Build4Less Reviews

3.94 Rating 136 Reviews
72 %
of reviewers recommend Build4Less
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Read Build4Less Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

020 3481 1978

Email:

info@buildforless.co.uk

Location:

3rd Floor 207 Regent Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Build4Less made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Service was good
Posted 8 months ago
Product well packed, and delivered much earlier than expected.
Posted 8 months ago
first class products and service
Posted 8 months ago
Placed an order 26th May still not recieved 30th July. Ignoring emails, had to instruct my bank to reclaim the money. I would definitely not recommend using this company. I am not even sure if they are a legitimate company and have reported them
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent company to deal with. Prompt communication ,helpful.
One Item I ordered was out of stock But I was given an immediate refund. Not left waiting for weeks lie some companies.
Highly recommend for all your building needs.
Posted 8 months ago
I got let down by other companies, when I phoned Build4less I was told that my order would take 7-10 due to covid 19 and it was delivered on time. Great service. Thanks
Posted 8 months ago
Item arrived on time. Excellent packaging and great product.
Posted 8 months ago
I think I may well have died of old age awaiting delivery of this product, I did tell them after waiting two weeks it was too late but no response...... 6 weeks later and following vacating the house, I have no idea if it was ever delivered !!
Posted 8 months ago
The product arrived quicker than projected. However disconcerting to receive further delivery emails after receiving and installing the product. Fortunately a second delivery did not materialise.
Posted 8 months ago
Delivered damaged with no packaging to protect. Several times I've tried to get damaged items replaced and just keep getting fobbed off. Go to local builders merchants, you may pay more but at least not damaged.
Posted 8 months ago
First delivery was 1 sheet short. New sheet dispatched but had been so badly damaged it was unusable gave up at this point & bought replacement locally.
Very disappointed.
Posted 8 months ago
Easy to deal with just a shame been left with bags of plaster I don't need as no returns so £300 out of pocket
Posted 8 months ago
Fantastic quality. Just what we needed!
Posted 8 months ago
Great Service and response during testing times, thank you Andy Rogers
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent service and delivery especially during the coronavirus pandemic as we placed some orders with them and when we had a couple of items lost in transit and broken fair play to the company they sent out replacements. Brilliant will order with them again in the future.
Posted 8 months ago
Very pleased with how kept me updated with my order and delivery.
Posted 8 months ago
Delivery of items took over two months. Part of the orders just turned up , no courier to contact, no delivery times. Extremely poor service. Never use them again.
Posted 8 months ago
Not received 😢
Posted 8 months ago
Still not received items
Posted 8 months ago
Very disappointing with this company is an understatement. Place an order for some products which in stock via website and still waiting for 2 weeks now no contact from build4less in relation to information on when the products will be delivered. Sent them an email in regards to cancelling my order and getting a full refund, still awaiting reply to my email. I will be posting other reviews on the outcome of the cancellation of my order plus full refund.
Posted 8 months ago
Build4Less is rated 3.94 based on 136 reviews