings. They arrived very quickly and were simple to fit. Much cheaper than asking the council to repair the bins.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Builders Merchant is rated 3.82 based on 44 reviews